Correira Brothers' Moving & Storage

Mover

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

providencemovingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Heavy studio equipment
Im so glad i contacted Correira Brothers' Moving & Storage. As a music producer i have a lot of heavy equipment thats need to be moved around from to time. Correira Brothers' Moving & Storage had all my equipment delivered to my new apartment damage free. This is a great moving company with a great price.
K
2 years ago
I was in a bind and my movers didn't show. I called correia movers and the set me right up on a Sunday with 3 awesome movers,Mike, Marcus, and Andre. They were a great team and were very careful and compassionate regarding my situation . Thanks a bunch guys!
A
2 years ago
The team that came was on time and did an excellent job! Moved me out of my apartment in an hour. They were very friendly and courteous. Thank you to the Correira Bros Team for making my move so easy!
S
2 years ago
After calling 6 other moving companies late on a Saturday--These guys were the only ones who even attempted to accommodate my schedule. They were quick, personable, and true professionals. I would definitely recommend Correira Bros again. Thanks Guys!
L
2 years ago
They were done before the 3 hour limit! I am going to try to get them again when I need to have them unload and I would recommend this company to my friends and family!
Q
2 years ago
Professionals all the way! Went above and beyond what we asked for!!!! Very hot day-no complaints!!!! Very reasonable price!!!
M
2 years ago
They were very professional and gave a list of information as well.
H
2 years ago
Excellent service. Job was done timely and professionally.
J
2 years ago
They were careful and courteous. They were prompt and did a good job.
L
2 years ago
We are extremely pleased with Correira Brothers'. I'm truly impressed. It was difficult to get my furniture into my new space and the guys made sure they found a way without damaging my furniture. Special thanks to Michael and Archie for a Job Well Done!!!!!