Corsi Dental Associates, LLC

Dentist

161 N. Broad St.

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Open Today By Appointment

corsidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
They were awesome and making me feel good about getting work done
C
3 weeks ago
Everything was perfect. Now I know why you are a TOP DOC Dentist,keep up the good work!
K
4 weeks ago
I'm always very anxious when I come to the dentist,don't get me wrong everyone that works there are great..I can't see myself going anywhere else.The girls always explain what they are going to do and make me feel very comfortable,and that's just for a cleaning,lol,now if I need work done now your talking scared out of my wits!!.....but Dr. Abrams is the best,I followed him from Eastern Dental and he talks to me to take my mine off of the work that has to be done . Im relaxed and know I am in good hands my husband always comes with me as well and he chimes in as well,so its not bad at all..I am 71 yrs. young and I had a terrible experience with our family dentist when I was very young and to this day I can never forget that bad experience,but now although that little girl who was so scared to go to the dentist knows it'll be ok and i will get through it regardless.
W
1 month ago
Dr. Ambrams explains and show your xrays about the procedure before he begins. And everyone in the office is very professional and genuinely interested in you.
T
1 month ago
Excellent 1st visit
Very good first impression. From the receptionist to the dentist himself. Friendly and professional. Will definitely refer friends.
D
1 month ago
Quick, Painless & Super Friendly!
This is my 3rd semi-annual trip to Corsi. I'm sorry I didn't find this practice sooner. Everyone is very friendly & personable and its easy to make appointments.
S
1 month ago
Efficient and compasionate
E
1 month ago
Quality service provided
Dr Corsi is a very skilled and makes you feel very comfortable!
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Friendly staff. Clean office. Are seen quickly.
R
2 months ago
Krista IS OUTSTANDING. I HATED GOING TO THE DENTIST SINCE I WAS A KID- WENT A LONG TIME WITHOUT GOING TO ANY DENTIST. sHE HAS BEEN KIND AND COMFORTING FOR A BIG GUY TO HAVE THINGS IN HIS MOUTH. DR. CORSI HAS BEEN GOOD AS WELL- EASY GOING - LITTLE STRESS. MY DAUGHTER AND SON IN LAW NOW COME THERE AS WELL AS MY WIFE.