Corsi Dental Associates, LLC

Dentist

161 N. Broad St.

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:30PM

corsidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Kindness Excellence & Professionalism
Overall, my experience marvelous!!! Will most definitely recommend Corsi Dental Associates, LLC to all family, friends an associate.
L
3 months ago
I was treated very well.
I had very bad experiences in other places. I explained this to them, they listened and asured me an excellent experience, and it was a great experience. Thank you for the great treatment you gave me.
D
3 months ago
Urgent appt
Dr Corsi and his staff are wonderful. They Made my child with special needs feel comfortable. Called me back on a Holiday evening and got us in the next morning!
K
4 months ago
Excellent professional service!!
Love the place , clean, friendly atmosphere!!
M
4 months ago
New patient and so far everything has been great! Everyone is so nice and all procedures needed are explained clearly and estimated costs provided. No surprises which I appreciate.
E
4 months ago
Extremely caring and professional personnel. Was seen on the same day I called and I was a new patient. Dr. Abrams is an excellent dentist and made me feel very comfortable.elizabeth
E
4 months ago
Very Professional and Highly Recommended
I was there on Monday 8/19/19 with doctor Abrams. I really like his professional greeting when he came in to the room. Not very many like him specially my previous dentist doctor. Dr. Abrams knows what his doing when it comes fixing my tooth I lost the filling. I like the office is very clean and people staff they are friendly. I would recommend Dr. Corsi and the staff to all my friends and neighbors. Thank you Dr. Abrams for fixing my front tooth again.
J
4 months ago
My favorite health care provider!
Plain and simple, I wish my other practitioners (MD, eyes, kid's shrink) exercised the level of customer service and care that the Corsi team does.
P
4 months ago
Excellent Service
D
4 months ago
Today’s appointment
I always have a very favorable and good experience and today was no different