Corsi Dental Associates, LLC

Dentist

161 N. Broad St.

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Open Today By Appointment

corsidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Great visit
Had a few minor services to be completed, over very quickly and painless!
M
1 week ago
excellent
Excellent in all areas...customer service,professional,friendly,no time waiting for appt.,and best of all NO PAIN!! I have never had a pleasurable dentist appt. until i came to Corsi Dental. i am so glad to have found you.
K
1 week ago
Professional & friendly
Staff very friendly and welcoming. My comfort level is always a priority. The staff takes the time to explain every procedure. I appreciate that you're given an estimate of your out of pocket expenses so you're not hit will a large bill. Thank you.
T
1 week ago
Very professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and personable
I had a crown done and it went very well, no sending the crown back to the lab to redo it.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff with a stress less office environment
Had a new filling put in today. I had not had this procedure done for at least 25 years or more. I’m always a bit nervous when it comes to going to the dentist. However, Dr. Corsi and his staff greeted me warmly and made me feel relaxed immediately. They absolutely deserve a 5 star rating from me yet again!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Very Happy with my visit . Everyone is so nice and helpful ...Thank You !
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone that I encountered was exceptionally nice & very helpful!!
Y
2 weeks ago
Marcus is Autistic so, I, his mother, will give feedback from Wednesday.
His caregiver with him was very pleased with the service and commented, that didn't take long at all, and that Marcus was very good, so I appreciated your services and so did Marcus.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
very pleasant visit appointment started on time everyone in the office was friendly Office was very clean