Cosmetic Dentistry of Baton Rouge

Dentist

632 Shadows Ln.

Suite B

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
Always Professional, polite and comfortable
My services have always exceeded my expectations and I have a beautiful smile thanks to Dr. Ventress and his wonderful staff.
S
11 months ago
Excellent care, as always
I had a dental emergency over the weekend & called Dr. Ventress’s office first thing Monday morning. I was given an appointment for that very same morning & received a diagnosis & referral. The entire staff is professional & kind, & I am always confident that the dental care is correct.
L
11 months ago
high quality service
Dr. Ventress and his staff are wonderful. I would highly recommend people to him.
T
11 months ago
High quality dental care!
As always, my experience was the very best! Thank you Dr. Ventress and your wonderful staff!!!
A
1 year ago
Outstanding Dental Care
Outstanding Dental Care. The Best in Baton Rouge. Dr. Ventress is very gentle, knowledgeable and detail oriented. His Staff is very professional, friendly and caring.
A
1 year ago
Excellent work! I felt like I was on a mini vacation. I am not the easiest patient, the staff at Dr. Ventress’ office does a fabulous job.
R
1 year ago
The Best!
Everyone at this office is friendly, helpful and truly concerned about my dental health. They make sure you are comfortable through every step of any procedure.
N
1 year ago
Terrific experience.
Dr. Ventress is always on time for apps. He is highly skilled and totally professional. He cares about his patients and the service that he provides for them. I am completely satisfied with his work.
A
1 year ago
Awesome Customer Service & Professional!!!
Every visit I had have been wonderful very polite the entire staff!!! Going to the dentist is very nervous for me, but the staff makes you feel so comfortable!! I truly Thank God for the entire staff!!!
M
1 year ago
Done right
I’m a very hard dental patient due to extremely poor service as a teen. Therefore I have “dental baggage” However Dr Mark’s office is Fantastic even for dental chickens Like me. I’ll never go anywhere else! Great job guys you continue to Impress.Mike