Cortez Dental

Dentist

43 West Montezuma Avenue

Cortez, CO 81321

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
:)
I enjoy coming as I feel I get quality work for a very affordable price. I like the people and never leave feeling like I’m just somebody to help pay their bills.
S
10 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly
As always my appointment was on time and the service is exemplary. Thank you for a great experience and thoughtful insight into things to be aware of.
J
10 months ago
Toddler cleaning
Brought my toddler in for a cleaning, and everyone was super good with him, and made the expericance really enjoyable. He had a great time, which is saying something for kids and dentists. :-)
J
10 months ago
Great service
I really appreciated the support and speedy visit to help me with my discomfort. Thank you very much for that. I look forward to seeing you guys again soon.
T
10 months ago
Extractions
Thanks dr pack. Very professional. And same with the staff
B
10 months ago
Very Professional
Very apprehensive about dental work, however Dr. Pack and his staff relieved any worries I had and made me feel very comfortable about the work that needed to be done. I highly recommend Dr. Pack for your dental needs.
J
11 months ago
Above and beyond
Dr. Pack went above and beyond in providing exceptional service. Professional, courteous and gracious aptly describe my experience. To honor veterans Dr. Pack and staff dedicated their time and care to many of us. Many people talk about serving others, Dr. Pack does.
R
12 months ago
Very Good Service
They ran on time, took good care of all my needs and were always very pleasant.
D
1 year ago
Great people, great service. Loved it!
Loved it.
R
1 year ago
Very Good Service
We were handled in a cheerful, enthusiastic, and timely manner. Everything was done well by friendly staff.