Cosmetic Dental Associates

Dentist

1220 Augusta Drive

Suite 200

Houston, TX 77057

Closed Today Closed

cosmeticdentistshouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Service is great and friendly and complete.
S
1 week ago
Patti - Great job
Went in for general cleaning and Patti was waiting for me. She is very professional in her job, pleasant and easy to hear. This day she happened to have a person from one of the local dental schools sitting in observing some of the processes used on my teeth. Both she and the rest of the group keep up on the latest greatest treatments. I, as well as my family have been seeing them since 1978.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
E
1 month ago
Pain in the tooth
Very happy with the care and quick response to an emergency toothache. After X-rays showed nothing obvious, Spiker addressed the issue with methodically and considered other potential causes, in hopes of not needing a root canal. The jury is still out but he did call and check on me today which I appreciate.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Spiker Davis was warm and very informative. He took ample time with the consultation and answered all my questions.
J
2 months ago
GREAT experience!
The entire staff - from the front office to the dental assistant, Dr. Guerre - were amazing. Friendly and helpful and did all they could to make me comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Guerre and his team are absolutely amazing! My smile used to be one of my biggest insecurities and thanks to the team at Cosmetic Dental Associates, I can smile big with confidence! From my first visit to my last they took such good care of me and made this girl (who is terrified of the dentist) feel completely comfortable. The reviews are true! Dr. Guerre is amazing, the level of care and compassion was beyond what I expected! The results of the cosmetic bonding blew me away! I love my new smile and I am so grateful for everything they did for me. Do yourself a favor and call them. You will not regret it!
J
2 months ago
Excellent! Highest level of professionalism.
Great experience!
C
2 months ago
fabulous
Y
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Very accommodating schedule, professional and caring staff, excellent service.