Cosmetic Dental Associates

Dentist

1220 Augusta Drive

Suite 200

Houston, TX 77057

Closed Today Closed

cosmeticdentistshouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 days ago
Best dentist I have ever had!
Beautiful offices, great help but most of all Dr. Matt Guerre is a great dentist. My experience with him over several years has been great; I had several dental problems that he fixed for me and I am very satisfied with his work and his professionalism.
N
1 week ago
My appt was for a cleaning. I received professional but friendly service. I feel fortunate to have found Cosmetic Dental Associates
Y
3 weeks ago
Very professional and thorough
I have been a patient for several years and had some major dental work done here. Never once had a leas than great experience. Highly recommend!
P
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I'm so excited to have taken my first step towards a better smile. Thanks, Dr. Guerre for providing me with an option to accomplish my goal. I never would have thought about bonding, but now know it's the logical and safe solution to having prettier teeth and a pretty smile. I look forward to the next step.
L
1 month ago
great service with a smile
Dentists are not my first choice for a fun visit but this office helps smooth out the road... great team
B
1 month ago
The best in the business.
Love all the employees, not to mention the wonderful dentists at Cosmetic Dental.
K
2 months ago
Superior Dental Care
Superior technique and quality of dental care. Very friendly and accommodating office environment. My whole family has gone here for dental care for years and the quality of care and friendliness has consistently been stellar. I’ve been treated by both Dr. Spiker Davis and Dr. Matt Guerre. They are both excellent. Once, Dr Guerre saw me on a Saturday before Christmas because an old crown came off and my future in-laws were coming to dinner that night! I can’t speak highly enough of these doctors and their staff.
E
2 months ago
Had a great follow up appointment!! Night guard needed a little detail filing !! Thanks
T
2 months ago
Dr Spiker Davis has been my dentist for years and you will find none better.
T
2 months ago
Dr Spiker Davis has been my dentist for years and you will find none better.