Cortez Dental

Dentist

43 West Montezuma Avenue

Cortez, CO 81321

Open Today By Appointment

cortezdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Very Good Service
We were handled in a cheerful, enthusiastic, and timely manner. Everything was done well by friendly staff.
J
2 months ago
Great staff
Just my checkup, no problems.
B
2 months ago
Excellent service and knowledge
Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Pack and staff's office. They advise only work that is really needed and are quick to provide information on best products to obtain elsewhere for any issues you may have.
S
3 months ago
😁
S
3 months ago
Sarah always leaves my teeth sparkling clean and Dr Pack gives me sound advice for keeping my smile.
L
5 months ago
Knowledgeable, sensitive to patient needs, quality dentistry
Dr. Pack and staff do an outstanding job of providing quality service from the front desk to the back office. He is honest, caring, and thorough. His assistants are polite, well trained, and meticulous. Would highly recommend this practice!
L
5 months ago
The cheerful positive atmosphere that greeted me immediately put me at ease. Then seeing the bite wing results immediately allowed me to understand clearly the condition of my teeth. The explanations given by the hygienist were most helpful paving the way for Dr. Pack to complete a professional experience.
D
6 months ago
Friendly and highly informed.
Despite my phobia regarding dental work I would still have to rate all of the professionals as top caliber. I really appreciates Dr. Packs reassurance and kind comforting manner, My only suggestion would be to have fees detailed in a handout out with any discounts. Its good to have that information prior to any decision making from a consumer.
B
6 months ago
Excellent
Everyone is very friendly and pleasant. The service is very good, the place is clean and comfortable. Dr. Pack is aware of my medicines and the ones that can affect any dental work. I am go glad that my family doctor recommended Dr. Pack for me.
C
6 months ago
Excellent service
Went in to get an opinion on a sensitive tooth - Dr Pack and Cheryl were responsive and clear about what needed to be done, gave me a referral, and advised me about what I needed to do relative to other pending medical treatments. This office compares well to my dental provider in Baltimore, where I have been going for years, so I am very glad to have found this quality of service here in Cortez.