Corsi Dental Associates, LLC

Dentist

161 N. Broad St.

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:30PM

corsidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
22 hours ago
Dr. Abrams is #1
As always, Dr. Abrams delivers top of the line customer service. I am always scared when it comes to anything regarding my teeth. Sometimes it leaves me traumatized. I’ve been going to Dr. Abrams for two years now and he is always the same. Happy and friendly. Always tells me exactly what is being done to me. I am always at ease with him. Even the girl that was helping him today was helpful and kind. Looking forward to my cleaning next week!
N
1 day ago
Dental Appt
I was in today for cleaning appointment. Corinne was great. Dr. Corsi came in and answered all my questions. Great experience.
M
1 day ago
High quality service
Very fast and professional
M
2 days ago
Best dentist and staff ever
Iam a coward and the staff and dentist made me feel so at ease. Everyone took the time to explain everything they did. Thank you
B
2 days ago
Great
Very nice people. Good service. Great dentist
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome Friendly Dentist
I was very scared about going to the Dentist since I haven't been to one in almost 20 years for a cleaning and exam. Everyone at Corsi Dental eased my anxiety and made my experience so stress free! My Hygentist was so gentle and sweet!!! My whole family is going to Corsi Dental now. Couldn't ask for a nicer Dental practice. Would def recommend to others....
E
3 weeks ago
Very. Professional and knowledgeable.
Everyone in the office is very friendly ,helpful and knowledgeable.
W
4 weeks ago
I never felt so at ease..... Every single person who work in that office have the most amazing personalities ... Even the personal atmosphere by themselves is . I recommend every where I go
N
1 month ago
Extremely Professional Friendly Staff!!!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Corsi’s for over 5 years now. He is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. State of the art office. He is always up to date with the newest tools and products. Not to mention he has the best assistant (Dee). Dr. Corsi has the best staff from the front desk, to the back!! Always a pleasure stopping by every six months to visit Corrine. She is an awesome RDH!!!
G
1 month ago
They got me in on time and were very professional