Corsi Dental Associates, LLC

Dentist

161 N. Broad St.

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Open Today By Appointment

corsidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
I had a great experience. The office staff the hygentist and the doctor were great
Response from Corsi Dental Associates, LLC
Thank you so much!
D
3 years ago
Best Dentist Office around!!
All I can say is excellent!! The girls at the desk are super friendly and the Dental assistant is very friendly and down to earth and makes you comfortable and does a excellent job taking the pictures and getting things ready for the Dentist and the Dentist was very kind and Thural and explain everything and gives you options and very patient..trust me I ask him a million questions..Poor guy...lol It was my first visit and I was in awe..Very good practice..
Response from Corsi Dental Associates, LLC
If you have any additional questions or need us to review anything we are here to help in anyway. Thank you for your wonderful comments and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
J
3 years ago
I really liked the service it was fast
They explained everything that they needed to do and did it with no problem and they were respectful and nice . I like how they told me step by step what they were doing so I didn't have to wonder. I felt safe and secure knowing they knew what they were doing
Response from Corsi Dental Associates, LLC
Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us.
R
3 years ago
Great service, Friendly and clean
Great place very professional and friendly
Response from Corsi Dental Associates, LLC
Thank you for your positive review!
J
3 years ago
I thought everyone was very nice the nurse from Clarksboro sorry didnot get your name was great, I like no sugar coat told me exactly what I needed to hear, I wish they could put me out but I trust the Dentist that were I am going is good, so canot wait for coming here again REALLY wasnot nervious at all Thank you Jeannie
Response from Corsi Dental Associates, LLC
Thank you for sharing your positive experience at Corsi Dental. We all look forward to seeing you again to meet your dental needs.
L
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Corsi and his staff are very friendly and always make me feel comfortable during my visits. They really try to work with your schedule and they always have a great attitude.
Response from Corsi Dental Associates, LLC
Thank you for your kind words regarding our office.
L
3 years ago
Everyone here treated me with respect and were professional. I was taken in at my appointment time, there was no long wait. The office was very clean. The service was top of the line from start to finish. I will be recommending Corsi Dental Associates to my friends and family.
Response from Corsi Dental Associates, LLC
Thank you for your positive review of our office and we are happy to hear that we could meet your needs promptly.
V
3 years ago
Very professional & friendly..
I highly recommend going here, they are very friendly & Helpful.. I will continue going here, for any Dental procedures I may need.
Response from Corsi Dental Associates, LLC
Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to your next visit with us.
L
3 years ago
I started bringing my son to Corsi dental and from the moment we walked in we felt welcomed, he had to have dental work done and felt completely comfortable and at ease...Would recommend to anyone looking for quality!
Response from Corsi Dental Associates, LLC
Thank you, we appreciate your review.
P
3 years ago
Great job all around
Grade A dentist office would recommend to anyone and everyone. Very professional and friendly, and they do a great job!
Response from Corsi Dental Associates, LLC
Thank you for your positive review!