Cortez Dental

Dentist

43 West Montezuma Avenue

Cortez, CO 81321

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Everything was good, cleaning and inspection.
Staff is always friendly and professional.
Response from Cortez Dental
Ron thank you very much for your feedback on our office! Looking forward to seeing you next time, take care.
B
4 years ago
Good experience - caring folks
Response from Cortez Dental
We really appreciate your positive feedback Barbara! We hope we can always give you a good experience. Until next time take care!
J
4 years ago
Positive dental home for my dental care
Very positive experience. Caring and friendly team.
Response from Cortez Dental
Thank you so much for the positive feedback Julie! We really appreciate you and hope we can always meet your dental needs! Looking forward to seeing you again.
A
4 years ago
I've never had such a positive experience at the dentist. Everyone was very nice and I learned a lot about dental care I had never known before. I will be going to Cortez Dental for as long as I live in the area!
Response from Cortez Dental
This is fantastic to hear! We are so happy that you had such a great experience and as long as you choose to stay with us we hope to continue to be your favorite! Until next time take care, it was really nice to meet you April.
J
4 years ago
Urgent Care for a Broken tooth
Very nice, friendly and extremely caring. Loved the atmosphere.
Response from Cortez Dental
Thank you Julie! It was really great meeting you. Since you are back in the area again, we are glad you picked us to be your dental care provider! Until next time, take care.
E
4 years ago
I would recommend this facility to others.
Response from Cortez Dental
So glad to hear that you would recommend us to others. We really appreciate that and look forward to seeing you next time.
S
4 years ago
See you in six months
Everything went great, Dr. Told me what we would have to later on.
Response from Cortez Dental
Thank you Sandra for the feedback, we look forward to working with you on the rest of your treatment plan!
C
4 years ago
King me
Went to receive a crown and it was a great experience, I will be coming back for time to come
Response from Cortez Dental
How witty of you Mr.Curry! ;) We are thrilled we had the honor of giving you your crown and that it turned out to be a good experience for you. Glad to hear you will be coming back to us, we enjoy you and your humor! Until next time, take care.
B
4 years ago
Enjoy going!
Visits to the dentist is always enjoyable...everyone is friendly and cheery and always receive top notch care...Howard Pack is one of the best!!!
Response from Cortez Dental
So glad and thankful you are so fond of us Becky! It is always a pleasure to see you, take care till next time!
M
4 years ago
Staff has ALWAYS been courteous and friendly, both clinical and secretarial/business support. Early morning hours are great. The only drawback is that the office is not open for patients after 3:00 p.m.
Response from Cortez Dental
Thank you Molly-Jayne for the great feedback! We are glad that you like us and the early morning hours. It is a disadvantage we aren't open longer to do appointments. But we are open till 4pm, Monday through Friday, to take care of accounts, payments and scheduling. We try to accommodate everyone the best we can! Looking forward to seeing you next time Molly-Jayne, take care!