Cosmetic Dental Associates

Dentist

1220 Augusta Drive

Suite 200

Houston, TX 77057

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

cosmeticdentistshouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Professional services delivered in a high quality personal way
They know who you are and what you need before you show up. They have reviewed your x-rays and based on what you told them about your concerns they are ready to perform when you show up for your appointment. They employ the latest techniques and materials for filings and have the equipment to make the diagnostic procedure very quick. And years of experience allow them to perform your procedure with the least pain, if any.
L
1 week ago
I am always greeted in a caring, kind and homey manner that puts me at ease right away upon arrival to to the office. It ts said and I have observed, that the tone of a happy staff is set by those at the very top. Good job, Dr. Davis! You’re in a professional class of your own. The lower bridge is awesome and my smile is the best it has ever been. Lots of compliments. Thank you!
S
1 week ago
Professional and knowledgeable. State of the art equipment.
L
2 weeks ago
Great, Caring Staff
Visited yesterday for my checkup with Dr. Guerre and cleaning. Very very thorough, even checked for mouth cancer! Did not rush and got a good cleaning. Will definitely be back!
R
2 weeks ago
Greatest Dental group
I hate going to the Dentist - but these folks are the nicest, most professional, and make it tolerable group I have ever known. Highly recommend them.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service
I've been getting regular cleanings here for years and have always had a good experience.
L
1 month ago
Great Bed Side Manner......
Thank you for such an easy experience at the dentist. And thank you for the follow up call later in the evening to make sure everything was going well. Everyone is so friendly and made me feel very comfortable.
G
1 month ago
Excellent service
This practice is so professional. Comfortable waiting area but the wait is very brief. Friendly staff and the hygienist Janice let me know what to expect every step of the process from X-ray to polishing. Dr Guerre answered questions and was prompt and has great chair side manner. Had my next appointment booked befor I left the chair and checkout was fast and easy. I’ve been a client for about 10 years and the experience has been consistently positive and professional. I get complements on my smile all the time.
H
2 months ago
Excellent care
Everyone at this office is so incredibly friendly and helpful. Each procedure is thoroughly explained. Highly recommend.
K
2 months ago
Very Professional and great staff
The entire staff is the best!! They always make sure you are comfortable and well taken care of. Would highly recommend them!