Corwin Family Dentistry

Dentist

221 E 7th Ave.

Bristow, OK 74010

Open Today By Appointment

corwinfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 months ago
Exceptional Dental Office
Who DOESN’T love Dr Debbie?! I met her in the airport, of all places, and was instantly drawn to her. I had the opportunity to meet Dr Owen today. They pay great attention to detail in a patient’s care. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist(s)!
S
12 months ago
Friendly and exceptional care!
My family has always received expert, kind and honest service from Corwin Family Dentistry.
P
12 months ago
Very fast service, high quality dentistry,
The doc is a good guy, he tells you straight what you need to get done and how they will do it. I got all the exrays done to setup getting the multiple teeth fixed that i have. The lady that did the exrays was really nice. The doctor came in and explained tooth by tooth what had to be done. The next week before I could set up a appointment to start getting the work done a tooth started bothering me, I called them and they had me in the next day. The doc pulled the tooth with easy. He walked me through every precise thing he was doing and what was going to happen as he was doing it and I was out and back to work in a hour. The extraction didn’t hurt at all. I cannot recommend him enough. I’ve been to numerous dentists in the past that left a bad taste in my mouth. This dentist office I actually felt comfortable in their office the entire time. I still have a lot of work that has to be done but I have no doubts they will treat me the same each time.
M
12 months ago
Best ever!
High quality service, professional and friendly! 😃👍
T
1 year ago
Great staff
The staff was amazingly patient with my daughter. They do a terrific job all around
S
1 year ago
Great Service Everytime
I’ve been using Corwin Dentistry for almost 10 years for my family. We have never had a negative experience.
B
1 year ago
Great experience. Painless and precise.
My treatment by the entire staff was spectacular. A welcome and friendly atmosphere as usual. Painless dentistry at it’s best. I recommend Corwin Family Dentistry to my entire family and also to my friends. Dr. Corwin is simply the best!!
A
1 year ago
Very friendly staff
my Experience with Corwin dentistry has been one of great satisfaction. The staff is very friendly and very helpful and the dentist ( Corwin ) is very professional and precise with his work. Thanks to them I can smile with confidence not to mention eating without any problems. Thank you. 👍
M
1 year ago
Professional, courteous and highly skilled
I cannot express how wonderful it is to finally have a dentist with excellent staff who are highly skilled and care for their patients. I never feel rushed, they always answer my questions and when it comes to simple cleanings they always are thorough, thoughtful and professional. Corwin Family Dentistry is the best place to go for dental care!
A
1 year ago
Very Professional!
I bring all my kids to Dr. Corwin. He always does a great job and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.