Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 East Windsor Blvd, Suite D

Windsor, VA 23487

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Right on Time and Friendly to boot!
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional even at 8:00a.m. in the morning! Taken back promptly when scheduled and treated like family! Awesome group!
A
5 months ago
Top Notch!
My 4 & 6 year old children were cared for in the room right beside mine while I was getting my regular check up. The staff is always so kind and thorough. Thank you for all that you do!
G
6 months ago
Professional and Kind
Everyone was professional. The dental hygienist was excellent! She was very kind and kept me entertained while cleaning my teeth. The dentist was excellent as well. He answered all my questions and explained everything to me.
G
6 months ago
Friendly professional service
After losing a filling over the weekend Dr. Lohr and staff worked me in and repaired the tooth in short order with little discomfort. It was done in a friendly courteous professional manner.
B
6 months ago
Dr. Demsko and his staff are outstanding. They are always there to help to help and all are so very friendly. I would say high quality service.I always recommend them to others.I have been seeing Dr. Demsko from the very beginning. Would not want to see anyone else.
S
6 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent staff and cleaning was perfect.
L
6 months ago
Wonderful
The entire staff is so friendly and helpful and Prifessional. Not only did my husband say it is the best experience in his 57 years of going to a dentist But the staff was able to fit my daughter in for an appointment at the last minute Caring gentle and fabulous staff The doctors are wonderful the hygienist office management everything top notch
S
6 months ago
Always friendly and professional
Great team.
N
7 months ago
to be honest I do not like the dentist at all and I've missed quite a number of visits... yet my recent appointment went really great. I Had a great dental hygienist and great care to Dr. Demsko.
D
7 months ago
Awesome
Hands down the best crew, highly recommend