Cosmetic Dentistry of Baton Rouge

Dentist

632 Shadows Ln.

Suite B

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Open Today By Appointment

markventressdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Outstanding Dental Care
Outstanding Dental Care. The Best in Baton Rouge. Dr. Ventress is very gentle, knowledgeable and detail oriented. His Staff is very professional, friendly and caring.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent work! I felt like I was on a mini vacation. I am not the easiest patient, the staff at Dr. Ventress’ office does a fabulous job.
R
1 month ago
The Best!
Everyone at this office is friendly, helpful and truly concerned about my dental health. They make sure you are comfortable through every step of any procedure.
N
1 month ago
Terrific experience.
Dr. Ventress is always on time for apps. He is highly skilled and totally professional. He cares about his patients and the service that he provides for them. I am completely satisfied with his work.
A
2 months ago
Awesome Customer Service & Professional!!!
Every visit I had have been wonderful very polite the entire staff!!! Going to the dentist is very nervous for me, but the staff makes you feel so comfortable!! I truly Thank God for the entire staff!!!
M
2 months ago
Done right
I’m a very hard dental patient due to extremely poor service as a teen. Therefore I have “dental baggage” However Dr Mark’s office is Fantastic even for dental chickens Like me. I’ll never go anywhere else! Great job guys you continue to Impress.Mike
K
3 months ago
Excellent!
I have been coming to Dr. Ventress for several years and always look forward to my appointment! The staff is always very welcoming and accommodating. I truly appreciate the excellent level of customer service and patient care I have been receiving for years from Dr. Ventress and his staff!!
T
3 months ago
High quality service
High quality service from a terrific dentist and an extremely excellent professional staff. I am so fortunate to have been referred to Dr. VENTRESS from my former (now retired) dentist in Lafayette.
L
3 months ago
Professional
Love Dr. Mark Ventress and his professional and friendly staff!!!
S
4 months ago
Dedicated, experienced and friendly staff
Dr. Ventress is thorough, calm and focused--ensuring his patients receive personal attention and excellent dental care. I trust him and his team to give me the best preventive, restorative and cosmetic services possible. In addition, I am always greeted by my name and with a big smile. Sometimes it's the little touches that make a big difference.