Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

580 MacArthur Blvd

Pocasset, MA 02559

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Excellent service! Had X-rays for each tooth (every 5 years) also had oral exam of mouth by Dr. Murphy also a cleaning.
J
3 months ago
FIVE Stars Every Visit
My hygienist Christine is gentle and kind and thorough and is a pleasure each and every visit. Dr. Murphy and staff are the absolute best.
C
3 months ago
Great visit, attention to detail, clean facility and very nice staff
Great visit, attention to detail, clean facility and very nice staff. I would recommend this business to others!
E
5 months ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
I've been going to Tracy Murphy fro many years. She is an excellent dentist with good people skills. Chris is my dental hygienist. I see her every three months and I am equally impressed with her. They are proactive, seeking to prevent problems that may develop. Also, the support staff at the front counter always treat me well. I am very happy with the service I receive there.
M
5 months ago
Consultation
Spoke with Dr. Murphy regarding evaluation of the challenges to improving my dental health.She was straightforward,informative and friendly. Also spoke with the front desk and was carefully and pleasantly explained the coverages and procedures necessary.
D
5 months ago
Awesome
L
6 months ago
June 13, 2018 / Deep cavity
I was apprehensive at first, but Dr. Murphy and her staff immediately put me at ease. Professional and friendly. Would recommend this practice to anyone!
E
6 months ago
cleaning
Great personable service. My cleaning was gentle and thorough.
J
6 months ago
As usual, Terri cleaned my teeth thoroughly and efficiently, while being her usual friendly self. I always enjoy visiting her as well as getting my teeth cleaned. Dr. Murphy and her entire team are all very pleasant and professional.
J
7 months ago
The work was done fast and correctly. Came in with 2 cavities and the doctor spotted a third one while filling the other two. She filled in the third cavity and did not make me come back. Everything was painless