Cosmetic Dentistry of Baton Rouge

Dentist

632 Shadows Ln.

Suite B

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markventressdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Professional service in all areas
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Ventress
Dr Ventress and his staff are wonderful. I’ve been going to Cosmetic Dentristy for years. My husband and go as well. Great service from everyone there. Dr. Ventress and all the hygienists are very concerned with your comfort and experience with the practice.
M
3 weeks ago
Office Team & Cleaning
We always receive the best service at Cosmetic Dentistry! I recommend Dr. Ventress and his staff to everyone!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional yet personable
I have been going to this dentist office for almost 40 years and have always received excellent service and compassionate care. Today was no exception. The staff cares about you and your needs
E
1 month ago
Quality people, quality service, friendly always
It was super, as usual. Dr. Ventress really cares about his patients!
A
1 month ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL, NICE, VERY FRIENDLY AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE THE WHOLE STAFF!!
I TRULY THANK GOD FOR DR.MARK VENTRESS,AND THE WHOLE STAFF. EVERY VISITED HAS BEEN SO AWESOME LIKE MY VERY FIRST VISIT!! THANK Y’ALL SO MUCH FOR MAKING MY SMILE BEAUTIFUL AGAIN!!!
M
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff in the world!
Beautiful, and refreshing environment. Very professional polite and accommodating staff. Great results, painless and in an out fast! .
N
2 months ago
My dentist is better than yours!!
Bi-annual check-up done ✅ and another great visit with my dentist! I can’t say enough, as usual, about Dr. Ventress and husband staff. They provide excellent care and service and I recommend them to everyone!!!
G
2 months ago
Entire staff is friendly and concerned about patient care wouldn’t consider any other dentist in Baton Rouge
J
3 months ago
Amazing staff and service
I've been a patient of Dr Ventress for about 15 years. My children and my husband also see him. The staff are amazing, they go above and beyond by working with my schedule and I always feel welcome and comfortable. Dr Ventress is truly concerned about my tooth and gum health and the quality of my experience. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.