Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 East Windsor Blvd, Suite D

Windsor, VA 23487

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
We arrived about 15 minutes prior to our appointment time. We filled out necessary paper work, and was called back with no wait time. The cleaning process took the normal allotted time, and we were well pleased with the service provided.
J
2 days ago
I really love this office!!!
W
5 days ago
I have begin going to Dr. Demsko for years and from day one he and his staff has been very professional and friendly. My hygienist is awesome. I recommend this dentist office to anyone who's looking for professional dentist office. Excellent job !!!
D
1 week ago
Your new Dental Hygenest was outstanding I thought. She has a gentle touch and is very thorough and she doesn't talk you to death while you are in the chair. I was impressed with her and her capabilities. Dr. Demsko looked at my teeth and we discussed future plans for caring for one of them. A very good Dental Office visit.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Place
Everyone at the practice is professional and friendly. A nice small-town place. I highly recommend them.
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience as always
K
3 weeks ago
Same Great Service
My cracked tooth was handled professionally by Dr. Lohr, as usual. The staff was also courteous, as is normally the case with Dr. Demsko's practice. Thank you.
P
1 month ago
Great people, terrific responsiveness
We love this dental office - everyone is kind, friendly, and so willing to work with a busy mom's schedule! They also run VERY much on schedule, which means no waiting long past appointment times - which is awesome!
R
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
Staff and dentist is always professional and friendly. I have been a patient for many, many years and the service has never changed.
N
1 month ago
Reliable and Consistent
My son came in to have two teeth extracted and Dr. Lohr was very nice. He made the scary/painful process easy for my son to endure.