Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

580 MacArthur Blvd

Pocasset, MA 02559

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
As always excellent care, on time, comfortable and no cavities Mom !
M
3 months ago
Friendly and attentive
I love going there even if it is a dentist. The staff is always friendly and attentive. The office is immaculate and I totally trust the doctor.
E
3 months ago
Fast, Friendly, and Even Pain Free
I really appreciate having Tracy Murphy as my dentist. Not only is she very professional, but she and her staff are also friendly. I was there today to have two fillings done. I was amazed by how fast the drilling was completed and how quickly the fillings were applied.
D
4 months ago
1ST APPOINTMENT
I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE ATTENTION TO DETAIL, THE FRIENDLINESS, PROFESSIONALISM AND CANDOR DURING MY INITIAL VISIT. I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO BUILDING A LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP WITH DR. MURPHY AND HER STAFF.
M
5 months ago
top knotch
extremely professional,friendly, and informative. Definitely a Dentistry where you can actually look forward to the visit.Anyone who goes there will leave with the utmost confidence in their work .
K
6 months ago
This past Saturday --- I was scheduled for a Cleaning with Christine. Most people don't look forward to their "Dentist Appointment" --- but we always do!!!!! She is just the nicest lady --- and always has a big smile on her face. She always asks about our lives and then shares the wonderful updates on her grand daughter too!!!! She is so very professional, really cares about her patients, etc. I LOVE how clean my teeth feel when I leave their office!!! We tell all of our family and friends about Dr. Murphy and her wonderful team!!!! Yes --- I always recommend our family and friends to call and make an appointment.
A
8 months ago
Called in the morning for an emergency visit, squeezed me in during my and Dr. Murphy's lunch break. Always accommodating !!
A
9 months ago
excellent enjoyed the personalities and service.
R
9 months ago
Always great service
Always accommodating with appt times. Excellent services. Been with them 20+ years.
D
9 months ago
Fantastic!!
Super friendly, gentle touch, I'll be back.