Cosmetic Dentistry of Baton Rouge

Dentist

632 Shadows Ln.

Suite B

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Excellent!
I have been coming to Dr. Ventress for several years and always look forward to my appointment! The staff is always very welcoming and accommodating. I truly appreciate the excellent level of customer service and patient care I have been receiving for years from Dr. Ventress and his staff!!
T
1 year ago
High quality service
High quality service from a terrific dentist and an extremely excellent professional staff. I am so fortunate to have been referred to Dr. VENTRESS from my former (now retired) dentist in Lafayette.
L
1 year ago
Professional
Love Dr. Mark Ventress and his professional and friendly staff!!!
S
2 years ago
Dedicated, experienced and friendly staff
Dr. Ventress is thorough, calm and focused--ensuring his patients receive personal attention and excellent dental care. I trust him and his team to give me the best preventive, restorative and cosmetic services possible. In addition, I am always greeted by my name and with a big smile. Sometimes it's the little touches that make a big difference.
S
2 years ago
Wonderful Dentist & Exceptional Staff
From the moment you enter, the front desk staff is very welcoming and professional. Dr. Ventress and his hygienists/assistants are very knowledgeable. They listen and then explain everything in detail putting you at ease. Everyone is a pleasure to be around. Getting your teeth cleaned has never been more enjoyable. I would highly recommend this office!
S
2 years ago
Outstanding Group of Professionals
Dr. Ventress is an amazing Dentist! He has the experience and keeps up with the latest technologies in the field of Dentistry. His Staff is professional and so polite.
E
2 years ago
I love my hygienist and Doctor. They both are very knowledgable and polite. The entire staff is great. The front desk ladies know who I am wham I come in. Not a long waiting time.
G
2 years ago
Friendly staff, great service
Very friendly staff and great professional atmosphere. Attentive to personal needs.Could not ask for better experience.
A
2 years ago
Very professional , Polite , Just Awesome!!
I WAS VERY NERVOUS BUT THE WHOLE STAFF MADE ME SO COMFORTABLE AND WELCOME AND OF BEAUTIFUL WITH THE BEST SMILE EVER!! TOTALLY APPRECIATE AND THANK GOD FOR THE WHOLE STAFF!!
F
2 years ago
First Class all the way !!
Excellent dentist and staff !!