Cosmetic Dental Associates

Dentist

1220 Augusta Drive

Suite 200

Houston, TX 77057

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

cosmeticdentistshouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 hours ago
Very Professional and great staff
The entire staff is the best!! They always make sure you are comfortable and well taken care of. Would highly recommend them!
J
6 days ago
Pleasantly surprised
Today I had the zoom teeth whitening procedure which I had previously tried around ten years ago. I did not notice a difference then but I was told it had improved the over the years. I was hesitant but decided to try it again. To my surprise it's the whitest I’ve ever seen my teeth. Kim was very ,thorough and sweet. I have trays and whitening cream to help maintain the color. I am so happy I gave it a try again.
B
1 week ago
Most professional dental service in Houston
I had a veneer break off in front. Dr. Davis quickly replaced it and would not charge me anything. Liz, his assistant by the dental chair, is gracious, friendly and totally competent. I knew Dr. Davis at my church where he was a deacon years ago. When I got older and began having dental problems, I remembered him nd it has been a very good experience for years now.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr Guerre - root canal
I am always a bit apprehensive about any dental surgery. So a root canal, with an infection in the abscess, was not greeted with an enthusiasm. Despite my reluctance, the surgery was virtually painless, free of gas, and completed quickly; 72 hours post-surgery I have had no complications or pain. I would highly recommend Dr. Guerre for his bedside manner, ability to put his patients' at ease and keep them relaxed and comfortable throughout the process. He and his assistance were very professional, upbeat, warm, and thorough. I have received post-surgery calls and texts ensure l am doing well. The office is well-run and all staff are upbeat, optimistic, and caring towards their patients and families. Appointments run on time, reminders sent before for confirmation. both Drs. Davis and Guerre are prompt, dedicated, able to administer injections with little to no pain, and consistently follow-up.
S
3 weeks ago
Quick, painless, and happy people
All good!
B
4 weeks ago
Recently Dr Guerre filled 2 fillings with no discomfort in giving the numbing injections! The veneers from Dr Davis a few years ago are very natural in color and shape, It is a professional, friendly staff with excellent dental results.
K
4 weeks ago
Top quality service
I love going everyone is very friendly and knowledgable. You get in and out in no time. Always satisfied with the work I have done.
A
1 month ago
High quality, friendly, attention to details, flexible.
Great job Dr. Davis. I am very happy with all the work you did on me both upstairs and downstairs. I have a miuthful of pearls and they all feel and bite so naturally. Many thanks.
G
1 month ago
Dr. Guerre was very professional . Kim as always professional.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service