Cosmetic Dental Associates

Dentist

1220 Augusta Drive

Suite 200

Houston, TX 77057

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

cosmeticdentistshouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Multi Generational BRILLIANCE
The team over at CDA is wonderful! Not just the two incredible doctors, but the whole staff. They listened to my concerns, explained my options, of which they had several and they took TIME! Many of you know Dr. Davis and know he's the top in his craft, but Dr. Guerre is set to carry on the reputation of this incredible practice. If you are looking to have some dental work, be it your entire mouth or one annoying tooth, give CDA a shot. I'm so glad I did!
M
3 weeks ago
So professional and the personal attention and service is amazing. Not afraid of the dentist anymore. Clean and comfortable environment. Top notch.
M
4 weeks ago
high quality service
Had some major dental work done today. A little scary but they went through the procedure methodically and kept me comfortable the entire time. Very professional approach to my dental care. Dr. Spiker is the greatest!
S
4 weeks ago
I love my dentist! And I've never trusted one before Dr. Spiker Davis!
I had an dental emergency where a crown had become loose. I was in the area, didn't call ahead and just showed up hoping that they could make me feel better about this problem. If you are like me, I'm thinking $$$$! I was expecting a worse case scenario where I was looking at a temp fix, lots of money, come back several times and we will get through this type of visit. Not only did they make me feel everything was going to be ok, they slipped me in the schedule and set me up with a permanent fix. 20 minutes and I'm done and out the door.
H
1 month ago
Always stellar service
I adore Dr. Guerre and the staff. Professional, courteous, and exceptional work. You are always greeted as a friend not just a client. Me and my teeth leave happy!
G
1 month ago
High quality work and very friendly staff extremely professional
G
1 month ago
High quality service
High quality serviceProfessional friendly
L
1 month ago
Great service
Friendly office staff and dentist.
L
1 month ago
compassionate cleaning
Janice is super! staff always friendly cheers to becky dr guerre today
M
2 months ago
Professional and caring
My crown came out unexpectedly and Cosmetic Dental was kind enough to fit me in same day. Before I met Dr. Davis, I’d always been fearful of going to the dentist. Over the years I’ve come to trust Dr. Davis’ expertise and calm manner which make the visit SO much easier and relatively pain free. The office staff is also very friendly.