Cortez Dental

Dentist

43 West Montezuma Avenue

Cortez, CO 81321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cortezdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, sensitive to patient needs, quality dentistry
Dr. Pack and staff do an outstanding job of providing quality service from the front desk to the back office. He is honest, caring, and thorough. His assistants are polite, well trained, and meticulous. Would highly recommend this practice!
L
1 month ago
The cheerful positive atmosphere that greeted me immediately put me at ease. Then seeing the bite wing results immediately allowed me to understand clearly the condition of my teeth. The explanations given by the hygienist were most helpful paving the way for Dr. Pack to complete a professional experience.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and highly informed.
Despite my phobia regarding dental work I would still have to rate all of the professionals as top caliber. I really appreciates Dr. Packs reassurance and kind comforting manner, My only suggestion would be to have fees detailed in a handout out with any discounts. Its good to have that information prior to any decision making from a consumer.
B
2 months ago
Excellent
Everyone is very friendly and pleasant. The service is very good, the place is clean and comfortable. Dr. Pack is aware of my medicines and the ones that can affect any dental work. I am go glad that my family doctor recommended Dr. Pack for me.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
Went in to get an opinion on a sensitive tooth - Dr Pack and Cheryl were responsive and clear about what needed to be done, gave me a referral, and advised me about what I needed to do relative to other pending medical treatments. This office compares well to my dental provider in Baltimore, where I have been going for years, so I am very glad to have found this quality of service here in Cortez.
T
3 months ago
The Best
Office always clean and pleasant. Office/receptionist staff attentive, professional and helpful. Hygienist (Karrissa) gentle in her cleaning yet firm enough to do a very thorough job. Only hygienist ever who didn’t leave my gums all irritated and sore after a cleaning. Dentist through in exams always explains if a medication I start taking is known to or possibly could cause a dental problem. He did fillings and all was perfect there. Have been going since I think when they opened. Prices comparable to others. Overall very good dental office.
D
3 months ago
Cortez Dental
As a dental phobic woman I was not looking forward to having a root canal done on a front tooth. I dreaded it for weeks. To my utter amazement the procedure went smoothly and it was virtually painless! I credit Howard Pack for not just his dentistry skills but also his insight into human nature. He is a combination psychotherapist and artist. He and the staff did everything they could to relieve my anxieties. I would highly recommend him to others.
S
3 months ago
Very Professional
Very professional, kind and courteous. The entire staff is very welcoming and friendly. Dr Pack was efficient and timely. No pain with my tooth extraction. Highly recommend.
S
3 months ago
Very friendly
Very nice people would recommend. I really enjoy Clarrisa, she is so friendly.
N
4 months ago
Great Staff
I was particularly impressed with the care Clarissa gave with my cleaning. It was a very gentle and positive experience. Dr. Pack was superb in giving care and explaining what needed to be done to keep my teeth in good working order. I'll be back