Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 East Windsor Blvd, Suite D

Windsor, VA 23487

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
High quality service
It’s always a pleasurable experience during an uncomfortable time. The staff is always cordial and very polite. They are very patient, informative and they take time with their patients.
T
5 days ago
Professionalism
I love going to this dentist everyone is extremely nice and courteous and very professional and I never feel pain. Whenever someone ask me about a dentist I always refer them to this office I will continue to get my care here.
F
1 week ago
Positive appointment
Very POSITIVE overall appointment.. Dr Lohr was professional and answered all questions. He was very thorough checking teeth. He had a calming influence which helped me more than I can say. I’ve been frightened of Dentist/Dental work, since I was a child.
Y
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Demsko for about fourteen years. The staff is efficient and caring. Everyone was careful with Covid safeguards. Lorraine Dinga, the dental hygienist who worked with me answered all of my questions and was very friendly and reassuring about the procedure. Dr. Lohr was kind and reassuring. It is worth the drive from Harborview, Suffolk.
L
3 weeks ago
Very thorough, professional & kind!
This was the final visit for a lengthy tooth repair. Dr. Lohr is very kind, thorough and has an awesome "chair side manner" He and his professional staff are worth my 25 minute drive from Carrollton! Highly recommend him!!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality and very mindful of COVID-19
Always polite and concerned about you and health.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
Recently there for a routine cleaning, but I’ve had extensive dental work done by Dr Demsko. Always professional and courteous. I’m treated like family when here. Highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
Great experience
I was happy how everyone was very professional with face masks on. I have been going to Dr. Demsko sence I was 8 years old and I am now 47 so I love this family.
M
2 months ago
Cosmetic and Family Dentistry is the best.
When it comes to going to see Dr./Dentists you have to be able to trust them to do everything they can to make sure you're being taken care of....and the word TRUST is exactly the word i'd use to describe my relationship with Cosmetic and Family Dentistry. It's not often that I or for that matter anyone else will say that they look forward to going to a Dentist.This isn't true however with Cosmetic and Family Dentistry. The entire staff is awesome and always greets you with a smile. They actually care about you and always take the time to make you feel welcomed. I have been taken care of by Dr. Demsko since the early 90's and have had the pleasure of having a few hygienists over the years but Diane is the best and my favorite. Once again the word TRUST appears because there's nobody else i'd trust to take care of me than her. Simply put.....I can't recommend Cosmetic and Family Dentistry enough.
C
2 months ago
I'm a new client and am very impressed with the friendly and helpful attitude of each person in the office. Shannon was my hygienist and did a great job. Dr. Lohr came in and discussed some special needs I have in regards to my mouth and made me feel very confident that I have chosen the correct dentist.