Cosmetic Dentist

Dentist

381 N Saginaw St

Lapeer, MI 48446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
THE BEST DENTIST AND STAFF EVER!
I ALWAYS LEAVE SATISFIED WITH THE WORKMANSHIP, TENDERNESS,CARE AND FRIENDLINESS OF EVERYONE IN THIS OFFICE.
V
1 month ago
Very good visit today! Friendly and professional staff.
D
1 month ago
Always a pleasant ex!perience. Very Professional and Great Staff
L
1 month ago
Everyone very helpful and friendly.
M
1 month ago
My first visit was nice. The staff is very professional and polite. Thank you.
D
2 months ago
As always, I find the staff friendly and professional and the work is high quality. It's a great feeling to have trust I my dental care team.
D
2 months ago
No problems, no complaints.
Katie is a jewel as is all of the staff I have met. I started going to Dr. Peter Mutch after moving to Lapeer in 2014 and I have to say he is the best dentist I have had in many many years. This staff goes out of their way to make sure you are treated with care. I would recommend this office in a New York minute.
J
2 months ago
all Staff, from the office to the dentists, have been professional and friendly.
Have received my dental care here for 20+ years and have always received quality care from professional and kind staff. After numerous crowns placed, I can honestly say that I was never uncomfortable. Would recommend to everyone!
S
2 months ago
Gentle dentistry
I am so grateful for the kind, friendly, calm environment with the most professional staff one could find. Thank you for the years of superior Dental care and genuine concern for us as patients and individuals.
K
3 months ago
Very high quality service in a comfortable, friendly atmosphere
I was concerned about going to a new dentist. I am so glad I did. I needed some previous dental work repaired; the difference is astonishing! Dr. Schmude and the staff (Beth, Katie, and Carly) are amazing. They made me feel very comfortable, welcome, and validated my concerns.