Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 East Windsor Blvd, Suite D

Windsor, VA 23487

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
As always, great service, friendly and Professional. Highly Recommended.
M
7 days ago
I have always been afraid of dentist appointments. Very calm and relaxing atmosphere. Alice made me feel very comfortable. My consult with Dr. Demsko went as I expected. Great results and have a plan in place to get my confidence back with a great smile. Look forward to future visits.
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional and super friendly!
Great experience as I am always very nervous about going to the dentist however Carmen was great at helping me relax. Great place to go and will enjoy going to the dentist now.
C
2 weeks ago
You guys are the best.
J
4 weeks ago
Went real good
B
1 month ago
Great as always
J
2 months ago
Very professional while at the same time making you feel like family. They explained everything they did in a way that I could understand. This was my second time there and I have seen several of their staff all of which are very friendly and professional in what they do. The reason I started see them is because my Doctor retired and recommended them. I am very glad he did as I am very pleased with all aspects of their practice and would highly recommend them if you need any dental work done. Jim Cofer
L
2 months ago
The staff is very Professional, polite and friendly. Timing is impeccable.
D
2 months ago
Great business
The staff were all very friendly. My dental hygienist, Shannon was great and did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. Dr Lohr was additionally great. He was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and explained everything in terms that were easy to understand
P
2 months ago
Although I didn't have my regular hygienist today, Shannon did a great job. I felt totally at ease with her care.