Corwin Family Dentistry

Dentist

221 E 7th Ave.

Bristow, OK 74010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corwinfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Everyone was so nice and I don't need to go to Tulsa and find a decent you guys was so nice to me I will come back and see them and again soon
M
4 weeks ago
As good as it gets!!
You do not need to go to Tulsa to find a dentist!! We have the best here in Bristow!!! He listens and explains everything!! I can’t wait to take the rest of my family!!!
D
1 month ago
Everyone was so nice. I’m not a fan of the dentist but they make me feel at easy. Dr. Corwin is very good. Tells you what He is doing before he does it so there are No surprises.
A
1 month ago
Professional my children approve
Corwin Family Dentistry was our dentist office years ago before we moved away. We wanted a second opinion on our 3yr old sons tooth because we trust them. We drove over an hour & half to see Dr. Debbie but it was totally worth it! She was great with our son and gave us more options then the current dentist in our area. We won’t be going anywhere else! Thankful for a professional office staff, a clean facility and Staff that treats you like family. Highly recommend them!
D
2 months ago
I had an awesome experience my son loved them i appreciate u alls help
L
2 months ago
First visit -great experience!
My husband and I were both there yesterday for a first visit. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. There was no hard sales pitch for needing a bunch of different cosmetic products, just focused on the health of our teeth! Definitely staying here!
C
2 months ago
I had very good service. Everyone was friendly. I’ve gone to Dr.Corwin for years. I am always pleased. Thank you for your service. Charline
S
2 months ago
Dr Corwin is Great we like him and his staff
P
3 months ago
Years of Quality Care
Corwin Family Dentistry is amazing, I have had Dr Corwin as my dentist for 17 years, alway great care! I have had 2-3 problems and they always get me in within a day or so. Everyone that works there knows their stuff and they are so understanding of problems and ways to make the patient comfortable!
C
3 months ago
Dr Corwin is interested in his patients dental health. I think he is an excellent dentist. All the people in his office are very helpful. I highly recommend Corwin Family Dentistry.