Corsi Dental Associates, LLC

Dentist

161 N. Broad St.

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

corsidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
friendly service
great sevice kept me informed while looking over my teeth and gums
Response from Corsi Dental Associates, LLC
Thank you for your positive review of your experience.
J
3 years ago
Very professional,friendly
I needed to find a new dentist due to insurance changes and have found the perfect one! I was nervous since I was a new patient, but was treated as a long time one! Dr. Corsi and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. Any and all questions are welcome. All procedures were thoroughly explained.
Response from Corsi Dental Associates, LLC
We are so delighted to hear that your experience met your standards. We certainly strive to meet all our patients needs, thank you so much for this wonderful review.
P
3 years ago
Clean and Highly professional office!!!
Professional & courteous staffs; Excellent wait time & appointment scheduling :)
Response from Corsi Dental Associates, LLC
Thank you for choosing your dental care and needs with Corsi Dental and for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.
B
4 years ago
Please provide a date for our next visit. Please provide an estimate for the additional work you suggested I have done.
P
4 years ago
Please provide a date for our next visit. Also provide an estimate for the procedures that were suggested we have done.
T
4 years ago
Professional & friendly
Great service.
Response from Corsi Dental Associates, LLC
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next visit with us!
J
4 years ago
Very Friendly and informative.
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Response from Corsi Dental Associates, LLC
Thank you for your positive feedback!
K
4 years ago
I thought doctor corsi and his associates were nice and professional. He knows what he is doing, after today I have a new dentist.
Response from Corsi Dental Associates, LLC
Thank you for choosing Corsi Dental Associates and Dr. Corsi as your home dentist!
J
4 years ago
First dental visiting a decade.
I am so dental phobic that I hadn't seen a dentist in approximately 10 years. Everyone at Corsi was very kind and compassionate and made my visit as painless as possible. I have a long way to go to achieve dental health. But, I trust that the kind folks at Corsi will help me get there.
Response from Corsi Dental Associates, LLC
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We are so pleased to be apart of your journey back to complete oral health. We look forward to your next visit with us.
E
4 years ago
Friendly informative and professional
The staff at Corsi Dental are always friendly and keep me informed of what they have done and and what the plan of action is. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes past my appointment time. It took me a very long time and many visits to different dentists to finally find Dr. Corsi and plan on staying with him forever. I would definitely recommend this office for all your dental needs.
Response from Corsi Dental Associates, LLC
Thank you so much for your valued feedback and recommendations.