Cosmetic Dental Associates

Dentist

1220 Augusta Drive

Suite 200

Houston, TX 77057

Closed Today Closed

cosmeticdentistshouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great
B
2 weeks ago
Spiker is always on his game. He's spends the time to explain all the options and is always considerate of my time and opinions. He's a real pleasure to work with.
O
2 weeks ago
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
J
2 weeks ago
Super service
Always a good job .
L
1 month ago
The Best Dentist in Houston
Dr. Spiker Davis has been my dentist and friend for years and now Dr. Matt Guerre is my primary dentist and he is an outstanding and caring professional. These guys are two of the best. Larry W. Harrison
W
1 month ago
The best.
Always friendly and efficient. They have the best personnel that make your experience pleasant as possible considering I am not the best patient.
S
1 month ago
High quality service.
Always has your best interests in mind. Spiker has been my and my husband's dentist since moving to Houston in '73. I believe it was a couple years later. Wouldn't want any other.
G
1 month ago
Always looking for what is BEST for us "patients."
Dr. Davis and his STAFF are Awesome!!!
J
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Spiker for nearly forty years. Other than him wearing double lens glasses now, the dental care is remains very good. He is a strong Christian and caring individual.
P
2 months ago
When you wlalk through the door, you immediately feel part of the family. It's relaxed, friendly, and a place in which to feel face. You will be well taken care of.