Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

580 MacArthur Blvd

Pocasset, MA 02559

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Visits are comfortable, efficient, and the work is super!! Office staff great fun . . . . and ALWAYS helpful (thanks Jill!)
R
1 month ago
Fine treatment
Great team that I have always trusted for excellent treatment.
J
1 month ago
Always friendly, professional and willing to work with the patient.
The entire staff starting at the front desk up to and including Dr. Murphy have always treated me (and I'm sure all their patients) with the highest of professionalism, consideration for the patient's comfort, and friendliness. I appreciate their business practices and friendly reminders of appointments. They make going to the dentist a pleasant event!!!
B
2 months ago
Dental Work
As usual Dr Murphy and her staff were excellent. Small procedure went extremely well and resulted in a beautiful repair to front tooth. Five stars to this « Gentle Dentistry »
K
2 months ago
Efficient and quality care, took my husband early and had him on his way with repaired filling. Thanks Dr. Murphy!
K
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. Thanks, Chris!!
P
3 months ago
New doc is awesome. Great personality. Good experience all around.
S
3 months ago
Great service
She was very good and sensitive to the problems I have in my mouth. I looked in the mirror and had my smile back.
D
4 months ago
Thanks, Chrissie :-)
J
4 months ago
great team good to deal with