Cosmetic Dental Associates

Dentist

222 Easton Ave.

New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 hours ago
Best dentist !
All the hygienist are amazing they are so good at their job every time I leave I am not in pain but yet I feel that my teeth are so clean ..., everyone is so nice from the receptionist to the dentist I highly recommend this place to everyone . I’ve been going to them for probably 2 to 3 years and it has been the best experience ....,
E
2 weeks ago
Very nice and professional staff. The hygienist was very gentle, and explained what he was going to do before he started. Dr. Steve made me feel confident with his recommendations. I really liked Dr. Steve and his staff. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family. I'm glad my friend told me about Dr. Steve's office.
L
3 weeks ago
There good people
I was extremely scared of the dentist they weren’t very friendly but they were very nice and I am glad that I’ve gotten it taken care of I would go again although I am terrified which is not their fault
E
1 month ago
Very pleased with the service I received today. The hygienist was very gentle. The Doctor was pleasant.The girls at the front desk are excellent and friendly. I scheduled my next appointment for next week and I am actually looking forward to going. I definitely would recommend this office to other people.
M
2 months ago
Service was very good and very professional. staff was very friendly
B
2 months ago
Professional
I was seen earlier than my appointment time. The service was very good and very professional.
S
3 months ago
Excellent patient care..timely and great office staff makes each visit enjoyable.
R
3 months ago
Dr. Steve is always very helpful. Had a problem with my implant denture and he fixed it.
D
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly Dentistry
I've been a patient of Cosmetic Dental Associates for almost 30 years. I've been mostly very satisfied with the services I've received there. The one thing I've never been terribly enthused about is that over the years I have been treated by a multitude of dentists. Whenever I went for a 6-month checkup, I would often meet a dentist I'd never seen or heard of before. I don't mean this to be a complaint really, but my preference would've been to see the same professional for each visit. I've been treated by lots of great dentists at Cosmetic Dental and maybe a couple that weren't so great. Over the many years I've been a patient I have been dismayed more than once to discover that my most recent favorite dentist had left Cosmetic to start their own practice somewhere else. Well, I recently was pleasantly surprised to found out that "Dr. Steve" had bought into the practice and is a co-owner with Dr. Sadiq, at least as regards their New Brunswick location. Now when you make an appointment to see a dentist at Cosmetic Dental Associates in New Brunswick, you're going to see Dr. Steve. I am happy to report that Dr. Steve is great! He is friendly, down-to-earth, thorough and efficient. Dr. Steve recently did a very nice job installing two brand new crowns for me. I must also mention that the staff at Cosmetic Dental Associates is very friendly, helpful and courteous. Here's hoping Dr. Stevie sticks around for the next 30 years or so! Cheers!
H
5 months ago
Great office and staff doctor steve is a very good dentist and a good human being. My whole family goes there for dental work because they take pride on what they do and they make you feel at home and treat every patient like family. I recommend everybody to give them a visit.