Cortez Dental

Dentist

43 West Montezuma Avenue

Cortez, CO 81321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cortezdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Excellent service
Went in to get an opinion on a sensitive tooth - Dr Pack and Cheryl were responsive and clear about what needed to be done, gave me a referral, and advised me about what I needed to do relative to other pending medical treatments. This office compares well to my dental provider in Baltimore, where I have been going for years, so I am very glad to have found this quality of service here in Cortez.
T
3 weeks ago
The Best
Office always clean and pleasant. Office/receptionist staff attentive, professional and helpful. Hygienist (Karrissa) gentle in her cleaning yet firm enough to do a very thorough job. Only hygienist ever who didn’t leave my gums all irritated and sore after a cleaning. Dentist through in exams always explains if a medication I start taking is known to or possibly could cause a dental problem. He did fillings and all was perfect there. Have been going since I think when they opened. Prices comparable to others. Overall very good dental office.
D
1 month ago
Cortez Dental
As a dental phobic woman I was not looking forward to having a root canal done on a front tooth. I dreaded it for weeks. To my utter amazement the procedure went smoothly and it was virtually painless! I credit Howard Pack for not just his dentistry skills but also his insight into human nature. He is a combination psychotherapist and artist. He and the staff did everything they could to relieve my anxieties. I would highly recommend him to others.
S
1 month ago
Very Professional
Very professional, kind and courteous. The entire staff is very welcoming and friendly. Dr Pack was efficient and timely. No pain with my tooth extraction. Highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly
Very nice people would recommend. I really enjoy Clarrisa, she is so friendly.
N
2 months ago
Great Staff
I was particularly impressed with the care Clarissa gave with my cleaning. It was a very gentle and positive experience. Dr. Pack was superb in giving care and explaining what needed to be done to keep my teeth in good working order. I'll be back
P
2 months ago
Consistently wonderful service
As a long-term patient with Dr. Pack, I appreciate his entire staff's caring and compassionate approach. Carissa is amazing, and very thorough (and painless) in her assessment and cleaning. Dr. Pack is and has always been been thorough and proactive in helping me keep my teeth healthy and anticipating potential issues. He explains options and suggestions for treatment very clearly. My thanks and appreciation!
N
2 months ago
As always, Sarah was professional, friendly and thorough. Dr. Pack was also very friendly and thorough in his examination and clearly explained his suggestions for treatment.
W
2 months ago
Fast and friendly service
Cortez dental got me in right away as a new patient! They were very nice and fast! They also explained everything which was very helpful.
E
2 months ago
Great as always
The work on the tooth really helped. Please contact me in early March and we can do the guard thing. Thanks