Corsi Dental Associates, LLC

Dentist

161 N. Broad St.

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Open Today By Appointment

corsidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 months ago
Friendly staff
My son had his first cleaning at corsi dental with Jackie. She was very nice and informative. She knew what she was doing. Thank you for all you do Jackie.
M
6 months ago
good people in office
My first visit for cleaning and Corinne the dental hygienist was great. Everybody in office was very nice and friendly glad I went.
H
6 months ago
Very professional and courtesy
love the doctors there and the staff is very friendly and will work with you
D
6 months ago
Very good. I would recommend to everyone
M
6 months ago
High quality service
This is the best dentist office I have ever been to. Everyone there is A+
M
6 months ago
Professional and welcoming
I was in need of a root canal and experiencing an infection and tremendous pain. Calling after 2:15, I was treated with immediate assistance. Not only did Dr. Corsi provide me with medication, but his assistant searched for an Endodontist who would offer me a next day appointment and nitrous oxide. Needless to say, I left satisfied.
L
6 months ago
Excellent service
My experience was very satisfied because I came in for my six month teeth cleaning. Dr. Corsi examined me prior to having my teeth clean everything checked out just fine. But then a hygienist I believe her name is Christy did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth she was very thorough meticulous I was very satisfied with her performance and a professionalism.
J
6 months ago
Quality service/considerate staff
Myself and my 15 year old son are patients. They’re very thorough. At my son’s most recent appointment (yesterday), I had a limited window of time due to another appointment elsewhere and they were very time efficient.
D
6 months ago
I give them 5 stars. They treated me very nice
R
6 months ago
The staff was super friendly The dental hygienist was great did a good and thorough job very professional The doctor got a appointment right away and did a awesome job!!!! I had a chipped tooth and he fixed it perfectly Very professional