Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 East Windsor Blvd, Suite D

Windsor, VA 23487

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 hours ago
Pleasant, Professional and Knowledgeable
The staff was very helpful and explained the procedure and proper care. I have been a patient for many years with no issues.
P
9 hours ago
Fast, friendly professional service!
I called late afternoon and they were able to see me 8:00 am next day to repair my chipped front tooth. I was in and out in 30 minutes! Fast, friendly and professional service every step of the way! 😀
S
5 days ago
Excellent hygienist, doctor and staff
The wait time is almost non existent. The hygienist takes care in cleaning without trama to the gums. The doctors are friendly and are willing to answer questions.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
Awesome experience!!! Teeth looked great!
R
1 month ago
Great experience with doctor nurse and office staff
Great
T
1 month ago
Wonderful care
I called to get in asap due to tooth pain. I got in to see Dr. Lohr. What a great dentist! Loved his chair side manner. The girls and assistants are always great too.
R
1 month ago
Good with children
My autistic son was seen today for only his second ever dental visit. It went very well. His hygienist was very patient with him and did not push too hard to get him to do anything new or unfamiliar. The sounds of the mechanical brush and other machines frighten him so they use a manual brush to clean his teeth, which he is mich more comfortable with. She explained what things were and what she was going to do in a very disarming manner that allowed him to relax enough to receive his first fluoride treatment! Then Dr. Lohr came in for the exam and totally bonded with my son by showing him the Spider-Man socks he was wearing. It was a pleasant experience for my son which will go a long way in helping him to be less afraid of his next visit. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Quick, professional service
I was in for a filling. Didn't wait long (5 minutes) before being seen. Doctor was very professional and communicated each step to me as we proceeded. Quick and pleasant (for a visit to the dentist!).
B
2 months ago
Great office staff!! Very personable!
R
2 months ago
Root Canal and Tooth Extraction
Everyone was nice and professional. Dr. Demsko explained everything and did a great job.