Cosmetic Dental Associates

Dentist

1220 Augusta Drive

Suite 200

Houston, TX 77057

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

cosmeticdentistshouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Has always been a positive experience dealing with Dr. Riley and CD staff. Would give 10 stars if you had them.
N
2 weeks ago
cosmetic procedure
great dentist , patient and good service we will fly to see you guys again
J
2 weeks ago
Great work feel confident again
I chipped my tooth while biking in woodlands, I was worried it was front tooth we drove to Dr Davis office , Dr grant saw me and helped fix my tooth , it is like magic even the ripples are there I'm so happy we went there and will be going again ,
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Care
It had been a long time since I have had any dental work except cleanings and to say I was a little nervous is an understatement! Dr. Davis took time to alleviate my fears and provided a virtually pain free visit. Exceptional care and outstanding results. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and helpful.
M
4 weeks ago
Everything was friendly and efficient. Very good work also.
C
1 month ago
Today I saw Janice for teeth cleaning, she is fantastic!! I would highly recommend her.
T
1 month ago
Difficult crowns
I love Dr. Davis and his staff. He has helped my when no other dentist was able to. His demeanor is wonderful and he treats you like a customer, not a patient.
E
1 month ago
Tooth broke and crown came off
The staff got me in to see Dr. Davis early the next morning. Dr. Davis quickly assessed what needed to be done, added posts to provide additional support, and got me on my way quickly. I have been seeing Dr. Davis for quite a few years. The entire staff is personable, very professional and they do excellent work. My wife has been terrified of dentist for a long time but is very comfortable with Dr. Davis and his team.
P
1 month ago
Great
C
1 month ago
For those fearful and nervous about dental visits!
Incredible office personnel! Have been a patient for a while and will continue to be because Dr Davis is not only competent and extremely knowledge but also very patient and kind with those that have questions or are fearful!