Cortez Dental

Dentist

43 West Montezuma Avenue

Cortez, CO 81321

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
New dental hygenist was awesome!
I have been going to Dr. Pack for several years. Always had the same dental hygienist clean my teeth. Had a new one today named Mary who was amazing. She was gentle and thorough. My teeth never looked so good. Thank you Dr. Pack and crew for a friendly, professional office. I actually look forward to my twice yearly teeth cleanings. I highly recommend Dr. Pack and his staff.
D
3 months ago
Friendly employees, fast service
My appointment for x-rays was scheduled for 8am. I arrived at the office at 7:40am and they took me directly to the back.
H
5 months ago
Excellent dental care
the best dental care I have ever had !
T
5 months ago
I had a dental hygiene appointment this morning What a pleasure meeting Carissa! She is a super hygienist and super personality She did an excellent cleaning with my teeth Dr Pack came in to check me after cleaning Very personable as a dentist! He went over everything thoroughly as well Both Carissa and Dr Pack gave suggestions in flossing each day, which I need to do I highly recommend Cortez Dental
J
5 months ago
Very accommodating
I broke a tooth on Monday night and was able to get an appointment to check the situation on Wednesday. We had really bad weather in the area, so quite a few patients canceled. The office immediately took advantage of the opportunity to do a root canal the same day, which saved me another trip and another day off work. They were very professional and took the time to explain the pros and cons of each of the treatment options available.
R
5 months ago
Great Job
Dr Pack is wonderful. My first visit and he took the time to make a great impression. He really stood out from others I have seen!!! I had a very good cleaning and they used key lime toothpaste. Wow!!!
D
5 months ago
Excellent care and services
Very professional and friendly... great place !
P
6 months ago
informative and friendly
everybody was friendly, professional, helpful
H
6 months ago
Cortez Dental
You guys rock, never felt so comfortable in a Dentists office as I did in yours. Thank you for all you do.
C
7 months ago
Always friendly