Cortez Dental

Dentist

43 West Montezuma Avenue

Cortez, CO 81321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cortezdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Major dental work.
I was very happy with the time and patience that was shown to me explaining from start to finish the procedures required to combat the periodontal disease that has been ongoing for many years. Karisa (sp?) was very helpful with her no pressure, it's up to me, approach. I have complete faith in Dr. Pack and his staff that when all is done I will be very satisfied.
Response from Cortez Dental
Ted we are grateful that you have faith in us to help you accomplish good dental health. We try very hard to work with our patients and do not pressure anyone into anything they are not comfortable with. Once it is all said and done, we most certainly hope you are more than satisfied! Looking forward to seeing you next time Ted. Take care.
D
4 years ago
Patient
It took 40 years + to get such a remarkable dental experience. The entire team is amazing & work as a whole to make all aspects of care favorable. Conservative @ caring. 5 star !!
Response from Cortez Dental
It is a pleasure to help you achieve and maintain your optimum dental health Debbie. We appreciate that you favor us so much. We hope we continue to be your favorite!
R
4 years ago
Dental cleaning
As always, the experience was very good. Everyone provided me with the best of care and tried to make me as comfortable as possible. I appreciated the helpful information on how to enhance my dental care. Thank you Ron
Response from Cortez Dental
Ron it was good to see you again! Thank you very much for the great feedback and we are glad that we provided you with good care. Looking forward to seeing you again in May, in the mean time take care!
M
4 years ago
everything was great except gloves smelled bad. hahahaha
Response from Cortez Dental
Happy to hear that even though we have smelly gloves you still like us! Hope your travels coming up are enjoyable Mike, take care. We look forward to seeing you in March!
J
4 years ago
Amazing and professional
Dr. Pack and his staff are so wonderful. I would recommend him to anyone. My child begs to go to the dentist to see Dr. Pack and his staff.
Response from Cortez Dental
So glad to hear that Hannah and Megyn get so excited to see us! Was great to see you again and officially meet. Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We will see you again in 6 months Jennifer!
W
4 years ago
So good you will WANT to go get your teeth cleaned!
I love going to Cortez Dental, they are friendly and professional and do a great job. Getting your teeth cleaned is painless and almost fun! Be sure to check them out, you won't be disappointed with their services!
Response from Cortez Dental
Thank you so much Wanda! We are thrilled you have fun with us and we appreciate your awesome feedback! Until next time, take care.
T
4 years ago
Educational
The hygienist and dentist explained everything they were thinking and gave me free advice for my child too.
Response from Cortez Dental
We appreciate your feedback Tiffanie! Glad that you had a good first visit and we were happy to meet you and Annie. Looking forward to seeing you in a couple weeks!
S
4 years ago
Great examine
No cavities, so I'm very happy for that. All my questions were answered. I'll be back in six months.
Response from Cortez Dental
Thank you Sandra for the positive feedback. We appreciate you! Looking forward to seeing you in July, take care!