Cosmetic Dental Solutions - Dr. Sholota

Dentist

9590 Medlock Bridge Road

Suite C

Johns Creek, GA 30097

Open Today By Appointment

cosmeticdentalsolutions.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
I had to bring my son back in for a filling and he is only 10. I worried about his experience because I knew he would be getting a shot to numb that area and after it was over he didn't even realize Dr. Ross had given him a shot so it was a good experience for both of us. Thanks!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service very professional and very friendly
D
4 weeks ago
The best dental experience I have ever had.
M
4 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is very professional and polite. Dr Sholota is the best dentist I have ever been to. I highly recommended this practice!
C
1 month ago
Best in Cosmetic Dentistry
Dr. Sholota is highly experienced only recommending what is absolutely in the best interest of the patient. From the work, the precision and quality to the gentle treatment I always know I’m in the best possible care. I’ve been seeing Dr Sholota for 4 years and is the best I’ve seen in my 50 years. A discerning patient.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The entire team is always professional and willing to help! I’ve been a patient for years and always receive excellent care!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Ross is awesome
Ross inherited his dad’s perfectionism which is a great thing in dentistry. I was completely comfortable in his very capable hands. What a great addition to have Dr. Sholta’s son follow in his capable footsteps and what a compliment to Dr. Sholota.
K
2 months ago
Great dentists and wonderful staff!
The entire team does an amazing job! Professional.
D
2 months ago
Best dental office ever!
I have been a patient of Dr. Shalota for twenty plus years, and I am willing to drive an hour rather than change to a dentist in my new area. They are like family to me. The care and professionalism I receive from Dr. Shalota and his staff are exceptional, and I would highly recommend them.
S
2 months ago
FRIENDLY AND THOROUGH
Don't be afraid of the dentist if you go to Dr. Sholota. He and his staff are excellent in making you feel great. No Stress Cleaning and a thorough evaluation. Love this group.