Corsi Dental Associates, LLC

Dentist

161 N. Broad St.

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:30PM

corsidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 months ago
Great Service ,professional Courteous
Amazing The Best service, friendly Very clean and comfortable Great staff
N
5 months ago
Top Notch Dental Office
Dr. Corsi, his dental assistants, and his staff are first class. They are tremendous at what they do. I never have to wait long to be seen and have never had a bad experience in the years I have been going there.
N
5 months ago
Best Around
Love this office, very comfortable environment, the staff is welcoming and Dr. Corsi is awesome!
M
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
My appointment was taken right on time, no waiting. The receptionist was extremely friendly and professional. The office is bright and cheerful. I had never had such a thorough cleaning and mouth exam before. Both the dental assistant and the dentist were friendly, caring and extremely professional. I would recommend to anyone to go here.
A
5 months ago
Professional and Pleasant Office
I went for my annual cleaning and was met with little to no wait time, courteous professionals, a very clean office, and all around great service. My teeth feel great!
B
5 months ago
Hygienist was excellent, does a great job, very happy with her. She deserve a cruise for that wonderful work she does. I always look forward to have a wonderful and friendly Hygienist who does a great job.
F
5 months ago
Comfortable
They have exceeded my expectations
J
5 months ago
Dental Checkup
Everything was wonderful! I was taken back right on time for my appointment. The dental hygienist and the dentist were both very professional and friendly at the same time. They performed their jobs with the utmost of care. I would recommend them to anyone.
H
5 months ago
All staff were professional and pleasant. My hygienist was very efficient and explained what she was about to do before she proceeded. I would definitely recommend Corsi Dental to my friends and family.
J
6 months ago
Great staff
Everyone was very nice, I was seen within 10 minutes of my appointment time!