Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 East Windsor Blvd, Suite D

Windsor, VA 23487

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Best Dentist
These people are the best.
W
4 days ago
High quality and friendly
It was a great experience today. A family atmosphere. I have been going there close to 30 years. They are very accommodating with my work schedule. I would not go anywhere else!
A
1 week ago
I was very pleased with my experience. The employees were very friendly and professional. They went out of there way to make me feel comfortable and informed about my insurance. Dr. Lohr was very gentle and explained my procedure as well as my options very well.
K
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
My husband and I always have our appointments at the same time every 6 months. We are both in and out of the office within an hour. Dr. Demsko's staff are always exceptionally helpful, kind, and friendly. I love my new dental hygienist, Carmen. She is very gentle with me and does a great job cleaning and polishing my teeth. We would recommend Dr. Demsko to anyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Thank you so much for getting me in right away to repair a cracked tooth. Your office is quick, professional and always provides great service ! Thank you
E
3 weeks ago
Top notch dentist!!!
With my job I never know when I am going to be called into work, so it’s very hard for me to keep an appointment. I was put on the call list so that if someone else canceled their appointment I would get a call to see if I could take the open slot. It is was so awesome for them to offer that. When I made it in for my cleaning the staff were very friendly, as always. Diane my dental hygienist was so gentle it made my experience that much better. My whole family goes here. They are not only great with adults they are awesome with children as well!!!!
T
1 month ago
Had a cleaning and x-rays... Carmen was great!
P
1 month ago
Always wonderful
V
1 month ago
Professional, quality service
My hygienist,Diana, was very personable yet professional. Completely satisfied with service rendered by her and the dentist, Dr. Demsko. The office staff were friendly, efficient and accommodating.
L
1 month ago
My first visit ever there
I was highly impressed with the polite staff. Dr Lohr is very knowledgeable and taught me something already about the bones in the mouth. Robyn the hygienist is extremely smart as well. I would say over all I am completely happy with my move to Dr. Dempsko and Dr. Lohr's dentistry!! Lynda Sproul