Cortez Dental

Dentist

43 West Montezuma Avenue

Cortez, CO 81321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cortezdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Cortez Dental
As a dental phobic woman I was not looking forward to having a root canal done on a front tooth. I dreaded it for weeks. To my utter amazement the procedure went smoothly and it was virtually painless! I credit Howard Pack for not just his dentistry skills but also his insight into human nature. He is a combination psychotherapist and artist. He and the staff did everything they could to relieve my anxieties. I would highly recommend him to others.
S
1 year ago
Very Professional
Very professional, kind and courteous. The entire staff is very welcoming and friendly. Dr Pack was efficient and timely. No pain with my tooth extraction. Highly recommend.
S
1 year ago
Very friendly
Very nice people would recommend. I really enjoy Clarrisa, she is so friendly.
N
1 year ago
Great Staff
I was particularly impressed with the care Clarissa gave with my cleaning. It was a very gentle and positive experience. Dr. Pack was superb in giving care and explaining what needed to be done to keep my teeth in good working order. I'll be back
P
1 year ago
Consistently wonderful service
As a long-term patient with Dr. Pack, I appreciate his entire staff's caring and compassionate approach. Carissa is amazing, and very thorough (and painless) in her assessment and cleaning. Dr. Pack is and has always been been thorough and proactive in helping me keep my teeth healthy and anticipating potential issues. He explains options and suggestions for treatment very clearly. My thanks and appreciation!
N
1 year ago
As always, Sarah was professional, friendly and thorough. Dr. Pack was also very friendly and thorough in his examination and clearly explained his suggestions for treatment.
W
1 year ago
Fast and friendly service
Cortez dental got me in right away as a new patient! They were very nice and fast! They also explained everything which was very helpful.
E
1 year ago
Great as always
The work on the tooth really helped. Please contact me in early March and we can do the guard thing. Thanks
J
1 year ago
I love the staff!
Every single person in this office is so nice and professional. I would and I do recommend Dr. Pack’s office to anyone who will listen!!
S
1 year ago
A Dentist Who Cares About my fear of Needles and mouth pain.
I went to have a procedure done involving 2 root canals. Dr. Pack listened to my fears of needles. Dr. Pack took a good 5 minutes to slowly inject the two placements of the numbing agent. Then waited for the full numbing effect before beginning. I felt absolutely NO pain through this whole procedure. This is THE FIRST TIME, I almost fell asleep in the dentists chair while a root canal was being performed. I want to Thank Dr. Howard Pack, for a pain free FIRST for me. I want to thank his staff of truly professional assistants. Shawn Jensen Nutter Ranch LLC