Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 East Windsor Blvd, Suite D

Windsor, VA 23487

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent Experience
The experience there is always friendly, courteous and professional. It makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
W
3 days ago
Very efficient, polite, and thorough explained my test results in language I could understand. Staff very polite, friendly and helpful. I have been going to this dentist approx. four years and found them knowledgeable and helpful. I have also taken my grandson for cleanings, and was very pleased with their care of him.
J
1 week ago
Everyone I meant (staff) was professional and most important friendly, put me at ease right away and I felt very comfortable and in very capable hands. Everything was explained, and all my questions answered in detail. This WILL be my new dental care practice . I would Highly recommend this establishment to others.
M
1 week ago
Today I came in for my first appointment ever and saw Dr. Demsko. I am 74 and have only gone to one dentist all my life located in Hampton where I grew up from the age of ten and graduated from Hampton High. I was impressed by the friendliness of the staff and the hug I received from Sandra...I believe was her name. That was an extra nice touch to relieve my anxieties coming to a new practice and being nervous both about the cost and the work that needs to be done that I was not aware that my teeth needed for the health of my mouth. Dr. Demsko was very friendly and helpful in explaining what work I needed to repair my teeth. I thank Massimo Errico for recommended him and his practice. I would recommend this practice to others. I hope all goes well as the dental work plan goes forward in the steps outlined for me .....
V
2 weeks ago
Exceptional and professional service
The staff and service is awesome. They are great with kids and make it fun for them.
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dental office ever
The staff is very friendly and professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Exceptional and professional service
As always, today was met with a full explanation of needed dental care and my options. I couldn't ask for better dental care from this practice. Dr. Dempsko and his staff are the best!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Thorough exam, friendly and informative staff, they take you back on time, highly recommend.
W
1 month ago
I didn't have an appointment Wednesday.
E
1 month ago
Routine Check Up
As always, Dr. Demsko's staff is incredible! They are always friendly and make you feel welcome. I saw Carmen for the first time today and she was so sweet. Best cleaning I've ever had!!! Kudos to Dr. Demsko and his wonderful, professional staff!