Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 East Windsor Blvd, Suite D

Windsor, VA 23487

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great Service & Friendly Staff
I enjoyed my dental visit. I received prompt and great service! Thanks Lorraine for a great cleaning and the tooth care tips!
B
4 days ago
Friendly and very professional.
Always friendly and always willing to work with my appointments. I would recommend them to everybody. I have been seeing Dr. Demsko from the start of him opening his business in Windsor. He has a wonderful staff. Diana is the best so friendly and kind.
C
2 weeks ago
friendly yet very business like as it should be. Like this dentist alot!! Also the staff was very willing to help in any way without any hesitation.
L
2 weeks ago
Consistently Excellent
I have been seeing Dr. Demsko and his staff for several years with no regrets or thought of changing to another Dentistry practice. Even when I moved to Chester, Va for a brief period, I still traveled Hwy 460 for my scheduled appointments. Lorraine is the absolute best hygienist and she always greets you as if you are family. She takes tremendous pride in her patient's dental health and applauds you when you have done a great job. Alice, thank you for always having a beautiful smile and assisting wherever you are needed. Dr. Demsko's calm personality puts me at ease and Dr. Lohr's youthful spirit is refreshing. They both have outstanding bedside manner. I can remember a few years ago, Dr. Demsko removed my wisdom teeth and I barely had any pain after. That was one of the reason I started coming to Dr. Demsko because of his reputation to provide a pain free experience. The office angels, Lisa and Julie are always gracious to accommodate my need to change appointments. I have never had a bad experience with incorrect billing---that speaks volumes. These ladies are part of a team that are the backbone of the practice. If you are in need of a Dentistry team, you won't go wrong with selecting this group of caring & loving professionals.
A
2 weeks ago
*
S
3 weeks ago
Lorraine is the best! Friendly and professional!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great & Friendly Service
As a Retired Dental Hygienist, I might be pickier than most, but I was VERY pleased with my visit for an exam & cleaning today with Dr. Demsko & Carmen. Carmen, Dental Hygienist, was friendly, professional and I could tell knew what she was doing as she cleaned my teeth. She has a nice technique and is mindful of the comfort of her patient. Dr. Demsko is pleasant & thorough. I think I've found my new dental family.
B
3 weeks ago
Best hygienist
Diana is the absolute best. Professional and through. The desk folks are so sweet and Helpful.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentistry
All staff are caring and professional.. you feel they really care about you and listen to your needs.....especially like the young dentist... he is exceptional
A
3 weeks ago
Professional service and friendly
Great job to everyone that works in the office.