Corsi Dental Associates, LLC

Dentist

161 N. Broad St.

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Open Today By Appointment

corsidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
I highly recommend Dr. Corsi to my friends. I am pleased with the work he did on my front chipped tooth. The hygienist she was nice and friendly. I will go back again to Dr. Corsi to do work on my teeth. Dr. Corsi thank you so much for fixing my front tooth. Esperanza
T
2 days ago
Awesome staff!! Dr. Corsi is the BEST.
J
4 days ago
Great Experience
I generally hate the dentist, had work done today with no real discomfort. Dr. Corsi took the time to make sure I was numb. I was also taken in promptly.
A
1 week ago
ALWAYS a pleasure
Everyone at Corsi is always very very friendly to my entire family. Excellent service from and excellent staff. Both Dr's bedside manners are fantastic!
B
1 week ago
First class Dental
Dr. Ray Abraham’s has been my family dentist for several years. He is the consummate professional, knowledgeable, skillful, and thoughtful. The staff also exhibit the same qualities. The facility is the best there possibly can be in a dentist office.
N
2 weeks ago
Extremely PROFESSIONAL AND PUNCTUAL
I’ve been coming to Dr. Corsi for several years. Everyone from the front staff like Tyler, to his dental assistant Dee, or the dental hygienist Corrine is extremely knowledgeable, proficient, personable, and kind. My recent visit was with Dr. Abrams he was kind, informative and diligent. I’ve never ever had to wait, nor have I had a bad experience. If I could give this office 10 stars I would!!! Thank you for keeping a beautiful smile on my face.
D
2 weeks ago
Highly professional, accomodating and efficient.
The dentist and dental hygienist were both very friendly and competent and the rooms and equipment were very modern. The staff was also accomodating. I apppreciated how they took the time to factor in my insurance situation when setting up the future treatment plan.
N
2 weeks ago
I love Corsi Dental, best dentist i could trust with my daughter and i. Had to get feelings and root canal and didn’t feel one thing. Very lovely women in the front office and back assisting. Fabulous all together fo sho 😉😁
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing
I had to get fillings and they did amazing ! I didn’t even feel him numbing me !! & my fillings look great thank you so much !!
N
3 weeks ago
Thorough and friendly!
I can in to get a second opinion about a procedure my dentist had recommended. Dr Ray was very thorough and took the time to explain my options. I've always had dental anxiety so I really appreciated his easygoing but professional manner. Thanks!