Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 East Windsor Blvd, Suite D

Windsor, VA 23487

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Although I didn't have my regular hygienist today, Shannon did a great job. I felt totally at ease with her care.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always a pleasure to see the folks at Dr. Demsko's office. Diana took good care of me as always.
T
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly. My grandson loves to joke and they all joke along with him. Dr. Lohr explains everything he's doing and if you have a question, he takes the time to answer it. You never feel like he's rushing out to someone else.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Demsko has been my dentist for many years. They provide top quality care every time I visit. The staff is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this business to anyone who asks.
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful visit
Loved my hygienist!!! Great office❤️
J
1 month ago
Dr. Lohr is great
Dr. Lohr always does a great job. Always explains exactly what he is going to do before he does it. Cares about his patients.
M
1 month ago
Excelleny
I have been coming here for years, I have 2 autistic kids that do very well here. The staff are very accommodating and take great care with them. Julie in the office is fantastic. I highly recommend this dentist office.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
They are very friendly and I like that I get the same dental technician every time I go, plus they do a great job remembering what was going on in my life from 6 months ago! Also, the Dr. Lohr is very friendly and engaging and cares about what I'm saying. Always a great experience for me!
W
1 month ago
Very thorough check up and cleaning.Friendly, comfortable, and professional.
This dental hygienist is very thorough in exam, professional, informative.courteous. The business is both friendly and efficient.
S
2 months ago
One of the best dental offices!
High quality service, Lorraine is an excellent hygentist! Everyone is friendly and professional. Highly recommend!