Corsi Dental Associates, LLC

Dentist

161 N. Broad St.

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

corsidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
15 hours ago
Everyone was extremely nice and very professional.
P
2 days ago
Very satisfied with service / felt well cared-for
Dr. Abrams and Chrissi were very thorough and I appreciated their consideration
G
1 week ago
Best Dental practice ever
Every staff member truly cares about every patient . They are true team members . I started with this practice because I have Severe Generalized Anxiety Disorder .. I needed a dentist who offered something to relax me when I get the needles if needed . I moved to Cherry Hill but I will drive any distance for Corsi Dental 🦷
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience. Friendly staff. Professional Dr. Was taken on time for my appointment.
S
1 week ago
So grateful to have found Dr. Corsi
Haven't been to the dentist in years because it's awful. Painful, loud noises and just worse thing you could ever have to do. Started having pain so needed to have it looked at and made an appointment with Dr Corsi. Seriously best experience ever. Everyone was nice, professional, and most importantly patient with me. Felt very at ease. I had a cavity and Dee and Dr Corsi fixed it for me. Thank you.
J
1 week ago
Dental cleaning
Everyone in the office is great! Always a positive experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent. Thorough. Friendly.
Very happy with a kind and professional services received from Dr. Corsi and Corrine. Thanks!
B
2 weeks ago
Emergency Appt
As always, the staff at Corsi Dental is nothing but positive and professional. I had an issue with a crown, and Dr. Corsi fit me into his schedule and repaired the problem. I can't thank them enough. I highly recommend Corsi Dental!
A
2 weeks ago
Quality care
The entire staff was very friendly. I get scared and shaky when I go to the dentist and they always be make me feel comfortable at Corsi. They really put their patients first.
J
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with this office. The girls and hygentist were very friendly. I have a huge fear of dentists but they made me feel very confortable dr abrams was awesome. I would recommend corsi dental to anyone