Cosmetic Dentistry of Baton Rouge

Dentist

632 Shadows Ln.

Suite B

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Very best Dentist and staff in Baton Rouge
Everything went perfect On time Very comfortable (no discomfort at all) Dr Ventress did a fantastic job Stacey made sure my “temporary” was 100% comfortable before I left (and it was) Thanks again for all you do!!
C
2 months ago
Best dentist office ever!!
I love Dr Ventress and his staff. They always go above and beyond for their patients. I have been going there for at least 20 years and can’t imagine going anywhere else..
E
2 months ago
Had teeth cleaned.
Did an excellent job, love pain free density. Drive all the way from Lafayette to get work done in a very professional atmosphere and manner.
S
3 months ago
A nice comforting physical environment for a start. The dental staff are most professional, friendly and nice. The administrative staff are easy to deal with and care about the financial impact of costs of treatment.. I have been a patient for decades and am well served and well pleased.
S
3 months ago
Dental experience
I have been been going to Cosmetic Dentistry for the past 25 years. The Staff is incredible!!! Scheduling appointments is easy to do. Dr. Ventress is an outstanding Dentist, and the Dental Hygienists are wonderful!!! I have 5 stars for Yancie who does an outstanding job caring for my teeth and is warm and very personable. I recommend Cosmetic Dentistry to take great care of your teeth.
G
3 months ago
Professional service in all areas
J
3 months ago
Dr Ventress
Dr Ventress and his staff are wonderful. I’ve been going to Cosmetic Dentristy for years. My husband and go as well. Great service from everyone there. Dr. Ventress and all the hygienists are very concerned with your comfort and experience with the practice.
M
4 months ago
Office Team & Cleaning
We always receive the best service at Cosmetic Dentistry! I recommend Dr. Ventress and his staff to everyone!
D
4 months ago
Professional yet personable
I have been going to this dentist office for almost 40 years and have always received excellent service and compassionate care. Today was no exception. The staff cares about you and your needs
E
4 months ago
Quality people, quality service, friendly always
It was super, as usual. Dr. Ventress really cares about his patients!