Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 East Windsor Blvd, Suite D

Windsor, VA 23487

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
Great customer service, staff friendly and they make your visit so pleasant. I've been visiting Dr. Demsko for at least 10 years or more. Michele has been cleaning my teeth for most of this time. She is very nice and professional. Believe it, she has only missed two of my appointments in all of these years. However, Robin, her replacement is just as just as nice and professional and does a great job. You will not lack customer service, it is excellent.
R
5 years ago
Visit was excellent as always.The staff is very polite and very open to your needs.Have been a patient since 2003.
M
5 years ago
I found the entire office staff to be very helpful and friendly. Dr. Demsko has taken very good care of me and my dental needs! I would recommend him to anyone!
M
5 years ago
I found the entire office staff to be very helpful and friendly. Dr. Demsko has taken very good care of me and my dental needs! I would recommend him to anyone!
J
5 years ago
I appreciate the prompt service & courteous staff. My routine visits are pleasant & informative.
A
5 years ago
Always a pleasant atmopshere and both Dentists are kind and patient!
P
5 years ago
Very friendly and professional dental care
A
5 years ago
Dr's Demsko and Gardner are both great. The whole staff is professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
L
5 years ago
My visit at your office fulfilled my expectations today. I appreciated being seen today as I had not made an appointment ahead of time. I was treated with respect and my concerns were addressed quickly to meet my satisfaction. Michelle ,as always, was pleasant and helpful.
J
5 years ago
I saw Dr.Gardner and he was very knowledgable and thorough. He was genuine and took very good care of my mouth. I would definitely recommend him to others!