Cortez Dental

Dentist

43 West Montezuma Avenue

Cortez, CO 81321

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Makes us feel at home!
Dr. Pack and his staff are so friendly. My children love going to the dentist. Everyone excluding the receptionist are very helpful, professional, and very friendly! They make my whole family feel comfortable going to the dentist. I would and do recommend Dr. Pack to everyone I know!
Response from Cortez Dental
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback Jennifer! It is always a pleasure seeing your family come into see us. Until next time, take care of you and yours!
B
4 years ago
Great service! Kind people!
I love going to this local dentist office. They are always on time!
Response from Cortez Dental
We appreciate the positive feedback Brandi. We strive to keep to our schedule the best we can! Until next time take care.
B
4 years ago
Exceptional Dental Experience
Friendly, professional, talented and efficient!
Response from Cortez Dental
Bob thank you for coming in, we appreciate you! Looking forward to seeing you again.
L
4 years ago
Blew me away
You guys are great, I had a tooth extracted,everyone was pleasant and so nice. But here's what blew me away, they called me the next day to make sure I was okay, that everything was fine.... WHO DOES THAT??? I told my wife that this will be our family dentist forever. THANK YOU!!!
Response from Cortez Dental
It is our pleasure to always give you the best dental care and compassion! How else would we be able to see anyone again if we didn't!? We are so glad that you find us so favorable and hope that we always stay your favorite in the area. Thank you so much for your review. All of us here at the office appreciate you and your family Lloyd. Until next time, take care of you and yours.
J
4 years ago
Awesome, thank you so much!
Response from Cortez Dental
You are most welcome Janet! Thank you for the review, we really appreciate it!
V
4 years ago
High quality service and professional.
Everyone there was friendly and helpful. Dr. Pack took the time to explain what the problem was that I was experiencing and helpful hints to resolve it.
Response from Cortez Dental
So glad that we were able to help you work towards coming to a solution! We always try our best to do so Virginia. Looking forward to seeing you next time!
S
4 years ago
Cortez Dental
Appointment was on time, service was friendly and professional. My wife and I have been clients for several years and would highly recommend them.
Response from Cortez Dental
We appreciate you and your wife's loyalty to us all Steve. Glad that your visits went so smoothly and hope they continue to be! Until next time, take care.
B
4 years ago
The lady who cleaned my teeth was gentle and caring as well as informative , I actually enjoyed my time with her.
Response from Cortez Dental
We are so glad that you enjoyed your cleaning Bryan! We strive to be as caring and gentle as possible with everything we do. Looking forward to seeing you again soon Bryan!
S
4 years ago
High quality service
This was my first visit to Cortez Dental. Experienced great service. Everyone was very nice and very professional !
Response from Cortez Dental
Suzanne thank you for your positive review of our office! We are happy that you were satisfied with your fist visit and hope the rest to follow get better and better! Looking forward to the next time you come in.
L
4 years ago
The staff at Cortez Dental are warm and friendly. This comes from the top down. Dr. Pack is an excellent dentist and he genuinely cares about each patient by being sensitive to their needs and addressing those with compassion.
Response from Cortez Dental
We appreciate that you think so kindly of us Linda! We hope that we can always provide excellent care to you. Until next time, take care!