Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 East Windsor Blvd, Suite D

Windsor, VA 23487

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
My Experience
I had the pleasure of being seen by Dr. Demsko. As always he was very professional and understanding of my issue. He recommended the best course of treatment for me. It's always a pleasure at the end when checking out and you are greeted by Julie. She always has a pleasant smile on her face and willing to help. Thanks Dr. Demsko and your team for being the best!
A
6 days ago
I received excellent service. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Things were done in a timely manner, didn't wait long at all. The dentist did a great job even though I had major issues!
S
1 week ago
Great overall experience
Never in these days and times where one can get an appt.(medical or dental) on very short notice(next day!!),especially for a new patient!!!i was a few minutes late due to traffic but not only was I accommodated right away,I didn’t experience that “ new patient “feeling!!!!was in and out within 30 minutes!! Not only that,I was informed that this great office can help me w/ my issue with the least possible out of pocket expenses.....thank you so very much.yall ROCK!!!!
M
1 week ago
A wonderful dental experience
My daughter's experience with Drs. Demsko and Lohr has always been great and the office staff is very pleasant. We have been patients for over 15 years now.
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, efficient and thorough.
I think I’ve found my dentist!
N
2 weeks ago
hallways great
Everyone there is the best Lorraine always does a great job cleaning my teeth
D
4 weeks ago
always a good experience
Always a joy to go to the Dentist, how often can one say that!!!
B
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient staff
This was my first visit to this office. All staff I encountered were very polite and made me feel welcome. I hadn't been to a dentist in many years (way too many); Lorraine cleaned my teeth and didn't hurt me. She did a great job and was very friendly. Ditto for Dr. Lohr. Highly recommend this office.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Doctors and staff
There is no better dentist in the area than Dr. Demsko. Along with all of the friendly and helpful assistants at this facility, Dr. Demsko makes sure you will experience the most comfortable and painless visit to the dentist. Julie and the other girls are the BEST!
L
1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Wonderful people work their and Dr. Harold Demsko is wonderful Dentist. I have Robin take care of me for a six month cleaning and she was fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone!!!