Cosmetic Dentistry of Baton Rouge

Dentist

632 Shadows Ln.

Suite B

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Quick High Quality Seevice
Dr. Mark Ventruss is a talented and caring dentist. I have been using his services for years and have never been disappointed. He is also quick to see you if you have an emergency.
R
1 year ago
Quick High Quality Seevice
Dr. Mark Ventruss is a talented and caring dentist. I have been using his services for years and have never been disappointed. He is also quick to see you if you have an emergency.
C
1 year ago
Professional and the sweetest staff ever !!!
Although the dentist is one of my biggest fears , Dr. Ventress And his staff always make my visits wonderful. I look forward to my appointments with them . Hands down THE BEST !!!!❤️
M
1 year ago
Best dental experience ever !
D
2 years ago
Great!
E
2 years ago
Great
Great people as usual!
L
2 years ago
Wonderful dental experience
The entire office was not only professional, but so friendly and helpful. Dr. Ventress was awesome. I cannot say enough about what a truly wonderful experience this was. I have found a new dentist for my family!
P
2 years ago
Take my word as a 20 year patient...
Excellent dental care and friendly staff that cares about you as a person!
P
2 years ago
Take my word as a 20 year patient...
Excellent dental care and friendly staff that cares about you as a person!
N
2 years ago
Best dental office in town!
I hate to sound like a bratty kid, but my dentist is better than your dentist!!! I absolutely love Dr. Mark Ventress and his staff. They are very caring of my fears and my needs & quality care is #1! You never have to be afraid to go the dentist’s office when your dentist is Dr. Ventress!! Schedule your appointment today!!