Cosmetic Dental Associates

Dentist

1220 Augusta Drive

Suite 200

Houston, TX 77057

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

cosmeticdentistshouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
9 hours ago
Love the Folks
Also enjoy my visits because I always learn about the latest trends.
J
3 days ago
Professional, kind, caring.
I was a new patient with a painful molar problem. They worked me into their schedule and treated me like a long term patient from the very first visit.
M
2 weeks ago
Great work!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I didn't feel like just another client. Dr. Guerre and Kim made me feel like a friend and made me feel very comfortable. And they exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them!
A
1 month ago
Amazing Service and Staff
The best experience!! Amazing staff who are friendly, professional and efficient!! I was in and out in a little over an hour! Super friendly staff and I felt super confortable!! 10/10 for experience, cleanliness, staff and treatment!!
S
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, Considerate,Professional
I have had many trips to the Dentist in my lifetime with many different experiences. I have never been relaxed or comfortable in that setting. Being claustrophobic, it has not been easy. But, my visit to Dr. Davis and his staff has put an end to my nervousness. Once I told them of my situation, they knew exactly what to do and how to handle it. I feel comfortable that my future visits will go well.
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
I was very pleased with my experience at Cosmetic Dentist. The staff was very friendly and my visit was well scheduled. I did not have to wait any time. Everyone knew what their job was and kept everything on schedule. Everything was ready for the Doctor came in. I will certainly tell others about my visit.
H
1 month ago
Love my new dentist!
Dr. Matt Guerre is awesome! Dr. Guerre and his team took the time out to chat with me as a new patient and I had a great experience. They made you feel comfortable and I look forward to my next cleaning. Super fun group, I would highly recommend them. Thanks for everything! Hanh
C
1 month ago
Hygienist
A recent Hygienist add to the practice , Kim did a fabulous job. She was very professional, personable and thorough ! Glad to have her be a part of the team keeping our oral hygiene healthy!
D
1 month ago
Cleaning during this pandemic
As usual, the service was prompt and professional. I was greeted and screened immediately. I was taken to the exam room where Dr Guerre met with me and immediately check me out and cleaned my teeth. All was good!!