Corwin Family Dentistry

Dentist

221 E 7th Ave.

Bristow, OK 74010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corwinfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
Friendly and quick
I'm airways seen at my appointment time, zero waiting. The staff is friendly. The dentist will give suggestions for improvements.
D
9 months ago
Ready to smile big once again
Went in for an implant- Dr Corwin took the time to explain what he was going to do and made sure I was comfortable with the procedure before starting. I love my new implant.
R
10 months ago
The Best Dentist!!!!
Couldn’t ask for better dental care!!!!
T
10 months ago
Excellent dentist!
I’m one of those who dreads dental appointments. Makes me so anxious. But Dr. Corwin does an excellent job! Had a tooth extraction today. Didn’t even feel the shots. Very thankful for Corwin Family Dentistry!
A
11 months ago
Reliable and patient
Had a kiddo with a sore tooth right at the holidays. April worked us in the same day to make sure my little girl wasn't in pain at Christmas.
P
11 months ago
Always friendly and efficient !!
R
11 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff was seen quickly
Thank you for seeing me quickly very friendly staff an excellent service
L
11 months ago
Great Place!
We love our experience every time we visit this place!! They are great with our kids and with us as adults too!! We highly recommend Corwin Family Dentistry!
P
11 months ago
Excellent Cleaning!
Mandy Conkling did an excellent job cleaning my teeth today! She is a pro! I appreciate the thorough job she did. And, she is such a sweetheart.
S
11 months ago
Exceptional Dental Office
Who DOESN’T love Dr Debbie?! I met her in the airport, of all places, and was instantly drawn to her. I had the opportunity to meet Dr Owen today. They pay great attention to detail in a patient’s care. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist(s)!