Cosby Dental

Dentist

215 S Jefferson St.

Winchester, TN 37398

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
My first dental visit with this office was great. Dr Cosby and his staff was very friendly and took care of my needs.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Not only is the service great but Dr Cosby and his entire staff are friendly, personable and professional!
E
1 month ago
Awesome Experience
Going to the dentist used to be something I dreaded doing, but Dr. Cosby and his staff make my experience there enjoyable. Whether I have an appointment for a cleaning or for a cavity to be filled, I know Dr. Cosby and his staff will go out of their way to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. Now I look forward to going to the dentist!
K
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Great experience from ck in to finish. I will definitely be going back here and highly recommend this Dentist and staff.
D
1 month ago
Great as always
Another great visit. Well satisfied with Dr. Cosby and the staff.
D
1 month ago
So very thankful
Dr Cosby and all his staff were professional and courteous and squeezed me in to relieve my pain. I am very thankful to them for taking care of me quickly and painlessly! 5 stars
S
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service!!
I was in search of a new dentist wants moving to Winchester! The Cosby Dentist staff is beyond friendly and transparent when it comes to taking care of all of your needs! Highly recommended!!
E
2 months ago
Great!
Courteous and professional staff. Really good dentist. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist!!!
J
2 months ago
Excellent, friendly service
My wife and I both visited Cosby dental for the first time today. Would highly recommend them. We will be back.
C
3 months ago
Awesome service
Very professional and caring staff. I’ve only been going there a few years but they make me feel like family.