Correira Brothers' Moving & Storage

Mover

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

providencemovingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
The young lady I spoke to was so pleasant! What a difference it makes to your day when you get someone on the phone who really values your needs.
C
2 years ago
This company is prompt time wise and efficient also very polite which is very important during the pains of moving. They eased our move effortlessly within only hours. To them we say thank you ! I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs their services.
D
2 years ago
They were doing the job very professionally. Not a singe item was misplaced from the truck after we drove the loaded truck for 70 miles. Not a single scratch or break. They used furniture padding on all the furnitures. We asked for 2 helpers, they took about 3.5 hours to load and unload our 2 bed room apartment stuff into truck. Steady very clean job. I'm giving them 4 stars only because it took an hour extra than what I expected. I would recommend them
P
2 years ago
The guys showed up on time, worked hard and got my 16' trucknloaded in 2 hours flat. I will definitely use them for my next move and recommend them to anyone.
L
2 years ago
These guys do a great job. I hired them for their cleaning service. I needed to clean a 3 bedroom home, when my sister passed away I was left responsible for getting the house ready to get on the market. Two cleaners arrived on time, one gentleman and one woman, with smiles on their faces. All I had to do was let them in, show them around and then i went about my day. 3 and 1/2 hours later It looked and smelled amazing, when they were done it was ready to show and I know I'll have no problem selling now. Oh yeah and the pricing was better than any other cleaning company I could find in the area too! Thank you correira bros
A
2 years ago
Our recent move was the first time we used professional movers and Correira Brothers were great. They followed up and confirmed details when they said they would, kept us updated on their arrival time, and were professional and courteous throughout the entire two day process. We had more to move than anticipated and the crew had a positive, "can do" attitude throughout the move. They were respectful of our belongings and paid good attention to box labels. I wouldn't hesitate to hire them again!
M
2 years ago
Correira Brothers is a business that I will never forget and the only one that I will use again for my next move. Several words come to mind that best describes Correira Brothers. Professional, Politeness, Punctual, and MIND BLOWING!!! How they turned a last minute move into a positive experience is beyond me but they did it. Ray and his two workers were extremely organized. Maurice and Jay couldn't have been more conscientious and hard working. I didn't have to do a thing. It was all done for me. I thank you all from the bottom of my heart. Your number is saved, along with the names of your workers in my phone book and added to my contacts. In the meantime I will continue to brag and recommend you to everyone I know!! Thank you! 👍
K
2 years ago
I can't recommend Correira Bros. moving highly enough. They agreed with short notice to help my family unload our moving truck after a long trip from Montana to Rhode Island. They arrived on time, took extra care with our things, and did it all for a fair, upfront price. On top of all that they were both extremely professional and personable. Correira Bros. is exactly what you want in a moving company, and, now, after renting for a year, we're going to hire them again to help us move into our new home.
D
2 years ago
Following a recent divorce, I needed to go thru the remaining contents of a storage unit my wife and I had. Working long hours, being disabled, and not having any lighting in the storage unit, I realized that bringing the items from the storage unit to my apartment was the best solution for sorting out what I wanted to keep. I was reffered to Correira Bros Professional Moving and called them to arrange the job. I spoke with Ray, and was very impressed with his professionalism. He called me twice after making the initial arrangements to insure that nothing had changed. This impressed me. We were to meet at the storage facility at 9:30. Ray and his man were there on time and were very polite. My ex-wife had left a number of empty boxes and some trash in the unit as well. Ray and his helper quickly sorted the empty boxes and trash from what I wanted to make the trip to my apartment. They quickly loaded the truck with no fuss. Then they surprised me and swept the floor of the storage unit and took the trash to the dumpster. They did this without my asking them to. When we got to my apartment, I showed them where I wanted the items to be placed. I opened the patio door for them to have easy access to the apartment. This is when they surprised me again. Without being told or asked, On each trip from the truck, they each paused before entering the apartment to wipe their feet on a mat. I have another move coming up and I will certainly be calling them again.
S
2 years ago
Scheduling took a little time but Ray was prompt and called back and stayed in touch via his cell phone to make sure things were going well.