Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

580 MacArthur Blvd

Pocasset, MA 02559

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
I've been going to Tracy Murphy fro many years. She is an excellent dentist with good people skills. Chris is my dental hygienist. I see her every three months and I am equally impressed with her. They are proactive, seeking to prevent problems that may develop. Also, the support staff at the front counter always treat me well. I am very happy with the service I receive there.
M
1 month ago
Consultation
Spoke with Dr. Murphy regarding evaluation of the challenges to improving my dental health.She was straightforward,informative and friendly. Also spoke with the front desk and was carefully and pleasantly explained the coverages and procedures necessary.
D
1 month ago
Awesome
L
2 months ago
June 13, 2018 / Deep cavity
I was apprehensive at first, but Dr. Murphy and her staff immediately put me at ease. Professional and friendly. Would recommend this practice to anyone!
E
2 months ago
cleaning
Great personable service. My cleaning was gentle and thorough.
J
2 months ago
As usual, Terri cleaned my teeth thoroughly and efficiently, while being her usual friendly self. I always enjoy visiting her as well as getting my teeth cleaned. Dr. Murphy and her entire team are all very pleasant and professional.
J
3 months ago
The work was done fast and correctly. Came in with 2 cavities and the doctor spotted a third one while filling the other two. She filled in the third cavity and did not make me come back. Everything was painless
L
6 months ago
As always excellent care, on time, comfortable and no cavities Mom !
M
6 months ago
Friendly and attentive
I love going there even if it is a dentist. The staff is always friendly and attentive. The office is immaculate and I totally trust the doctor.
E
7 months ago
Fast, Friendly, and Even Pain Free
I really appreciate having Tracy Murphy as my dentist. Not only is she very professional, but she and her staff are also friendly. I was there today to have two fillings done. I was amazed by how fast the drilling was completed and how quickly the fillings were applied.