Corsi Dental Associates, LLC

Dentist

161 N. Broad St.

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:30PM

corsidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Pain free dentistry as usual!
Pain free dentistry as usual!Pain
S
3 months ago
Pleasant and professional
Pleasant receptionist, lovely hygienist and nice dentist.I was taken in on time for my cleaning and Krysti did a thorough cleaning and answered my questions. Dr Abrams did a good checkup and gave me a good review. Although I had no issues or problems I would definitely recommend this office.
K
3 months ago
The Best
Always a great experience. Gentle but thorough cleaning from Krysti, and wonderful kind treatment from Dr. Abrams. Office staff so welcoming. I highly recommend this Dental Practice, my family, daughter, son and grandchildren all have had great visits with Dr. Abrams. Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Excellent!
Excellent and friendly service, never had any issues!!
E
3 months ago
Very Satisfied. Excellent service.
First visit there. Had cleaning done. Crista was wonderful and made me feel very comfortable and explained everything Thank you for a nice experience.
C
3 months ago
Kindness Excellence & Professionalism
Overall, my experience marvelous!!! Will most definitely recommend Corsi Dental Associates, LLC to all family, friends an associate.
L
3 months ago
I was treated very well.
I had very bad experiences in other places. I explained this to them, they listened and asured me an excellent experience, and it was a great experience. Thank you for the great treatment you gave me.
D
3 months ago
Urgent appt
Dr Corsi and his staff are wonderful. They Made my child with special needs feel comfortable. Called me back on a Holiday evening and got us in the next morning!
K
3 months ago
Excellent professional service!!
Love the place , clean, friendly atmosphere!!
M
3 months ago
New patient and so far everything has been great! Everyone is so nice and all procedures needed are explained clearly and estimated costs provided. No surprises which I appreciate.