Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 East Windsor Blvd, Suite D

Windsor, VA 23487

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
I have been coming here for a few years now and would highly recommend this business to others. I look forward to coming here. The staff is highly professional and friendly. Lorraine is my dental hygienist and she always does a wonderful job.
L
6 months ago
I have been coming here for a few years now and would highly recommend this business to others. I look forward to coming here. The staff is highly professional and friendly. Lorraine is my dental hygienist and she always does a wonderful job.
R
7 months ago
6 month cleaning.Lorraine always clean my teeth .And she does great job. Thanks
T
7 months ago
VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
I love the hospitality and professionalism. This was my first visit and Carmen made me feel right at home. Everyone was wonderful I had a awesome visit and look forward to returning next month. Thank you so much!
T
7 months ago
I really appreciate they were able to get me in quickly
R
7 months ago
6 month check-up
Went for my 6 month, Carmen was the dental assistant who cleaned my teeth, she did a great job! This was the first time I had seen her and she was very friendly and professional. Also, I had to reschedule my appointment and as always Julie and the other ladies at the front desk are friendly, professional and very, very helpful.
C
7 months ago
Great as usual
W
7 months ago
I told the wife hope Dr Harold never leaves Windsor
I had a toothache, they got me in an fixed it without having to wait a long time. Harold is the best!
P
7 months ago
all ways there when needed, like family,
D
8 months ago
Great dental appointment
Dr. Demsko, his hygienists, and office staff are the best! Everyone is friendly and they see you promptly.