Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 East Windsor Blvd, Suite D

Windsor, VA 23487

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
As is the case with most everyone, I dread going to the dentist. However, the professional service you receive from the receiptionist, dental hygenist and the dentist and their pleasant demeanor and positive attitude makes it so much better. You can tell they really care about you as a person and your dental as well as overall health.
F
5 years ago
Fred dental cleaning with Diana
It was excellent as usual
S
5 years ago
Excellent care with a personal touch
We always receive great customer service and professional descriptions of the kids' cleanings and x-ray results. The staff also asks if we would like to go ahead when additional treatment is recommended, and is quick to explain what is and isn't typically covered by insurance. The front office staff is also very polite, cheeful, and willing to help. All in all a great experience.
B
5 years ago
It was a very good appointment and everything went well. Very friendly staff and Doctor. Dr. Demsko explained everything he was going to do.
V
5 years ago
Excellent staff...friendly and they take the time to listen to you. They go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need. Very gentle when cleaning your teeth. Love Diana...she is so sweet and she knows I have sensitive areas and she is very careful. Love the music they play in the background.
H
5 years ago
Great Serlvice
My experience at the dentist on Wednesday was very pleasing. There was no wasted time. They stated on time. The receptionist were friendly and helpful.I was well received.
W
5 years ago
Thank you dr Dunham for giving Miranda back her pretty smile. You did a great job! The bonding you performed will give Miranda a lot more confidence.
D
5 years ago
6/16/15 Crossley
all wqent well,.
S
5 years ago
Took me back as soon as I arrived and very satisfied with he quality of service.
Y
5 years ago
Excellent customer service. The entire staff is polite, friendly, and efficient. No wait time.