Correira Brothers' Moving & Storage

Mover

MC: 74304
DOT: 3095364
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

providencemovingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Professional Service
Movers arrived on time and worked with the utmost professionalism. They wrapped, packed and loaded my long haul truck in a timely manner. When necessary, I will definitely use Correira Brothers' Moving.
L
2 years ago
I've already referred you to my friends!
L
2 years ago
Very well organized and efficient movers. Workers were polite and courteous. Thank you!!!
S
2 years ago
The helpers we hired did not show and the Correira Brothers took on the job and got to our site as soon as they received the address, literally within hours on the same day. They really saved us as we had the rental truck and were waiting around. Roc and Adrianne were fantastic. They were prepared, worked super hard, very friendly and upbeat and made the move a pleasant experience. Would use these guys again in a heartbeat and recommend them to everyone!
A
2 years ago
The best movers ever! This crew was so professional and calm. They shrink wrapped all of my furniture and used pads! They were very responsive to any wish I had and didn't forget either! Best movers A+. The price was exceptional!!! Thank you so much!
K
2 years ago
Professional, Courteous, Meticulous and Skilled!
I called Corriera Brothers' Moving & Storage to help me with what I thought would be a simple move...a queen sleep sofa from a second floor bedroom to a first floor bedroom. I was quoted a very reasonable price and the two gentlemen who came to do the job, Archie and Jay, were great! The sofa and narrow hallway presented a number of challenges, but these guys got it done...all the time taking extreme care not to damage the piece or the interior of my home. I would gladly refer this business to anyone needing the services of a professional moving company! Job well done my friends...THANK YOU!!!!
D
2 years ago
Very reliable! They didn't damage any of my furniture or property, great fast service!!! The best part is the receptionist, very friendly and hospitable! I love it! She was very kind and sweet
M
2 years ago
Thanks! They helped me out of a tight spot with next day service!
C
2 years ago
Nothing but positive. Punctual, efficient, took special care. Great work and experience. Highly recommend to anyone!
H
2 years ago
I can not tell you how awesome these guys are . So short of a notice and they still packed unpacked and moved and set up everything! Can't ask for better! Thank you guys