Corsi Dental Associates, LLC

Dentist

161 N. Broad St.

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:30PM

corsidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Friendly comfortable experience as always!
Just went in for my biannual cleaning and as always was greeted with a smile, had my teeth cleaned, polished and thoroughly checked for any issues by Corrine my hygenist. Following the cleaning, Dr. Corsi came in and did a check as well, notating any potential future problems. I feel very comfortable with everyone on their staff!
D
6 days ago
Extremely efficient, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
I have always been nervous when going to the dentist. The staff made me feel relaxed and provided me with excellent service. I would highly recommend Corsi Dental. I loved them so much I made my second 6 month cleaning before I left.
D
1 week ago
Very professional n educational. My 3 son's n myself go here. I have no complaints
R
2 weeks ago
This was my first visit and I am one who has had bad experiences with the dentist. I need to say that my first visit was very comfortable. The process in which the doctor wants to work was thoroughly explained which helped me a lot.
L
2 weeks ago
Broken crown
Let me tell you this dentist office is the best I broke a Crown today and they squeezed me in within 10 minutes to get my Crown fixed.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist,Great Dentist assistant and Great Office girls..
The girls in the office are very friendly..They always make you feel comfortable and relax and they also do a great job scheduling your appointments.. The Dentist (Dr Corsi) was born to be a Dentist..He is the best around..He's kind,down to earth and Does a excellent Job on your teeth! Again he was born to be a Dentist..Very wise man.. His Assistant is also Kind and down to Earth and Does her Job excellent! Funny to think that going to the Dentist wouldn't be scary..And the reason why is cause this office is a team and they care about you and your teeth..
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
I have been a patient for 9 years and Dr. Corsi is a really good dentist. I am 61 and have been to a few dentist. His prices are reasonable and he will work with you. The staff is super friendly and they seem to enjoy being there. Besides all that, I like the text message reminders you receive on your phone & email 2 weeks, 1 week and 1 day prior to appointment and of course that morning. The only reason I gave 4 of 5 stars is the dental lab that makes dentures (for Corsi dental) could be better.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service
Very nice office girls and dentist very friendly!! Finally a office I can stay with!
L
3 weeks ago
professional and kid friendly
It was my daughters First time here and she loved it. The staff was wonderful, beautiful facility.
J
4 weeks ago
Very Pleased
I was seen almost right away. The staff was very nice and very informative. Great choice!