Cosmetic Dental Solutions - Dr. Sholota

Dentist

9590 Medlock Bridge Road

Suite C

Johns Creek, GA 30097

Open Today By Appointment

cosmeticdentalsolutions.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
I've been a patient for over 15 years. Always a wonderful experience in terms of professionalism, results, and the wonderful people. Great to see Chris' son Ross continuing a great tradition. Thanks
P
1 month ago
Highly qualified, professional staff, great time management; honestly there’s no comparison . Thanks for excellent, compassionate care for over 25 years!y
S
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Always a great experience. Dr. Ross Sholota and Dr. Chris Sholota truly want what is best for their clients. The staff takes their time and are thorough. Highly Recommend!
D
1 month ago
routine teeth cleaning
The hygienist was wonderful. Did an excellent job and was very professional.
P
1 month ago
Caring, Personal and Highly Professional
Have been a patient of Dr (Chris) Sholota and now his son Dr (Ross) Sholota for over 25 years. They do excellent work, they are very patient, they run on time and they are responsive in the case of an emergency. Excellent staff and professionals. Have recommended them to a number of folks over the years who are all very pleased.
S
1 month ago
Outstanding with calming my anxiety
I have always had a tremendous amount of anxiety going to the dentist. This practice really cares about the patient. Jessica, my hygienist, was gentle and she kept checking with me during the process of the deep cleaning to make sure I was ok. I’m 52 years old and this practice is by far the best I have ever come across.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
I am new to this practice and hands down, The Best cleaning I’ve ever had. I have had A LOT of dental work as a child and was scared to death every time. They are thorough, understood my concerns and never felt rushed. They are professional and very friendly.
J
2 months ago
Very caring and professional
I am new to this practice and so far I have been very pleased. I had my veneers replaced by Dr. Chris Sholota. He did a wonderful job and they look great! I enjoy the office staff very much - they are friendly, caring and professional.
C
2 months ago
Great experience today
Having to replace a cracked crown, Dr. S. puts you right at ease and comfort, easiest dental day ever. Thanks for the professionalism!
B
2 months ago
High quality service, Excellent!
Very Professional from top to bottom!