Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

580 MacArthur Blvd

Pocasset, MA 02559

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
June 13, 2018 / Deep cavity
I was apprehensive at first, but Dr. Murphy and her staff immediately put me at ease. Professional and friendly. Would recommend this practice to anyone!
E
1 week ago
cleaning
Great personable service. My cleaning was gentle and thorough.
J
2 weeks ago
As usual, Terri cleaned my teeth thoroughly and efficiently, while being her usual friendly self. I always enjoy visiting her as well as getting my teeth cleaned. Dr. Murphy and her entire team are all very pleasant and professional.
J
4 weeks ago
The work was done fast and correctly. Came in with 2 cavities and the doctor spotted a third one while filling the other two. She filled in the third cavity and did not make me come back. Everything was painless
L
4 months ago
As always excellent care, on time, comfortable and no cavities Mom !
M
5 months ago
Friendly and attentive
I love going there even if it is a dentist. The staff is always friendly and attentive. The office is immaculate and I totally trust the doctor.
E
5 months ago
Fast, Friendly, and Even Pain Free
I really appreciate having Tracy Murphy as my dentist. Not only is she very professional, but she and her staff are also friendly. I was there today to have two fillings done. I was amazed by how fast the drilling was completed and how quickly the fillings were applied.
D
6 months ago
1ST APPOINTMENT
I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE ATTENTION TO DETAIL, THE FRIENDLINESS, PROFESSIONALISM AND CANDOR DURING MY INITIAL VISIT. I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO BUILDING A LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP WITH DR. MURPHY AND HER STAFF.
M
7 months ago
top knotch
extremely professional,friendly, and informative. Definitely a Dentistry where you can actually look forward to the visit.Anyone who goes there will leave with the utmost confidence in their work .
K
8 months ago
This past Saturday --- I was scheduled for a Cleaning with Christine. Most people don't look forward to their "Dentist Appointment" --- but we always do!!!!! She is just the nicest lady --- and always has a big smile on her face. She always asks about our lives and then shares the wonderful updates on her grand daughter too!!!! She is so very professional, really cares about her patients, etc. I LOVE how clean my teeth feel when I leave their office!!! We tell all of our family and friends about Dr. Murphy and her wonderful team!!!! Yes --- I always recommend our family and friends to call and make an appointment.