Cosmetic Dental Solutions - Dr. Sholota

Dentist

9590 Medlock Bridge Road

Suite C

Johns Creek, GA 30097

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cosmeticdentalsolutions.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
How could anyone give them less than 5 stars?
From the moment you step into their office, you feel welcome. The staff is amazing, everyone is so nice, and seem happy to be there (how does that happen in a Dentist office) Their skills are impeccable, and they have the latest and greatest equipment. Our whole family has gone there for years, we wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
D
6 days ago
As always, Dr. Chris Sholota is unsurpassed in his treatment of his patients. Attention to every detail in dealing with whatever the issue is, courteous, patient, kind, and always puts the patient at ease. His staff is friendly, efficient, and welcoming.They all help to make a visit a pleasant experience.Kudos to him and his staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Shalota
Had to go back to review my new xrays and check two old crowns. These folks are very patient and thoughtful. I am very glad I have Dr. Shalota and his team taking care of my dental needs. Thorough, professional and personable. Cheers!
D
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in town😀
Friendly and professional staff. They make pain fun😂
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist, Ever!
Can't say enough how great Dr. Chris Sholota's office is. Everyone is professional, have never had an issue with service and keeps my mouth healthy.
B
3 weeks ago
New member Ross
Ross is a very professional addition to your dental practice.
J
1 month ago
Amazing... simply amazing!
Amazing group of people that work there and always have a great experience every time I go!
L
1 month ago
1st Visit to Cosmetic Dental Solutions
My wife recently relocated to this area and today we both at our first visits to Cosmetic Dental Solutions. The staff was very friendly, welcoming and professional. We were both seen on time and were thoroughly impressed by them and the Doctors. We were both totally pleased with every aspect of our visits.
I
1 month ago
Emergency Procedure
Mouth injuries, specifically a front tooth, is scary and painful. The Sholota Team dropped everything to repair and ease concerns. Thankfully their knowledge and expertise saved the tooth! They are the best!
P
1 month ago
Friendly, thorough, and explained everything
Dr. Sholota and his staff were very friendly, professional, and thorough. I asked for a dental consultation to review the status of my teeth and gums. He was very thorough in his review and explained everything in a clear and easy to understand manner. He provided guidance for me in my cleaning as well as advice on further treatment plans. I walked away knowling a lot more about my dental condition and what I need to do to maintain my teeth and gums.