Cosmetic And Implant Dentistry Of Lakeland

Dentist

930 Marcum Rd.

Suite 1

Lakeland, FL 33809

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryoflakeland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
The hygienist was through, he took his time with me. The office staff is very courtesy. Looking forward to my up coming experiences.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr Marian khalil
She needs more practice and is not experienced enough in taking off a wisdom tooth with a condition but I wanna give thanks to the existing Dr who saved the operation .
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service and highly recommended.
Dr.Marian Khalil was professional and experienced. The whole team is really friendly and welcoming. Thank you and see you soon.
A
4 months ago
Dr.P and Ashlynn made me feel the most comfortable I have ever felt in my entire life at a Dentist office!! The staff is amazing & super attentive.
Response from Cosmetic And Implant Dentistry Of Lakeland
“Amy, wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal patient and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.”
P
4 months ago
High quality services
Professional but still personable. Best place to go for Dental work of any need.
Response from Cosmetic And Implant Dentistry Of Lakeland
Hi Ms. Patricia, We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit. Hurry back!
K
5 months ago
The staff is very nice and friendly the dentist he is also a very nice person and I love going there for my dental work
Katherine P
Response from Cosmetic And Implant Dentistry Of Lakeland
Hi Ms. Katherine, "Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a patient and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.”
M
5 months ago
Muy profesional
Siempre muy atentos y serviciales los clientes siempre quedamos sastifechos. Muy recomendado !!!
Response from Cosmetic And Implant Dentistry Of Lakeland
Hi Maria, We are happy to hear that you left our office satisfied. Please keep referring your friends and family.
D
6 months ago
This was the first time ever visiting this dentist. He had great bedside manners. I had an bad tooth that was infected. He informed me that I need a root canal. He was so gentle that he done the root canal with no shot and it didn't hurt a bit. He was training a young lady and he was very detailed on what he was teaching her. He was very patient. He is a happy person that I trusted very much. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist. His whole staff was awesome.
Response from Cosmetic And Implant Dentistry Of Lakeland
Hi Deborah! We are so happy to hear that you were extremely pleased with Dr. Precaj. It is so important to have a dentist that you trust with your dental care. Please refer your friends and family so we can do the same with them.
M
7 months ago
I enjoy the atmosphere and banter I have Dr. Alex. He makes the dental experience more tolerable.
Response from Cosmetic And Implant Dentistry Of Lakeland
Hi Michelle, Thank you for sharing. The atmosphere is so important when you go to a dental office as that helps keep patients calm and at peace. We are looking forward to continued service.
M
8 months ago
Happy patient happy tooth
I needed to have an emergency extraction done the they got me in same day. Mr. Alex has great bed aide manner and made me feel at ease with my nervousness. I wasn’t able to have much anesthesia due to high blood pressure but he was quick and gentle with the little pain I did have. I have found my new dentist