Corsi Dental Associates, LLC

Dentist

161 N. Broad St.

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:30PM

corsidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Very friendly, thorough, and state of the art facility.
J
1 month ago
Great service with the work done.
I still have the teeth that I'm having the pain in and I do need them pulled but I can't pay the amount a dental surgeon wants to pull them. I know I need a dental surgeon for the teeth that broke of at the gum line but the 2 bottom teeth can be pulled. My teeth that Dr. Corsi filled today look great. He did an excellent job on them.
B
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Excellent Experience
My first visit to the dentist during COVID and it went very smoothly! The staff is always caring and efficient. I highly recommend Corsi Dental.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful people
I felt right at home at Corsi I’ve pushed off going to the dentist for three years and I’m so glad i chose corsi they really take care of their patients!
T
2 months ago
Highly professional and very nice
All staff were friendly and makes you feel comfortable and very professional great job to all
S
2 months ago
Best Dental Office I have found!
I have been going to Corsi Dental for almost three years. The staff up front is amazing always super understanding and accommodating and Dr. Corsi is wonderful to work with. I always get the best care there and the best understanding of what is going on with my dental care.
K
2 months ago
Clean Coronavirus Safe Environment
Everyone at Corsi Dental is always friendly and professional! They always had a Clean Office and are now implementing Coronavirus Safety Procedures. A++
S
2 months ago
Awesome, clean and safe environment!
Felt comfortable and safe in a controlled environment. Everyone is as friendly as always!
D
2 months ago
High Quality of service...very professional
Very professional...felt safe
L
2 months ago
came home & told my husband there was nothing I would change. clean, courteous and pleasant .waited 3 months due to the corona virus & well worth the wait. my Dr. was G Corsi.