Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 East Windsor Blvd, Suite D

Windsor, VA 23487

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Diana
Diana does such a great job with my cleanings. Gentle and thorough. She tells me if I need to be doing more and tells me when all is good. I really appreciate her professionalism.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Denali is a consulate professional. He worked me in for some work. Thank you
L
1 month ago
Wonderful
Going to a dentist is not a pleasant experience “usually” However the Drs and staff are amazing here! My husband said he is never had such a pleasant experience at a dentist office that’s pretty darn good for 55 years of going to one ! We would like to personally thank everyone that took such great care of us !
M
2 months ago
Excellent Care
I am always pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Lohr and his staff. I recommend him and his staff to everyone.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
The experience there is always friendly, courteous and professional. It makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
W
2 months ago
Very efficient, polite, and thorough explained my test results in language I could understand. Staff very polite, friendly and helpful. I have been going to this dentist approx. four years and found them knowledgeable and helpful. I have also taken my grandson for cleanings, and was very pleased with their care of him.
J
2 months ago
Everyone I meant (staff) was professional and most important friendly, put me at ease right away and I felt very comfortable and in very capable hands. Everything was explained, and all my questions answered in detail. This WILL be my new dental care practice . I would Highly recommend this establishment to others.
M
2 months ago
Today I came in for my first appointment ever and saw Dr. Demsko. I am 74 and have only gone to one dentist all my life located in Hampton where I grew up from the age of ten and graduated from Hampton High. I was impressed by the friendliness of the staff and the hug I received from Sandra...I believe was her name. That was an extra nice touch to relieve my anxieties coming to a new practice and being nervous both about the cost and the work that needs to be done that I was not aware that my teeth needed for the health of my mouth. Dr. Demsko was very friendly and helpful in explaining what work I needed to repair my teeth. I thank Massimo Errico for recommended him and his practice. I would recommend this practice to others. I hope all goes well as the dental work plan goes forward in the steps outlined for me .....
V
2 months ago
Exceptional and professional service
The staff and service is awesome. They are great with kids and make it fun for them.
S
2 months ago
Best Dental office ever
The staff is very friendly and professional.