Cosby Dental

Dentist

215 S Jefferson St.

Winchester, TN 37398

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
High quality and friendly service!!
I was in search of a new dentist wants moving to Winchester! The Cosby Dentist staff is beyond friendly and transparent when it comes to taking care of all of your needs! Highly recommended!!
E
1 week ago
Great!
Courteous and professional staff. Really good dentist. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly service
My wife and I both visited Cosby dental for the first time today. Would highly recommend them. We will be back.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
Very professional and caring staff. I’ve only been going there a few years but they make me feel like family.
M
1 month ago
Great experience
This was my first visit at Cosby Dental and everyone was very professional and pleasant to talk to. I appreciated the attention Melissa gave my teeth cleaning!!
C
1 month ago
Very professional. Very patient. I keep my grand daughter yrs old. The office was wonderful. Dr. Cosby very good.
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office
Best Dentist office in Franklin County. Long time customer. Everyone is friendly and great people who work here. Love the staff!!
R
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff
Been going here for a long time staff is very friendly very professional would highly recommend to anybody
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service and excellent care.
Dr. Cosby and his staff spent two hours with me taking great care of what could have become a serious problem. I couldn’t be happier with the care I received.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and excellent service.