Cosmetic Dental Associates

Dentist

4917 Stelton Rd.

South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Great job . Been a patient for years
L
3 months ago
Professional and Quick
Great staff; they are kind and professional and get the job done quick!!!
Y
4 months ago
Fast and professional
I’ve been visiting the South Plainfield office for the last two years and every time had a good experience there. There is no need to wait. The office opens on time and the service starts at the time of appointment or even earlier if you are there early. The Personal is very polite. I did not have any issues with the crowns or the root canal done there so far. They track the changes in my teeth through their system and see the dynamics what helps them to make proper decisions.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly staff, and provide high quality services.
R
5 months ago
High quality service and extremely friendly
I always have a great experience when I visit. The staff is awesome and the quality or work is A+
Y
5 months ago
Excellent job
I’ve been visiting the office for quite a while and have no regrets. Its good, it’s fast, it’s professional. No problems with previously done filings or crowns.
T
5 months ago
Braces
Cosmetic Dental was referred to me by my older sister after I expressed to her my interest in getting braces as well as keeping up with my routine care for my teeth. My first visit to the office was a for a consultation for braces. I was very appreciative of the fact that the office was clean and well kept, and I was greeted with a smile. I was taken back to a room very quickly, there was no long wait in the office, and everything I wanted and needed to know about braces was answered. I've only had my braces since 11/19/2019, but the staff has been very accommodating and pleasant throughout the journey. Even today when I called about my power chains coming off I was called back with urgency and given a solution although I had already fixed this minor problem. I'm very pleased with my experience thus far.
I
5 months ago
i am so thrilled to meet new dr and dental hygenis and they are so very gentle...and I would highly recommend them and spread the word to my friends
J
6 months ago
My first experience at cosmetic dentist Associate
Professional staff listen to patients concerns in improving their smile.
J
6 months ago
Great Group of Professionals
From my first visit 3 weeks ago to my last today, the staff, assistants and Dentists were fantastic. The staff got me situated w/my insurance, scheduling appointments and obtaining my dental records. The Dentists and dental technicians were curious and performed good work. I would definitely recommend this practice.