Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 East Windsor Blvd, Suite D

Windsor, VA 23487

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 months ago
The patient care is always first
D
4 months ago
Consistent good service
Always professional and careful with treatment.
D
4 months ago
Emergency Visit
As always topnotch care.
K
4 months ago
Professional
All staff give 110% and are always professional. The office is always clean. I looove coming for my appointments
K
4 months ago
Prompt, professional service
I was called back on time, my hygienist was very professional and friendly, the cleaning was painless. Dr Demsko came in and fied down a sharp point that was causing me pain. This was not originally part on my scheduled exam, but the hygienist brought it to Dr Demsko's attention and he went ahead and did it, rather than ask me to come back for another appointment. Above and beyond!
T
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff !!
On my visit for my tooth extraction both the staff and Dr. Demsko did an excellent job to make sure I was comfortable before during and after the extraction. It went very well with little to no pain and very minimal bleeding. They told me if you have any issues to please call them. Which was very comforting to know that if I needed them they would be there for me. Thank you again Dr. Demsko and staff !!!
K
4 months ago
Very friendly and experienced
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I never feel like the job is being rushed through. Diane takes her time when cleaning my teeth and does an excellent job.
K
5 months ago
Dr Demsko
The best staff and dentist ever. Customer service skills 💯
K
5 months ago
Great Place
K
5 months ago
Friendly, quick and professional
Everyone is extremely friendly and help you feel at ease. The dentist was friendly, knowledgeable and gave me options on what I needed. Would recommend.