Jersey Dental II

Dentist

222 Easton Ave.

New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Excelente estoy muy satisfecho con el trabajo que me hicieron muchas gracias
L
2 months ago
Professional Services
I was referred by my Dentist to see an Endodontics Doctor for Possible one of my Tooth Fracture. The Diagnosis was I had multiple Fractures. Scheduled for Extraction by an Orthodontist. EXCELLENT Service, The TOOTH was Removed in 2 minutes. Great Service. The Scheduling to Front Desk Service is very Professional. I Recommend this Place Strongly based on my Personal Experience.
B
2 months ago
High quality service with very professional staff.
I have been going to this practice for many years. Im very happy with the services and the professionalism.
W
2 months ago
Professional service with consummate professionals.
Positive experience.
M
3 months ago
Great and experienced dental hygo
E
4 months ago
Satisfied customer
Superb customer care. Very professional and friendly group.
D
4 months ago
Best dentist !
All the hygienist are amazing they are so good at their job every time I leave I am not in pain but yet I feel that my teeth are so clean ..., everyone is so nice from the receptionist to the dentist I highly recommend this place to everyone . I’ve been going to them for probably 2 to 3 years and it has been the best experience ....,
E
4 months ago
Very nice and professional staff. The hygienist was very gentle, and explained what he was going to do before he started. Dr. Steve made me feel confident with his recommendations. I really liked Dr. Steve and his staff. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family. I'm glad my friend told me about Dr. Steve's office.
L
4 months ago
There good people
I was extremely scared of the dentist they weren’t very friendly but they were very nice and I am glad that I’ve gotten it taken care of I would go again although I am terrified which is not their fault
E
5 months ago
Very pleased with the service I received today. The hygienist was very gentle. The Doctor was pleasant.The girls at the front desk are excellent and friendly. I scheduled my next appointment for next week and I am actually looking forward to going. I definitely would recommend this office to other people.