Corwin Family Dentistry

Dentist

221 E 7th Ave.

Bristow, OK 74010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corwinfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Corwins is the best in the dental business!
C
2 weeks ago
Went to Dr Corwin's office for routine cleaning. They found a small cavity. I asked if Dr Corwin could do the filling while I was there. I really didn't expect him to do it today but he did. Excellent dentist. Always pain free!
B
2 weeks ago
Very well run organization.
Always a good experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service
Very confident with everything they are doing for Covid protection. Had a filling replaced in and out in 30 minutes. Everyone was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this dentist office.
B
3 weeks ago
It was great I will use you from now on
R
1 month ago
Dr. Corwin and his staff were awesome! I was very pleased with my visit-Although I had to have a root canal, he made me very at ease & didn’t great job!
B
1 month ago
Always professional, pleasant and cordial, from the receptionist, assistants and doctor.
J
2 months ago
I'd never been to Corwin's, first time there. They got me right in, no hassle. I was in so much pain & my face was swelling. I had a broken tooth removed, I've had no pain since the procedure. They are great, the dentist is wonderful and was quick to help me. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for dental care. It's a great professional dental office, the people there are great.
C
2 months ago
I have used Corwin Family Dentistry for years. I appreciate the fact that they never try to sell you on unnecessary products or services and they answer honestly when I've asked about optional services.
J
2 months ago
Incredible skill, awesome personable care
Dr. Corwin always does a great job with professional and personal care of each individual patient. Our whole family loves him and are well taken care of by him and his amazing staff.