Cosmetic Dentistry of Baton Rouge

Dentist

632 Shadows Ln.

Suite B

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markventressdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Everyone was very professional and courteous.
F
2 weeks ago
First class team, very professional.
Excellent care from all of the staff !!
N
1 month ago
High quality dental services
I moved out of the Baton Rouge area. Over the past few years I have tried several local dentist with not so good results. It has been worth the time and drive to come back to Dr. Ventress. The quality of work he offers is first rate and he is my only choice for me and my family.
L
2 months ago
Always Professional, polite and comfortable
My services have always exceeded my expectations and I have a beautiful smile thanks to Dr. Ventress and his wonderful staff.
S
3 months ago
Excellent care, as always
I had a dental emergency over the weekend & called Dr. Ventress’s office first thing Monday morning. I was given an appointment for that very same morning & received a diagnosis & referral. The entire staff is professional & kind, & I am always confident that the dental care is correct.
L
3 months ago
high quality service
Dr. Ventress and his staff are wonderful. I would highly recommend people to him.
T
3 months ago
High quality dental care!
As always, my experience was the very best! Thank you Dr. Ventress and your wonderful staff!!!
A
4 months ago
Outstanding Dental Care
Outstanding Dental Care. The Best in Baton Rouge. Dr. Ventress is very gentle, knowledgeable and detail oriented. His Staff is very professional, friendly and caring.
A
5 months ago
Excellent work! I felt like I was on a mini vacation. I am not the easiest patient, the staff at Dr. Ventress’ office does a fabulous job.
R
5 months ago
The Best!
Everyone at this office is friendly, helpful and truly concerned about my dental health. They make sure you are comfortable through every step of any procedure.