Cortez Dental

Dentist

43 West Montezuma Avenue

Cortez, CO 81321

Open Today By Appointment

cortezdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 years ago
My son has gone to Dr Pack's office since he was 4 and absolutely loves the staff. He has never had a bad experience which is so important at such a young age. They have done routine cleanings and fillings for him.
Response from Cortez Dental
It is always great to see your family in our office Nichole. We are glad that we continue to give you great experiences! Until next time, take care!
A
4 years ago
Wonderful Dr. and Staff
I am new in the area and found this dental office on the website. After reading about the doctor and his staff, I decided this was the place for me. Dr. Pack is very understanding and lets you make your own decisions about what you want done with your dental needs. Most offices pressure you to do things that are not necessary causing the prices to go up. I am very pleased with Dr. Pack and his kindness. I am also very pleased with the staff that I met. You're all very kind and understanding. Thank you very much.
Response from Cortez Dental
Thank you for taking the time to come in and see what we could do for you. We are glad that we made you feel in control and comfortable, while looking into your dental needs. Hoping that we continue to do that for you Alice. It was a pleasure meeting you, welcome to southwest Colorado!
S
4 years ago
Professional and friendly!
We were able to make appointments quickly and easily for myself and my husband. It must be a great place to work because everyone seemed happy to be there and super friendly! Dr. Pack was very personable and down to earth. He explained things very well and seemed interested in our lives. The dental hygienist Sarah was fun and easy to talk to (when ever I could respond to her) and also had great information and seemed interested in mine and my husband's lives. I sometimes hate going to the dentist, but I can't see that being the case here! Thanks for a great experience!
Response from Cortez Dental
It was so nice to meet you and your husband Stephanie. We are glad that we were able to make you feel comfortable and give you a great experience at the dentist. It can be nerve racking to come in. However, we have a good time working here ad we try to make our patient's time here just as enjoyable. Thank you for the exceptional review, we appreciate you! Looking forward to seeing you guys next time!
J
4 years ago
You guys are awesome! Thanks!
Response from Cortez Dental
Glad Jori and Koby made it through their appointments happy! Thank you for the review Jaki, we really appreciate you and your family! Until next time, take care.
D
4 years ago
Terrific best trip to the dentist ever
Wonderful.I am always scared but the ladies and Dr.pack were the best.I tried the headphones.they were great.
Response from Cortez Dental
We are glad that the headphones brought you comfort Diane! Maybe next time you wont be as nervous ;). Looking forward to seeing you in again, take care.
J
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
The friendly staff provided a comfortable experience.
Response from Cortez Dental
Jordan thank you for coming in. We are glad that your time with us was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you next time.
R
4 years ago
In and out
Went in to have a broken tooth checked, which turned out to be a broken crown. Dr. Pack examined it and told me no action was needed (the tooth was still well protected, and it was in the back where it doesn't show). Five minutes and no charge for the visit! Dr. Pack and his staff have great bedside manners.
Response from Cortez Dental
We take a lot of care in how we proceed with treatment and try to be as honest as we can. We appreciate you recognizing that Rita and hope that we continue to have great bedside manners! Until next time, take care.
S
4 years ago
Great staff!
The staff members at Cortez dental are exceptionally welcoming, helpful, and very professional. :-)
Response from Cortez Dental
Thank you Suzanne for the kind review! We appreciate knowing how our patients feel about how their experience is here at Cortez Dental. We look forward to seeing you next time Suzanne.
S
4 years ago
Wonderful experience
Thought Sarah was very thorough in my cleaning. She put me at ease. Dr Pack did not freak out about all the work I had had done previously. He found no cavities. I left with a very bright smile on my face.
Response from Cortez Dental
Its great to get feedback from our patients that our staff are always doing as thorough job as they can. We are glad we could put you at ease while you are here and that you left will a bright smile. That's the point right!? Until next time Suzanne, take care!
D
4 years ago
Terrific
Hi my daughter and I went for a cleaning-x-rays and exam.we had a lovely visit and wonerful service.we will be back next my.thanks for everything. Diane and Heather
Response from Cortez Dental
We are glad to hear that your visits went so well Diane. We always appreciate feedback about how we are doing! We look forward to seeing you and Heather again soon!