Corsi Dental Associates, LLC

Dentist

161 N. Broad St.

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

corsidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Dr. Ambrams explains and show your xrays about the procedure before he begins. And everyone in the office is very professional and genuinely interested in you.
T
2 days ago
Excellent 1st visit
Very good first impression. From the receptionist to the dentist himself. Friendly and professional. Will definitely refer friends.
D
2 weeks ago
Quick, Painless & Super Friendly!
This is my 3rd semi-annual trip to Corsi. I'm sorry I didn't find this practice sooner. Everyone is very friendly & personable and its easy to make appointments.
S
2 weeks ago
Efficient and compasionate
E
2 weeks ago
Quality service provided
Dr Corsi is a very skilled and makes you feel very comfortable!
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Friendly staff. Clean office. Are seen quickly.
R
3 weeks ago
Krista IS OUTSTANDING. I HATED GOING TO THE DENTIST SINCE I WAS A KID- WENT A LONG TIME WITHOUT GOING TO ANY DENTIST. sHE HAS BEEN KIND AND COMFORTING FOR A BIG GUY TO HAVE THINGS IN HIS MOUTH. DR. CORSI HAS BEEN GOOD AS WELL- EASY GOING - LITTLE STRESS. MY DAUGHTER AND SON IN LAW NOW COME THERE AS WELL AS MY WIFE.
E
4 weeks ago
Client satisfaction
In comparison with previous dental hygiene, the service I received was very detailed and I was very satisfied.
E
1 month ago
Excellent service as always.
Thank you again for the professional service, you always make me feel comfortable.
F
1 month ago
Very clean and friendly atmosphere
The people there immediately greet you with kindness. The decorations and attitude of the place make it seem very homey and inviting.