Corsi Dental Associates, LLC

Dentist

161 N. Broad St.

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:30PM

corsidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great service
J
4 days ago
Friendly Accomodating & Professional
Today was my first appointment as a new patient. The staff was accommodating & friendly. I have very sensative gums and they took good care to make sure I was comfortable during the cleaning. Afterwards, a post treatment plan was explained in detail and insurance coverage explained.
M
4 days ago
Staff
Office staff went above and beyond to find future appointments that would work with my work schedule. The hygienist was wonderful made me feel very comfortable. Dr Ray was great explained everything in detail.
N
6 days ago
THE BEST
My 2 year olds first time at a dentist and we were both nervous! Miss Jess did a amazing job with her!! Dr Abrahms, as usual, was great! So glad we are both able to get phenomenal treatment at the same place!
E
1 week ago
Awesome staff. Loved my dental hygentist she was awsomeband super nice and so gentle withy sensitive gums and teeth.you know who you are.. So thank you. 😁😁⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
M
1 week ago
Successful visit
I was taken back on time, the whole procedure only took an hour and it was painless. What more could you want?
W
2 weeks ago
Clean friendly professional Very helpful
C
2 weeks ago
Very nice staff and very helpful
I called as a new patient with a toothache...the receptionist got me an appointment for a consultation right away. Now I have a treatment plan and getting it taken care of. THANK YOU CORSI DENTAL!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
I've been seeing Dr. Corsi for 2 years. They have always accommodated me when I needed an emergency visit. I NEVER have to wait more than 5 minutes. A skilled dentist with an excellent, courteous, friendly staff! Highly recommended!
J
3 weeks ago
Corinne and Dr. Corsi are very professional, friendly, and informative.