Cortez Dental

Dentist

43 West Montezuma Avenue

Cortez, CO 81321

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Above and beyond
Dr. Pack went above and beyond in providing exceptional service. Professional, courteous and gracious aptly describe my experience. To honor veterans Dr. Pack and staff dedicated their time and care to many of us. Many people talk about serving others, Dr. Pack does.
R
3 weeks ago
Very Good Service
They ran on time, took good care of all my needs and were always very pleasant.
D
1 month ago
Great people, great service. Loved it!
Loved it.
R
2 months ago
Very Good Service
We were handled in a cheerful, enthusiastic, and timely manner. Everything was done well by friendly staff.
J
4 months ago
Great staff
Just my checkup, no problems.
B
4 months ago
Excellent service and knowledge
Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Pack and staff's office. They advise only work that is really needed and are quick to provide information on best products to obtain elsewhere for any issues you may have.
S
5 months ago
😁
S
5 months ago
Sarah always leaves my teeth sparkling clean and Dr Pack gives me sound advice for keeping my smile.
L
6 months ago
Knowledgeable, sensitive to patient needs, quality dentistry
Dr. Pack and staff do an outstanding job of providing quality service from the front desk to the back office. He is honest, caring, and thorough. His assistants are polite, well trained, and meticulous. Would highly recommend this practice!
L
7 months ago
The cheerful positive atmosphere that greeted me immediately put me at ease. Then seeing the bite wing results immediately allowed me to understand clearly the condition of my teeth. The explanations given by the hygienist were most helpful paving the way for Dr. Pack to complete a professional experience.