Corwin Family Dentistry

Dentist

221 E 7th Ave.

Bristow, OK 74010

Open Today By Appointment

corwinfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
Great Dentist
Only issue was estimate was 19 dollars after the services it was 97 dollars after I asked why the estimate was wrong was lowered to 71. Only issue was this difference. Great dentist and help. Would have been 5 stars utherwise.
L
11 months ago
Great experience!
T
12 months ago
Everyone was so nice and I don't need to go to Tulsa and find a decent you guys was so nice to me I will come back and see them and again soon
M
1 year ago
As good as it gets!!
You do not need to go to Tulsa to find a dentist!! We have the best here in Bristow!!! He listens and explains everything!! I can’t wait to take the rest of my family!!!
D
1 year ago
Everyone was so nice. I’m not a fan of the dentist but they make me feel at easy. Dr. Corwin is very good. Tells you what He is doing before he does it so there are No surprises.
A
1 year ago
Professional my children approve
Corwin Family Dentistry was our dentist office years ago before we moved away. We wanted a second opinion on our 3yr old sons tooth because we trust them. We drove over an hour & half to see Dr. Debbie but it was totally worth it! She was great with our son and gave us more options then the current dentist in our area. We won’t be going anywhere else! Thankful for a professional office staff, a clean facility and Staff that treats you like family. Highly recommend them!
D
1 year ago
I had an awesome experience my son loved them i appreciate u alls help
L
1 year ago
First visit -great experience!
My husband and I were both there yesterday for a first visit. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. There was no hard sales pitch for needing a bunch of different cosmetic products, just focused on the health of our teeth! Definitely staying here!
C
1 year ago
I had very good service. Everyone was friendly. I’ve gone to Dr.Corwin for years. I am always pleased. Thank you for your service. Charline
S
1 year ago
Dr Corwin is Great we like him and his staff