Cosmetic Dental Solutions - Dr. Sholota

Dentist

9590 Medlock Bridge Road

Suite C

Johns Creek, GA 30097

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cosmeticdentalsolutions.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Great experience today
Having to replace a cracked crown, Dr. S. puts you right at ease and comfort, easiest dental day ever. Thanks for the professionalism!
B
1 week ago
High quality service, Excellent!
Very Professional from top to bottom!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service and thanks for squeezing me into the schedule so quickly
I can always count on Dr Sholota's office for great service. With Dr. Chris Sholota out on Monday, Sherry and the team coordinated with Dr Ross Sholota to get me in on the same day for a quick and effective tooth repair. Both of these gentlemen love what that do and the staff that supports them..... and it shows!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service! Very clean and professional!! Everyone is very friendly!!!
If you want a great experience in a professional and friendly environment, choose Doc Sholota!
B
3 weeks ago
Always great!
B
1 month ago
Best dental practice in Georgia. Visit and you will agree.
C
2 months ago
Excellent experience
They provided excellent care. He made sure there was no pain during procedure. Explained what to expect during and after treatment.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, dependable and friendly
Our family has used Dr. Sholota for over 22 years. The staff is very friendly. They are also very mindful of your time and don't keep you waiting past your appointment time. We recommend this dental group to our friends and family.
T
2 months ago
Love Dr Sholota and his team
The dentist I went to before Dr Sholota called themselves a special care dentist in Buckhead and they do not compare to the experience I get here. Everything goes so smooth and this is the best Dentist experience you can have. As a child my dentist was terrible and I gripped the chair with my hands so tight every time. No more fear after you go see the Sholota's and its usually perfect after the first visit. I have several crowns and the two I have had with him and have fit perfect when they come back. Love this place...:) he is cute too! :)
E
3 months ago
As always all thes years, I have nothing but high praise for my visits to this practice. And now Dr Ross Sholota has joined his father. Their skill,manner make going to the dentist pleasant. Drs. Chris and Ross, the hygienists,entire staff make you feel welcome and there is seldom wait time.