Cosmetic Dental Solutions - Dr. Sholota

Dentist

9590 Medlock Bridge Road

Suite C

Johns Creek, GA 30097

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cosmeticdentalsolutions.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Always a good and professional experience
R
1 month ago
We have used this practice for more than 20 years. Our family recommends this practice to our friends and family.
J
1 month ago
Incredible experience from a professional, friendly staff
Always the best experience! Highly recommend!
G
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
Highly recommended. Very professional staff and friendly. Great service.
J
2 months ago
Friendly Office
I have been going to Dr Sholota for years and I have always had an excellent experience. I highly recommend them.
S
2 months ago
Excellent patient care
Dr. Sholota is so thorough in gatherlng all the information required to assess my reconstruction options and he is completely invested in providing the best solution for me personally. I am totally confident that he will work closely with me and I will have a great outcome.
C
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff
Great hygienists and office staff. Never feel rushed, they take their time & are very thorough. A wonderful addition in Dr Ross and additional hygienist's. Jessica is fabulous! Kudos to all the staff on the great customer service.
L
2 months ago
Always professional
After 30 years I still enjoy this practice. I drive about 20 miles to see them.
T
3 months ago
High Quality and Professional
Everyone in this office is great. Very professional, top quality and the staff is very warm and welcoming.
L
3 months ago
always thorough - always professional
Love the staff here - friendly and professional... always accommodating! Dental work is top notch every time!