Correll Dental

Dentist

9302 N. Colton St.

Suite 202

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today By Appointment

correlldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Whiter, brighter teeth!
Thank you for the in office bleaching! I can't believe how much better my teeth look and it took less than an hour! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
M
4 days ago
Cleaning appointment
Was taken either on time or perhaps a little early. The appointment was so much quicker than I thought and, as always, they were great. I've been going to this practice before they were "this practice" via Dr. Ed. Torresen and wouldn't go anywhere else!
K
2 weeks ago
Honestly the best supportive and kind staff ever! Thank you ladies for taking care of me and helping me try to stay calm with today and upcoming appointments!
D
2 weeks ago
Prompt appointment time and fast service.
Prompt appointment time and fast service. Friendly staff, great location, and professional atmosphere.
P
3 weeks ago
As a first time patient using a Groupon coupon, I was impressed with the friendliness of all the staff and Dr Correl. I scheduled a future appointment for some work I need done. Pat
B
4 weeks ago
ky
T
1 month ago
Friendly professional office
Had a great first time in the office. Learned more about my teeth in one visit than years at my previous dentist. The staff was friendly and knowledgea
T
1 month ago
Great!
If you have to go to the dentist, these guys are the best. Friendly staff who stand behind their work.
J
1 month ago
I made an appointment with Dr Correll for a second opinion on some major dental work from another clinic. I was concerned that the work I needed would require a lot more work than I was advised about. His tech Shannon did the work up with x-rays and Dr Correll came in and offered advice and a prognosis based on what he saw. He gave me some options; one of which because of time restraints and cost will be my choice. I appreciated his professionalism and yes I would recommend him even before I have had the work done.
S
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to visit Correll Dental. High quality service, friendly staff. No negatives.