Cosmetic Dentist

Dentist

381 N Saginaw St

Lapeer, MI 48446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
cleaning today
Great job. Had deep cleaning done. I did not feel the shot and felt no pain. The hygentist was friendly and professional. This is a norm for all the staff.
V
3 weeks ago
Very good experience
J
1 month ago
Patient for 20 Years and still going-Says it all :)
My family has been going to Lapeer Dental Center for 20 years. Couldn't ask for a more family friendly office, from the girls at the front desk who always greet you with a warm hellos, smiles, and often pleasant conversations (when possible, it's a very busy office) to the doctors who have always treat us as if we are an extension of their own families. Thanks to them, none of my children are afraid to go to the dentist and they have all been going since the age of 2, my last one is now 21:). Dr. Charley was my families dentist until he retired and we couldn't have asked for a better dentist (especially for me because I did not have the pleasure of seeing him my whole life and have a fear of the "dreaded dentist"). I just had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Nate and his assistant Crysta today for a crown prep for the first time since Dr. Charnley retired and I just can't say enough nice things about them. They made me feel calm, took great care of me, and they both were very caring, friendly and understanding (I was so nervous). I look forward to remaining a long time patient of Dr. Nate. Thank you to everyone for so many years of trusted, friendly service and for being the wonderful dentist office team that you are!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
This was not my first experience with the office and as usual I was met with caring and friendly staff who has always made my feel that I was the most important patient in the office. And of course I can't say enough about Dr. Peter Mutch. His is very knowledgeable and professional in performance of his work and in my opinion a technical genius. Thank you too to another genius in the office: Dana, a master craftsman at making me look better than my years.
J
1 month ago
The Service, is always very good, from the start to the end...
The Dental Hygienist, does a very good job, and is caring and puts the patient first, and the Dentist, who does or did the final check-up, is also very caring and explains the dental work.... Both Dental Hygienist, and the Dentist, did a Very Good Job..
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Lapeer Dental Centre is a family friendly office that provides great service and cares about their clients. The staff is always professional and welcoming. They are great with children! My kids never complain about having to go to the dentist anymore. They love Dr. Schmude and he always puts them at ease and makes them laugh. I wouldn't take my family anywhere else for their dental needs!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Nate and assistant were very calming as I was nervous; never had a crown before
J
2 months ago
Great Dentists!
We have gone to this business for several years. I was a little nervous when Dr. Charnley retired but Dr. Nate and Tina did an awesome job on my crown and his "chairside" manner is the best! Very calming, no pain, and he explains everything. He also does a great job with our son. Very patient. My husband has seen other hygienests there as well and likes them too. You can't go wrong there. We highly recommend them.
C
3 months ago
I can't believe how good my temporary crown looks! Dr. Schmude and Jeana did a great job.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Schmude and Jeana did an awesome job today. They work well together and had me in and out of there quicker than I anticipated. Very pleased.