Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 East Windsor Blvd, Suite D

Windsor, VA 23487

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
I love the hospitality and professionalism. This was my first visit and Carmen made me feel right at home. Everyone was wonderful I had a awesome visit and look forward to returning next month. Thank you so much!
T
4 months ago
I really appreciate they were able to get me in quickly
R
4 months ago
6 month check-up
Went for my 6 month, Carmen was the dental assistant who cleaned my teeth, she did a great job! This was the first time I had seen her and she was very friendly and professional. Also, I had to reschedule my appointment and as always Julie and the other ladies at the front desk are friendly, professional and very, very helpful.
C
4 months ago
Great as usual
W
4 months ago
I told the wife hope Dr Harold never leaves Windsor
I had a toothache, they got me in an fixed it without having to wait a long time. Harold is the best!
P
4 months ago
all ways there when needed, like family,
D
5 months ago
Great dental appointment
Dr. Demsko, his hygienists, and office staff are the best! Everyone is friendly and they see you promptly.
G
5 months ago
Professional, Polite, and Positive
Dr Lohr is very professional and friendly. He explains the procedure and makes sure the patient is fine throughout. He is willing to answer any questions. He also takes time to make sure the patient understands any instructions for care after the procedure.
M
5 months ago
Front teeth gap filled in
Dr Lohr did my work and he was amazing, I struggled with having a wide gap in my front top teeth so I made an appointment to see Dr Lohr and he was up front and honest with everything so I made the appointment to get this done, Dr Lohr was amazing he always asked if i was ok while doing this procedure took his time made sure everything look good after the work was done I looked in the mirror and could not believe the beautiful job he had done, I have been to many dentist in my time but by far Dr Lohr is the best and is staff is wonderful.
P
5 months ago
Brilliant People and Service
Everyone is always very friendly and professional.