Cosmetic Dentist

Dentist

381 N Saginaw St

Lapeer, MI 48446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Excel in staffing
I have never had a bad appointment or one that I dreaded. Almost never have to wait for my appointments. 100% satisfied every single time. I love my dentist, Dr. Mutch, and hygienist, Ashley
J
6 days ago
Pleasant visit
Always friendly, courteous atmosphere
D
2 weeks ago
Elaine always dose an awesome job on my teeth and I enjoy visiting with her too and the ladies up front just a nice place to go for someone to do such pain to you LOL
T
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff - Very Friendly
I started seeing Dr Alan Charnley as a child and have been a patient for about 40 years. The whole family goes there. Very nice and clean office.
R
3 weeks ago
The Best!
I had preparation for a crown today. Both Dr. Nate and Tina were very professional, skilled, and able to make it a pleasant experience. There was humor and laughter from all three of us as well as very good dental care being done! Being the curious sort, I asked Dr. Nate to explain the procedure. He did so with no hesitation or irritation at my questions. They even took pictures of the tooth after the prep was done for me to see! Tina is a master at making a comfortable temporary tooth--the second one she has made for me. I hardly know it isn't the tooth I went into the office with! I have no fears or qualms about going to them for dental work or recommending them to others! And my message for Dr. Nate would be, "Bicuspids Rock!!!"
J
3 weeks ago
Expertise is obvious and provides a sense of confidence to the patient
I've been a patient at Lapeer Dental Centre for many years and have never had an unpleasant experience. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I'm kept informed of my dental health and feel that the Dentist's and staff are dedicated to my well being. It's great to have dependable and quality dental services close to home and easily assessable.
P
1 month ago
Informative
My hygienist was very informative, I can tell she enjoys her job and I was very pleased with the job she did.
C
1 month ago
Fast paced and catered to my needs
I am a new patient at Lapeer dental and had to bring my 3 month old baby with me. The hygienist was kind and understanding, allowing me to care for my daughter when she needed me. I actually fed her while getting my teeth cleaned. She worked around us and didn't make me feel like an inconvenience for having a little person to care for. I had a great first experience here and will continue to bring my family in for dental care.
G
1 month ago
First Class
Everything went smoothly. The greeting at the front desk, the pleasant hygienist, being informed at every step and transition was superb. Made a trip to the dentist enjoyable. Not kidding!
T
1 month ago
Friendly, professional,
I liked the hygienist who cleaned my teeth. I have been seeing Deb for many years and was worried now that she had retired about getting a new girl. No worries nessassery.