Cortez Dental

Dentist

43 West Montezuma Avenue

Cortez, CO 81321

Open Today By Appointment

cortezdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
As always, Sarah was professional, friendly and thorough. Dr. Pack was also very friendly and thorough in his examination and clearly explained his suggestions for treatment.
W
6 days ago
Fast and friendly service
Cortez dental got me in right away as a new patient! They were very nice and fast! They also explained everything which was very helpful.
E
6 days ago
Great as always
The work on the tooth really helped. Please contact me in early March and we can do the guard thing. Thanks
J
1 week ago
I love the staff!
Every single person in this office is so nice and professional. I would and I do recommend Dr. Pack’s office to anyone who will listen!!
S
1 week ago
A Dentist Who Cares About my fear of Needles and mouth pain.
I went to have a procedure done involving 2 root canals. Dr. Pack listened to my fears of needles. Dr. Pack took a good 5 minutes to slowly inject the two placements of the numbing agent. Then waited for the full numbing effect before beginning. I felt absolutely NO pain through this whole procedure. This is THE FIRST TIME, I almost fell asleep in the dentists chair while a root canal was being performed. I want to Thank Dr. Howard Pack, for a pain free FIRST for me. I want to thank his staff of truly professional assistants. Shawn Jensen Nutter Ranch LLC
P
3 weeks ago
Everybody is great at this office, professional, all questions answered, positive experience.
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Efficient Service
Appointment for cleaning, x-rays and exam. Staff was friendly and professional.
V
3 weeks ago
As always, each person I meet in this office is pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable. Dr. Pack is super!
S
1 month ago
Friendly and excellent service
Have been a long time patient and have always had great service from everyone on the staff. Dr. Pack is very professional and knowledgeable. Carissa is a great person and always so friendly. Keep up the good work.
E
3 months ago
Professional and compassionate
Dr Pack answered all my questions and I left feeling confident about my procedure. It’s going to be a long road but I think it will be just fine. The staff was super compassionate about my concerns. I feel comfortable with them.