Cosmetic Dental Associates

Dentist

1220 Augusta Drive

Suite 200

Houston, TX 77057

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

cosmeticdentistshouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
This is a template for how an office should perform; perfect teamwork from entry to exit.....
Left Dr. Davis's office today WITHOUT looking in the mirror! Knew by the way he was working on "protection" for former repair of front tooth, that it would be the answer to my anxiety.....It was perfect from former repair; but I am a Panic Artist! ( Years of being in the chair; including multiple implants) This is a Dentist for every type of patient or problem...an Empath! He was aware the tooth didn't need that extra sealant, but understood that I DID!
R
1 week ago
Professional,pleasant, punctual
Highly recommend - Dr. Davis and his staff are great! Always a positive experience.
N
1 week ago
Another great experience at Cosmetic Dental Associates. They always take what could be unpleasant and make it into a relaxing experience. Dr Guerre and his staff, especially Liz and Kim are the best, so compassionate, caring and GENTLE. I highly recommend them
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome! Exceptional dentist and staff!
I saw Dr Guerre and had a great experience. He is compassionate, knowledgeable and did an exceptional job. His staff are very polite and prompt. I would recommend this office to anybody!
J
1 month ago
Check up and cleaning
Always a pleasant experience and I hate going to the dentist office. Dr. Davis is always so gentle and through. The office staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Patti my hygienist always does an excellent job and is so personable.
J
1 month ago
Great overall experience
D
1 month ago
Very professional!
B
1 month ago
CDA is simply the best... in every respect.
P
2 months ago
Professional and helpful
Great treatment again today. Great professional staff. I do recommend! Instead of risking damage to an implant that was done in 2008 after carefully evaluating the situation they decided it was better for the periodontist who placed the implant to take a look at it. I couldn’t recall who did it. They helped me remember the name based on my description of the doctor and his office and the name of my retired dentist who had referred me. They found the periodontist and called his office while I was there to confirm it and the type of implant. Unusual and much appreciated service.
G
2 months ago
Capable and Outstanding Service
As a referral from an out-of-state dental specialist, the front office was extremely professional and accommodating to get me in within hours to see a doctor for a cracked/chipped veneer tooth. I have a history of grinding my teeth and a misaligned bite and I have found that not all dentist have the knowledge or expertise to correctly handle such a situation. I was extremely impressed with the knowledge and understanding that the assistant and the dentist had of my condition and need for accurate alignment. I may have found my new dentist in Houston!