Cortez Dental

Dentist

43 West Montezuma Avenue

Cortez, CO 81321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cortezdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience...never feel uncomfortable!!!
R
3 weeks ago
They are all very friendly and professional.
Great!
C
3 weeks ago
Always Friendly
They are always friendly and their early appointments make it easy for me to get in and out early so I don't have to take time off from work.
W
1 month ago
Great teeth cleaning experience
I have my teeth cleaned every 6 months. Cortez Dental is friendly and thorough. I enjoy the feeling of clean teeth and love the staff and Dr. Pack. No fear going to the dentist here! Thanks Cortez Dental.
M
1 month ago
Very professional
Great team , everyone is very helpful . This was my first visit to have work done and it was great. Dr Pack did a wonderful job.
M
1 month ago
Very professional
Great team , everyone is very helpful . This was my first visit to have work done and it was great. Dr Pack did a wonderful job.
R
1 month ago
very professional and give high quality, caring service
They are great, got me in quickly, was seen before my apt time, very short wait with quick dx's and treatment. Dr Pack covered my options completely and supported my decided upon treatment.
J
1 month ago
First visit
Sarah is great. Took her time cleaning my teeth after a couple of years of neglect. Lots of useful ideas for taking care of my teeth and gums in the future.
P
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional atmosphere.
First time in this office. All I can say is - WOW!! What a pleasant experience.....thank you!
Response from Cortez Dental
Thank you Patti! We enjoyed getting to see you & your mother! We look forward to your next appointments with us!
A
2 months ago
Very Professional!
My children enjoy going to the dentist after we started going to Cortez Dental! Years of having pain in my mouth has gone away with findings and treatment from Howard Pack and staff! The staff has always gone way out of there way to make sure everyone is cared for. I would recommend Howard Pack and his staff to anyone I know!
Response from Cortez Dental
Ashley, we appreciate your kind words & your lovely recommendation! We're so glad that you & your children feel safe enough with us to actually enjoy dental visits. We look forward to seeing your family again!