Cosmetic Dental Solutions - Dr. Sholota

Dentist

9590 Medlock Bridge Road

Suite C

Johns Creek, GA 30097

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cosmeticdentalsolutions.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Another Great Visit
I love the care and service so much that I am paying out of pocket after my husband insurance changed. Its worth it to me to have peace of mind and know that I am receiving the best dental care possible!
A
6 days ago
Sholota and his team are wonderful. They are meticulous, kind, and knowledgeable. They go above and beyond to give excellent care. I know that everything they do it not just average but the best!! Thank you guys!
B
2 weeks ago
always good services, staff is very friendly and helpful Dr Sholota is great 20 plus years with him.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Sholota and staff are always so upbeat and professional. Jessica, my hygienist, was very gentle with my annual cleaning and helped me leave with a great looking smile. Additionally, I let her know that I had a timeline to accommodate and she ensured I was in and out without sacrificing care. Dr. Sholota was personable and attentive as always. I've had many dentists over the years, but this office stands head and shoulders above the rest.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the South!
I can't say enough positive things about Cosmetic Dental Solutions! Had a piece of my tooth crack off, quick to put temporary on to relieve the pain and just completed the permanent which fits like a glove. Great refreshing staff from reception to dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Organization
My experience today at Dr. Sholota's office was, as always, very well (I say that, as compared to GREAT, only because visiting the dentist has never been at the "top of my list" for things I enjoy). That said, Dr Sholota and his staff are OUTSTANDING in every way -- professional, caring, and friendly! The office is a little out of the way for me since I live in Roswell, but well worth the additional few minutes of commute.
M
1 month ago
I look forward to going to the dentist so much...
...that I accidentally showed up 24 hours early for my appointment. To my surprise, I was called back right on time as if I was supposed to be there! Awesome as always! I’ll try to come on the right day next time!
T
1 month ago
Great visit as always
P
1 month ago
Friendly, thorough, and informative!
Elizabeth did a great job cleaning my teeth and explained a lot about how I can do better home maintenance. Very thorough and informative!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Ross Sholota
I had a sealant repaired today by Dr. Ross. This is the first time I've used Dr. Ross. I would recommend Dr. Ross highly. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and polite. Dr. Ross's assistant was very helpful and professional as well. Dr. Chris Sholota, Dr. Ross's Dad, must be very proud to have Dr. Ross in the practice now.