Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 East Windsor Blvd, Suite D

Windsor, VA 23487

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
Dr Demsko's office rocks
Everyone at the office is really wonderful.
J
5 years ago
Very satisfied
Very professional and good.
D
5 years ago
Glad my friend referred me to this practice almost 2 years ago!
I broke a tooth when we had that recent snowstorm...on a whim, I called the office and was totally surprised that the gals were actually IN!! The downside was I couldn't get out of my neighborhood, but they advised me on what to do and not do, and set the appointment for Tuesday...Dr. Demsko (my first time seeing him...) was great! Informative, pleasant, filed my tooth down so my tongue would not be injured, and we are scheduling an appointment for a crown...
K
5 years ago
I can wait to go back, he is a dentist, but when it is time, I will come here!
the best experience i have had getting a broken tooth and filling filled. The fastest and the least amount of pain Everyone in the office was very pleasant to talk to,
G
5 years ago
Perfect Service and Team
Drove 30+ miles to see Dr. Demsko and his wonderful Team- because they treat me like family. Thank you for taking such good care of my teeth:)
T
5 years ago
filling
The staff are always courteous when I come in for an appointment. Dr. Demsko is always professional and does a great job.
J
5 years ago
A STATISFIED PATIENT
My wife and I have been patents of Dr. Demsko for many years and always experience a friendly and professional atmosphere. Starting with Michelle, the dental hygienist, to the office staff, my experience has always been a pleasant. Dr. Demsko is always personable and always seems to have time to talk about mutual interests. I wouldn't go anywhere else. No one enjoys going to the dentist, but the staff at Cosmetic and Family Dentistry in Windsor make it a pleasurable as possible. Thank you.
J
5 years ago
Great as always
V
5 years ago
Thank-You so very much for getting me in fast for this broken tooth. As always all of you are kind, caring and gentle. And I love the music!!! Many, many thanks!!!!
S
5 years ago
I met Dr Dunham yesterday for my dental care needs and I received the "ABSOLUTE, BEST" dental CARE, EVER, in my life. His chair side manner comes from his core, not from a classroom. He brings a CALM to the room upon his entrance and has a presence of serenity and makes you feel like you're the only patient he has ALL day. I pray he stays in our small town a VERY long time. It was my pleasure to meet him. God Bless You Dr Dunham and Thank You. Shirley McConnell Windsor, VA 12/11/14