Cosmetic Dentist

Dentist

381 N Saginaw St

Lapeer, MI 48446

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
No problems, no complaints.
Katie is a jewel as is all of the staff I have met. I started going to Dr. Peter Mutch after moving to Lapeer in 2014 and I have to say he is the best dentist I have had in many many years. This staff goes out of their way to make sure you are treated with care. I would recommend this office in a New York minute.
J
1 week ago
all Staff, from the office to the dentists, have been professional and friendly.
Have received my dental care here for 20+ years and have always received quality care from professional and kind staff. After numerous crowns placed, I can honestly say that I was never uncomfortable. Would recommend to everyone!
S
2 weeks ago
Gentle dentistry
I am so grateful for the kind, friendly, calm environment with the most professional staff one could find. Thank you for the years of superior Dental care and genuine concern for us as patients and individuals.
K
3 weeks ago
Very high quality service in a comfortable, friendly atmosphere
I was concerned about going to a new dentist. I am so glad I did. I needed some previous dental work repaired; the difference is astonishing! Dr. Schmude and the staff (Beth, Katie, and Carly) are amazing. They made me feel very comfortable, welcome, and validated my concerns.
L
1 month ago
Professional and courteous services
Dr. Nate and Tina always make the best of a disconcerting situation. They do a very professional, quality job while making the atmosphere light-hearted and congenial. The entire office staff is professional, courteous, and friendly.
L
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional staff
I have been going to Lapeer Dental Centre for over 10 years & I plan on going there as long as I have teeth...& thanks to Dr Schmude that should be for many many years ...
L
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional staff
I have been going to Lapeer Dental Centre for over 10 years & I plan on going there as long as I have teeth...& thanks to Dr Schmude that should be for many many years ...
D
1 month ago
Great staff and service
Very friendly cleaning. No pain no worries. I was given very detailed explanations of everything being checked. Good dentist very personable and respectful.
J
1 month ago
Top Notch Dentist’s and staff!!!
Dr. Nate Mutch was great with my daughter. She was very worried about having a piece of her gum removed and a cavity filled and he talked her through her anxiety. The staff is friendly and professional. The Dental Center is top notch!
L
2 months ago
Exceptional Service and Friendly Staff
First time patient of Dr. Nate, I needed a tooth extraction. He and his assistant, Alisha, were phenomenal. Their comforting bedside manner and professionalism made the experience much easier. All of the staff that I met were amazing!!