Corsi Dental Associates, LLC

Dentist

161 N. Broad St.

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:30PM

corsidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Excellent Professionals, Relaxing & Caring Atmosphere
Going to the Dentist rates about the lowest in the things I like to do. The caring people @ Corsi really put me at ease. Everyone, from receptionist, hygienist, to the Doctor let me feel at ease. I received excellent care and would highly recommend Corsi Dental.
D
3 years ago
Always a great experience thank you i am never in pain. The doctor and staff are great and always put you at ease!
N
3 years ago
Amazing!
I had a piece of bone sticking out of my gums after my wisdom tooth removal 3 weeks ago and my dental office didn't feel it was an emergency. The staff here were very polite and helpful on the phone and got me in ASAP. The doctor was able to pull the piece out and relive me of so much pain!! The front desk staff, hygienist and doctor were all amazing and kind!! Great practice!
S
4 years ago
Very pleased!
Everyone was helpful and friendly throughout new patient process, I'll definitely be back! Dr. Corsi explained everything including price of work before it was done. Completely stress free/pleasant experience!
L
4 years ago
Excellent service; professional care and a very friendly ; relaxing atmosphere!
My husband and I highly recommend Corsi Dental. Very caring; professional and friendly Doctor; Technicians and Office Staff! Most courteous and everyone keeps you relaxed!
L
4 years ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Dr. Abrams is an awesome dentist who takes the time to explain the procedures. He is very gentle and considerate if you are nervous. The staff are so nice which is a rarity in today's business culture in most dentist and doctor's offices. I highly recommend Corsi dental for the entire family!
N
4 years ago
High Quality Professional Service
Very friendly inviting staff. Clean environment.
A
4 years ago
Superior dental care
I visited Dr. Corsi'a office earlier today for a check-up. First, the office staff is absolutely pleasant and the office looks brand new. My hygienist took great care of me and was friendly and gentle. Dr. Corsi is a pro - he spotted a couple of cavities that need work. The front desk was helpful in coordinating my follow-up visit and explaining (in clear terms) what insurance will cover vs. what I need to cover out-of-pocket. Highly recommended...
M
4 years ago
Very nice Office Staff and Dr Corsi is also pleasant.
They did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth. I recommend this Office to my Elderly neighbor who's having a rough time with her current Dentist.
M
4 years ago
great high quality Professional Service
Office staff is very professional very clean office and Dr Abrams is just great