Cosmetic Dentistry of Baton Rouge

Dentist

632 Shadows Ln.

Suite B

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Open Today By Appointment

markventressdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Entire staff is friendly and concerned about patient care wouldn’t consider any other dentist in Baton Rouge
J
1 month ago
Amazing staff and service
I've been a patient of Dr Ventress for about 15 years. My children and my husband also see him. The staff are amazing, they go above and beyond by working with my schedule and I always feel welcome and comfortable. Dr Ventress is truly concerned about my tooth and gum health and the quality of my experience. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service, Friendly Staff.
The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, answering any questions as if I were more than just a patient or customer.
L
1 month ago
Very professional, knowledgeable , friendly. Always accommodating to your needs
I have been using Cosmetic Dentistry for 43 yrs. My family continues to go there. I trust their expertise in knowing how to fix any problem. They are willing to work around your schedule. Their work is of the finest quality . Very friendly staff. Dr Ventress has continued the high standards begun by Dr Safer decades ago. Would highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for the best!
D
2 months ago
Everyone was very professional and courteous.
F
2 months ago
First class team, very professional.
Excellent care from all of the staff !!
N
3 months ago
High quality dental services
I moved out of the Baton Rouge area. Over the past few years I have tried several local dentist with not so good results. It has been worth the time and drive to come back to Dr. Ventress. The quality of work he offers is first rate and he is my only choice for me and my family.
L
4 months ago
Always Professional, polite and comfortable
My services have always exceeded my expectations and I have a beautiful smile thanks to Dr. Ventress and his wonderful staff.
S
5 months ago
Excellent care, as always
I had a dental emergency over the weekend & called Dr. Ventress’s office first thing Monday morning. I was given an appointment for that very same morning & received a diagnosis & referral. The entire staff is professional & kind, & I am always confident that the dental care is correct.
L
5 months ago
high quality service
Dr. Ventress and his staff are wonderful. I would highly recommend people to him.