Cortez Dental

Dentist

43 West Montezuma Avenue

Cortez, CO 81321

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Everybody is great at this office, professional, all questions answered, positive experience.
H
2 years ago
Friendly and Efficient Service
Appointment for cleaning, x-rays and exam. Staff was friendly and professional.
V
2 years ago
As always, each person I meet in this office is pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable. Dr. Pack is super!
S
2 years ago
Friendly and excellent service
Have been a long time patient and have always had great service from everyone on the staff. Dr. Pack is very professional and knowledgeable. Carissa is a great person and always so friendly. Keep up the good work.
E
2 years ago
Professional and compassionate
Dr Pack answered all my questions and I left feeling confident about my procedure. It’s going to be a long road but I think it will be just fine. The staff was super compassionate about my concerns. I feel comfortable with them.
A
2 years ago
Teeth extracted
I loved how welcoming they are. Provided information abouts needed about my teeth, the best to do on my teeth condition. Dr. Pack was great to be truthful about what would be best and what's the best solution. Never rushed me through my visit and offered for me to think about what I wanted. Knowing how bad my teeth was I got it taken out.. The numbness medicine was great. Gave me enough to NOT feel and pain at all.. got anoth checkup and so definitely recommending to family and friends.
J
2 years ago
Excellent and Positive Experience
Second visit. At both I was treated professionally, informed of what was found and what was being done. People were polite.
J
2 years ago
appreciation for veteran´s day appointments
Besides the financial benefits, the willingness of everyone to explain facets of my dental health and how I can keep my teeth and gums in the best possible condition. Preventive care works best!
S
2 years ago
High quality service. Professional and Friendly.
I had my teeth cleaned today and everyone in the office was welcoming and friendly. I have never had a dental team be so throurough in explanations and so non judgmental about my problem areas. Rather than destructive criticism, like I have received at other dental practices, I received constructive criticism, new ways to approach problem areas, and encouragement! Thank you Cortez Dental for making me feel more confident about my smile.
R
2 years ago
High quality, professional caring service
This is the nicest dental practice I have ever been to, everyone is a ways nice, friendly and professional. Fantastic hygienist who never hurts my mouth even with a few problem spots.