Cosmetic Dental Associates

Dentist

1220 Augusta Drive

Suite 200

Houston, TX 77057

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cosmeticdentistshouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Very professional, high quality service
The people are so friendly and helpful. Very professional and high quality service. Dr. Spiker Davis’ office is hands down the best in Houston!
D
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient at CDA for 20+ years. They do excellent work and the before and after on my mouth is incredible. The staff and dentists are the best in the industry. I trust them completely and I have had extensive dental work over the years. Best shots ever. They have improved the condition of my gums and I am very proud to smile with these beautiful capped teeth. Dr. Davis and Dr. Guerre are concerned about you and do everything to make you comfortable. Thank you CDA for taking care of me over the years!
G
3 weeks ago
Simply flawless
Everything is flawless from the service to the reminders. The entire team is excellent.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and very kind.
After arriving for my appointment within seconds I found myself being escorted down the hall arm in arm with my dental assistant. She was so sweet and gentle insuring me the whole time that I was going to be just fine. She told me that they were going to do all that they could to make me comfortable and that the procedure would be pain free.Then Dr. Guerre comes in to greet me. He too is as sweet and patient with me and carefully explains everything he is going to do. I had two old cavities removed and replaced and never felt a thing. The procedure was painless and I stayed calm with out any anxiety at all. They changed how I now feel about going to the dentist and without fear will look forward to my future appointments.
A
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure.... at the Dentist!
CDA is a pleasant experience from the moment I arrive to the moment I leave. Becky at the front desk always greets me by name and my dental hygienist is always ready on-time for me. I'm in and out in 40 minutes. Thank you CDA! I will never go elsewhere.
S
4 weeks ago
In your best interest
Cosmetic Dental Associates has been providing Dental Health to me and my family for 40 plus years. We love them and appreciate the fact that they keep up on the latest technology for dental care. Thank you cosmetic Dental Associates.
J
4 weeks ago
25 Year Old Veneers & Still Going Strong Without Filling my Teeth to a Nub
Dr. Spiker Davis put beautiful veneers on me 25 years ago, perfectly shaped just beautiful. Little did I know how advanced and on the cutting edge he was. He barely filed my teeth down. After 25 years I never had one break.They were still beautiful but not quite as white as before so I heard of a dentist closer to my area that had a special so I replaced them. Within one year two broke. They wanted to charge me so I decided to go back to Spiker. It doesn't pay to try to save money. I have friends who have veneers and most dentist file your teeth to a nub and their veneers are now loose. Do yourself a favor and save your yourself future headaches and money. Spiker is the best! My biggest regret is being 25 and so insecure that I did not have the confidence to tell others he did then so we live and we learn so I'm trying to pay it forward. If you're thinking of having the dream smile you always only saw in magazines go to Spiker. I was considering adding more veneers and he showed me they would not show up. He is honest and he doesn't over sale. It's seriously life-changing. it also takes 10 years off your look. Thank you Spiker and please accept my sincere apology for not promoting you sooner.
C
4 weeks ago
I left Houston many years ago and have just returned and was so glad that the office is still the professional practice I remembered and now so up-to-date with all the latest equipment. Dr. Davis was just as amazing as I remembered and his staff (though some have changed) were so helpful. Patti cleaned my teeth and she did an excellent job.
J
4 weeks ago
The technician knew her job and was very thorough during the examination. I felt comfortable and confident. I have been a patient of this office for 40+ years and have always been amazed at the pace they keep with new techniques and technology.
J
1 month ago
Very professional.