Cosmetic Dentistry of Baton Rouge

Dentist

632 Shadows Ln.

Suite B

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL, NICE, VERY FRIENDLY AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE THE WHOLE STAFF!!
I TRULY THANK GOD FOR DR.MARK VENTRESS,AND THE WHOLE STAFF. EVERY VISITED HAS BEEN SO AWESOME LIKE MY VERY FIRST VISIT!! THANK Y’ALL SO MUCH FOR MAKING MY SMILE BEAUTIFUL AGAIN!!!
M
9 months ago
Best dentist and staff in the world!
Beautiful, and refreshing environment. Very professional polite and accommodating staff. Great results, painless and in an out fast! .
N
9 months ago
My dentist is better than yours!!
Bi-annual check-up done ✅ and another great visit with my dentist! I can’t say enough, as usual, about Dr. Ventress and husband staff. They provide excellent care and service and I recommend them to everyone!!!
G
9 months ago
Entire staff is friendly and concerned about patient care wouldn’t consider any other dentist in Baton Rouge
J
10 months ago
Amazing staff and service
I've been a patient of Dr Ventress for about 15 years. My children and my husband also see him. The staff are amazing, they go above and beyond by working with my schedule and I always feel welcome and comfortable. Dr Ventress is truly concerned about my tooth and gum health and the quality of my experience. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
D
10 months ago
Excellent service, Friendly Staff.
The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, answering any questions as if I were more than just a patient or customer.
L
11 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable , friendly. Always accommodating to your needs
I have been using Cosmetic Dentistry for 43 yrs. My family continues to go there. I trust their expertise in knowing how to fix any problem. They are willing to work around your schedule. Their work is of the finest quality . Very friendly staff. Dr Ventress has continued the high standards begun by Dr Safer decades ago. Would highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for the best!
D
11 months ago
Everyone was very professional and courteous.
F
12 months ago
First class team, very professional.
Excellent care from all of the staff !!
N
1 year ago
High quality dental services
I moved out of the Baton Rouge area. Over the past few years I have tried several local dentist with not so good results. It has been worth the time and drive to come back to Dr. Ventress. The quality of work he offers is first rate and he is my only choice for me and my family.