Correira Brothers' Moving & Storage

Mover

MC: 74304
DOT: 3095364
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

providencemovingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
The job and pricing was just as discussed, no surprises, and the gentlemen that came to do the work were professional and polite and my wife felt very comfortable with their work and desire to make sure things were done as needed. i will not hesitate to use Correira Brothers again.
T
2 years ago
Couldn't have asked for more. Showed up on time, worked efficiently and with good humor.
J
2 years ago
Awesome job!
A
2 years ago
Absolutely awesome. The whole crew was excellent! Moved me in to my home in the 3 hour window they quoted. Movers were amazing!
B
2 years ago
These movers do an excellent job! They were meticulous about wrapping delicate pieces in plastic and were very careful in moving everything. I had the interior of the house I was moving into completely repainted and the painter was astounded that there were no “dings”. The other contractor working on my house asked me for the company’s name as he was also very impressed with their work. The guys were so polite and respectful. I highly recommend them!
J
2 years ago
Very reliable and friendly! Would work with them again.
A
2 years ago
Very happy with them/ they ensured that nothing fell out of place while taking uhaul from one place to another. Came with us through the move and ensured everything was moved out. Great attitude. Would highly recommend them.
A
2 years ago
Efficient and professional. Two thumbs up.
D
2 years ago
Mike Sr. and Mike Jr from Correira Brothers are aces in my book. They were on time, going as far as calling and letting me know how long it would be before they would be on site. They came prepared with tools to help take apart furniture, and showed their expertise in doing so. Easily dismantling couches, desks and tables to make the transportation of these items easier. They made use of moving straps and other items that make the difference between a prepared crew and a crew that just shows up for labor. They carefully moved and packed each item in to the truck, fully utilizing the moving blankets to protect items. They quickly made an assessment of all my items and determined what the best way to pack it all in would be. Once they had made that determination, it was a blur of activity at my home. Mike Jr was constantly moving items from the apartment to the truck, where Mike Sr was masterfully working a jig saw puzzle to fit each piece safely and securely into the truck. Gentlemen, Well done! Thanks!
M
2 years ago
They we're on time and very cautious with packing and unloading. I will be using them again.