Corwin Family Dentistry

Dentist

221 E 7th Ave.

Bristow, OK 74010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corwinfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Reliable and patient
Had a kiddo with a sore tooth right at the holidays. April worked us in the same day to make sure my little girl wasn't in pain at Christmas.
P
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and efficient !!
R
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff was seen quickly
Thank you for seeing me quickly very friendly staff an excellent service
L
1 month ago
Great Place!
We love our experience every time we visit this place!! They are great with our kids and with us as adults too!! We highly recommend Corwin Family Dentistry!
P
1 month ago
Excellent Cleaning!
Mandy Conkling did an excellent job cleaning my teeth today! She is a pro! I appreciate the thorough job she did. And, she is such a sweetheart.
S
1 month ago
Exceptional Dental Office
Who DOESN’T love Dr Debbie?! I met her in the airport, of all places, and was instantly drawn to her. I had the opportunity to meet Dr Owen today. They pay great attention to detail in a patient’s care. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist(s)!
S
1 month ago
Friendly and exceptional care!
My family has always received expert, kind and honest service from Corwin Family Dentistry.
P
1 month ago
Very fast service, high quality dentistry,
The doc is a good guy, he tells you straight what you need to get done and how they will do it. I got all the exrays done to setup getting the multiple teeth fixed that i have. The lady that did the exrays was really nice. The doctor came in and explained tooth by tooth what had to be done. The next week before I could set up a appointment to start getting the work done a tooth started bothering me, I called them and they had me in the next day. The doc pulled the tooth with easy. He walked me through every precise thing he was doing and what was going to happen as he was doing it and I was out and back to work in a hour. The extraction didn’t hurt at all. I cannot recommend him enough. I’ve been to numerous dentists in the past that left a bad taste in my mouth. This dentist office I actually felt comfortable in their office the entire time. I still have a lot of work that has to be done but I have no doubts they will treat me the same each time.
M
1 month ago
Best ever!
High quality service, professional and friendly! 😃👍
T
2 months ago
Great staff
The staff was amazingly patient with my daughter. They do a terrific job all around