Corsi Dental Associates, LLC

Dentist

161 N. Broad St.

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Open Today By Appointment

corsidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Very Friendly
I love ❤️ coming here the people or so nice they all talk to you like they have known you forever at first i felt embarrassed but they let me know no worries we’re gonna get you were you should don’t feel embarrassed there such good people.
C
4 months ago
Excellent care, no pain with my cleaning thanks to Krista. Dr. Corsi covered all my options and did not pressure me into anything. Karen Corsi explained everything to me in detail and also was very helpful. Keep up the good work,don't fix anything, nothing is broken!!
M
4 months ago
Expedient service
As a new patient, as of today, I was offered a high level of care and respect. I called at 9:40 and was offered a 10: 00 a.m. appointment. Recommendations were suggested as well as medication. I left the office with questions answered and an overall positive feeling.
L
4 months ago
Great Service
My 8 year old son absolutely loves this dentist. They always take good care of him and make sure he is comfortable and calm.
M
4 months ago
Great service
M
4 months ago
Great service
L
4 months ago
The service and experience was excellent
I was thoroughly impressed and pleasantly surprised at how well my procedure to replace two fillings went. Dr. Corsi professionalism and experience was clearly evident during my procedure and was confirmed upon completion I was very satisfied.
M
4 months ago
Great as usual
Always enjoy going there.. really friendly and super professional!! They always do a great job with not inflicting any pain during cleaning.. dr abrams is really personable and professional...hygienist is really good at her job...
C
4 months ago
Just all around great experience!!!!!!
N
4 months ago
Today I was in for my cleaning. Friendly people. Everything went well. Got home was eating lunch crunched down on a carrot and broke my denture. Call the office they got me back right away and Dr. Corsi was able to fix my partial and had me on my way in no time. Very grateful Excellent staff! I would recommend this dentist and dental office to everyone.