Cosmetic Dental Associates

Dentist

222 Easton Ave.

New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
High quality service with very professional staff.
I have been going to this practice for many years. Im very happy with the services and the professionalism.
W
6 days ago
Professional service with consummate professionals.
Positive experience.
M
1 month ago
Great and experienced dental hygo
E
2 months ago
Satisfied customer
Superb customer care. Very professional and friendly group.
D
2 months ago
Best dentist !
All the hygienist are amazing they are so good at their job every time I leave I am not in pain but yet I feel that my teeth are so clean ..., everyone is so nice from the receptionist to the dentist I highly recommend this place to everyone . I’ve been going to them for probably 2 to 3 years and it has been the best experience ....,
E
2 months ago
Very nice and professional staff. The hygienist was very gentle, and explained what he was going to do before he started. Dr. Steve made me feel confident with his recommendations. I really liked Dr. Steve and his staff. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family. I'm glad my friend told me about Dr. Steve's office.
L
3 months ago
There good people
I was extremely scared of the dentist they weren’t very friendly but they were very nice and I am glad that I’ve gotten it taken care of I would go again although I am terrified which is not their fault
E
3 months ago
Very pleased with the service I received today. The hygienist was very gentle. The Doctor was pleasant.The girls at the front desk are excellent and friendly. I scheduled my next appointment for next week and I am actually looking forward to going. I definitely would recommend this office to other people.
M
3 months ago
Service was very good and very professional. staff was very friendly
B
4 months ago
Professional
I was seen earlier than my appointment time. The service was very good and very professional.