Cosmetic Dental Solutions - Dr. Sholota

Dentist

9590 Medlock Bridge Road

Suite C

Johns Creek, GA 30097

Open Today By Appointment

cosmeticdentalsolutions.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly!
Dr. Sholota's office was great! They were so professional, friendly and thorough. Jessica was fantastic and I would definitely recommend my family and friends!
I
3 days ago
Outstanding staff and service
Never have to wait. Highest quality professional service. Friendly and caring staff.
B
3 days ago
High quality service and professionalism
Dr Scholota and his office staff are the best you will ever find and now his son Ross is working with him. I saw Dr. Ross my last visit and he was wonderful too.
B
3 days ago
High quality service and professionalism
Dr Scholota and his office staff are the best you will ever find and now his son Ross is working with him. I saw Dr. Ross my last visit and he was wonderful too.
D
4 days ago
Best in class service and extremely professional
Chris and his team undoubtedly provides exceptional service and makes you feel comfortable in the visit.
N
4 days ago
High quality service caring and friendly staff. Newest equipment
Drs Chris and Ross Sholota are excellent dentists. Ross is a great addition to the staff! I highly rec this office!!
B
4 days ago
The usual, friendly, professional and high quality work!
As has been the case for over 20 years, Dr. Sholota's practice is TOP NOTCH in all aspects! You will not be disappointed! Give them a try!
D
5 days ago
Great Experience
Dr. Sholota and stafff are very professional, friendly and caring. I would highly recommend them all.
A
5 days ago
Excellent Service received by Dr. Sholota
Everyone in the office is always, professional, pleasant, and personable in addition to Dr. Sholota being a very good dentist. He's always positive, upbeat, and gives you a nice description of the work he's doing as it's taking place. I would recommend his practice to family and friends.
G
1 week ago
Always prepared and timely service. Latest technology as well