Cortez Dental

Dentist

43 West Montezuma Avenue

Cortez, CO 81321

Open Today By Appointment

cortezdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
the best dental care I have ever had !
T
1 month ago
I had a dental hygiene appointment this morning What a pleasure meeting Carissa! She is a super hygienist and super personality She did an excellent cleaning with my teeth Dr Pack came in to check me after cleaning Very personable as a dentist! He went over everything thoroughly as well Both Carissa and Dr Pack gave suggestions in flossing each day, which I need to do I highly recommend Cortez Dental
J
1 month ago
Very accommodating
I broke a tooth on Monday night and was able to get an appointment to check the situation on Wednesday. We had really bad weather in the area, so quite a few patients canceled. The office immediately took advantage of the opportunity to do a root canal the same day, which saved me another trip and another day off work. They were very professional and took the time to explain the pros and cons of each of the treatment options available.
R
1 month ago
Great Job
Dr Pack is wonderful. My first visit and he took the time to make a great impression. He really stood out from others I have seen!!! I had a very good cleaning and they used key lime toothpaste. Wow!!!
D
1 month ago
Excellent care and services
Very professional and friendly... great place !
P
1 month ago
informative and friendly
everybody was friendly, professional, helpful
H
2 months ago
Cortez Dental
You guys rock, never felt so comfortable in a Dentists office as I did in yours. Thank you for all you do.
C
2 months ago
Always friendly
C
3 months ago
:)
I enjoy coming as I feel I get quality work for a very affordable price. I like the people and never leave feeling like I’m just somebody to help pay their bills.
S
3 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly
As always my appointment was on time and the service is exemplary. Thank you for a great experience and thoughtful insight into things to be aware of.