Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 East Windsor Blvd, Suite D

Windsor, VA 23487

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Excellent patient service
Staff is always friendly and listens to patient concerns.
D
3 months ago
Professional and Informative
Professional staff that is always willing to explain the procedures being done.
R
3 months ago
Awesome Doc
I think I rated Dr Lohr last time I was in for a filling but will certainly take the time to do it again. I don't normally do well at the dentist and have a problem with needles. Dr Lohr totally gets that about me and is very patient and understanding of what it takes for me to get through something like a filling. He's a wonderful dentist and I appreciate him and his staff.
C
3 months ago
Great place
R
3 months ago
Never in all my dental appointments have I ever had some of the stuff they did to me done. Lorriane was absolutely the best yet! I would refer anyone scared of dentist like me to go here.
A
3 months ago
Greats Service
Friendly service
L
4 months ago
I have been coming here for a few years now and would highly recommend this business to others. I look forward to coming here. The staff is highly professional and friendly. Lorraine is my dental hygienist and she always does a wonderful job.
L
4 months ago
I have been coming here for a few years now and would highly recommend this business to others. I look forward to coming here. The staff is highly professional and friendly. Lorraine is my dental hygienist and she always does a wonderful job.
R
4 months ago
6 month cleaning.Lorraine always clean my teeth .And she does great job. Thanks
T
4 months ago
VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
I love the hospitality and professionalism. This was my first visit and Carmen made me feel right at home. Everyone was wonderful I had a awesome visit and look forward to returning next month. Thank you so much!