Cosmetic Dental Associates

Dentist

1220 Augusta Drive

Suite 200

Houston, TX 77057

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

cosmeticdentistshouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent, very professional. I highly recommend.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and treatment!
Everyone here is excellent and caring in many ways. I have come to respect Dr. Davis and Dr. Guerre both personally and as the professionals they are. I highly recommend Cosmetic Dental Associates!
C
1 month ago
True Professionals
For the past 15 years I have been going to Cosmetic Dental Assocites. The care and dental artistry that I have received has been second to none. Both Dr. Davis and Dr. Guerre are leaders in their profession and their staff is second to none. More than anything, my teeth are healthy and they look incredible.
H
1 month ago
Great service!
Everyone was very professional and very friendly. You feel very comfortable when you go to their office.
S
2 months ago
Simply the Best!
Dr. Davis and his staff are Awesome! I trust his expertise and will refer all my friends and family to his practice.
J
2 months ago
Professional services delivered in a high quality personal way
They know who you are and what you need before you show up. They have reviewed your x-rays and based on what you told them about your concerns they are ready to perform when you show up for your appointment. They employ the latest techniques and materials for filings and have the equipment to make the diagnostic procedure very quick. And years of experience allow them to perform your procedure with the least pain, if any.
L
2 months ago
I am always greeted in a caring, kind and homey manner that puts me at ease right away upon arrival to to the office. It ts said and I have observed, that the tone of a happy staff is set by those at the very top. Good job, Dr. Davis! You’re in a professional class of your own. The lower bridge is awesome and my smile is the best it has ever been. Lots of compliments. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable. State of the art equipment.
L
2 months ago
Great, Caring Staff
Visited yesterday for my checkup with Dr. Guerre and cleaning. Very very thorough, even checked for mouth cancer! Did not rush and got a good cleaning. Will definitely be back!
R
2 months ago
Greatest Dental group
I hate going to the Dentist - but these folks are the nicest, most professional, and make it tolerable group I have ever known. Highly recommend them.