Corsi Dental Associates, LLC

Dentist

161 N. Broad St.

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:30PM

corsidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
moments ago
Great staff
Everyone was very nice, I was seen within 10 minutes of my appointment time!
A
1 day ago
Love the staff and doctor. Had a very pleasant visit. Got my fillings and the doctor did a great job. Would highly recommend to anyone.
J
2 days ago
The staff attended to me and greeted me as soon as I came into the office.
The staff was amazing. Dr. Abrahams was amazing as well. A very clean facility, great medical staff. They addressed my concerns and outlined a plan for my future visits. I Love this dentist.
K
2 days ago
Fast, Friendly, Welcoming, Helpful and Professional
I was very pleased with my whole experience. From my first phone call to my cleaning and x-rays to my evaluation by Dr. Corsi. Thank you.
B
2 days ago
Great Dental Experience
Contacted Corsi Dental Associates to schedule my semi annual Cleaning and Xrays with Dr. Ray Abrams, receptionist was very professional and scheduled my appointment. While on the phone she asked if I was flexible as to the time of my visit in case they had appointment cancellation would I be interested (nice option) in being called to see if she could get me in earlier. I agreed that would be nice and to put me on call list. I received a call of appointment cancel and was able to come in early which worked out for me. The dental hygienist was very informative while she perform the cleaning and xray procedure. Dr. Abrams met with me explaining the condition of my dental checkup and was able to answer all my concerns. Great Experience
J
3 days ago
Pleasant, informative, and accomodative
The office runs like a well oiled machine. Prompt, efficient, friendly, like Chick-fil-A. From the friendly greeting upon entering by the receptionist who is prepared for the days appointments, to the competent staff that is engaging and attentive, to the final visit by the doctors to ensure everything is covered, one can not help but feel like a valued guest.
T
3 days ago
Haven't been to the dentist in a while, the staff was amazing and kind and I had all my problems addressed.
T
3 days ago
Fillings
Excellent work and great staff
J
1 week ago
The entire staff is Professional and Friendly.
Always a positive experience when having dental work down with this Dental Practice.
E
1 week ago
Dental service
Pfofessional and pleasant people