Cosmetic Dental Solutions - Dr. Sholota

Dentist

9590 Medlock Bridge Road

Suite C

Johns Creek, GA 30097

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cosmeticdentalsolutions.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Always professional
After 30 years I still enjoy this practice. I drive about 20 miles to see them.
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Professional
Everyone in this office is great. Very professional, top quality and the staff is very warm and welcoming.
L
4 weeks ago
always thorough - always professional
Love the staff here - friendly and professional... always accommodating! Dental work is top notch every time!
B
1 month ago
Great Service
I have been going to Dr. Sholota for dental work for over 20 years now and have always gotten great service. He and his assistants are all very professional and helpful. I highly recommend them.
K
1 month ago
This office is absolutely the best there is by far. My experience with this Dental Facility has to be the most compassionate, helpful, and most knowledgeable of all my dental experiences in my life. I have went to this office for several years and was a little skeptical of the Doctor's Son merging into position and taking on patience. But, I can assure you he is just as great and Professional, knowledgeable as well as compassionate as his father is when it comes to his professionalism and overall dental patient relationship. There was never a hurried moment where I felt like they were thinking hurry up and next. I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone. And mostly, I could of went to sleep in that comfy chair listening to Friends on TV. No pain felt at anytime. Sounds promoted, but honestly it is not and I am just another long term patient. Thank you
J
1 month ago
Excellent dentist!
Chris is the best!
L
1 month ago
Always the best dental care
L
1 month ago
Mrs
Always a great experience! Very professional and a pleasure to have them care for my dental needs.
L
1 month ago
Mrs
Always a great experience! Very professional and a pleasure to have them care for my dental needs.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Sholota (and Staff) are the best in the business!
I was referred to Dr. Sholota in 1992 (26 years ago) when I was living in upstate NY by a neighbor of mine after I mentioned I was moving to the ATL area. She spoke so highly of him that of course, I had to try his services. I used to have a lot of apprehension about going to the dentist, but he is so "gentle" and professional, that I don't feel that way anymore. I have referred my entire family (and extended family) as well as friends and neighbors and they've been as satisfied as me.