Corsi Dental Associates, LLC

Dentist

161 N. Broad St.

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:30PM

corsidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Great Denist
C
3 days ago
Dr. Corsi !
Excellent Dentist. I reconnected with him from when he was on staff at a previous office. Now he runs his own shop and he’s taken his practice to the next level, and I’m happy to be back and a part of the situation as a satisfied patient. If you’re reading this review, trust the fact that you will be just as satisfied. Thanks again Dr. Corsi and his wonderful staff!
M
3 days ago
My cleaning
My hygienist was apparently on loaner helping out with others vacationing.. boy was I lucky! I didn’t catch her name, but she was the best!!! She wa extremely gentle and did not prod her way around my mouth. She was very thorough! I will definitely be calling to see which office she works in, and that’s where I’ll be heading!!! Best cleaning ever!!!not to mention the best and most thorough dentist in the state, dr Abrams!
C
3 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
2 thumbs up
L
4 days ago
Very professional
Very easy to work with, and did everything they said they would do very efficiently. Thank you!
T
1 week ago
My visit to Corsi Dental was awesome No problems with scheduling. Had to cancel due to hospital stay and rescheduled with no issues. Staff polite, courteous and friendly
H
1 week ago
Today was my first visit to Corsi Dental. I found the office and treatment rooms very clean. The office staff was very friendly, polite and professional. Dr. Corsi was very pleasant and professional as well. I was anxious but quickly relaxed due to the great atmosphere the staff provided. I will definitely return for my dental check-ups and plan to tell everyone about my terrific visit today!
T
1 week ago
BEST DENTIST IN SOUTH JERSEY
My daughters first appointment was the best! From beginning to end. That office has the best staff! They are very professional and not uptight, nice atmosphere.
J
3 weeks ago
IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE KIND AND FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE.AS my FIRST VISIT IT WAS LIKE I KNEW EVERYONE THERE ..ANOTHER 5 STARS
F
3 weeks ago
Exceeding my expectations
Exceeding my expectations Great cleaning everyone knowledgeable and polite will be back