Cosmetic Dentistry of Baton Rouge

Dentist

632 Shadows Ln.

Suite B

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Always thoughtful and very thorough
All work was done with efficiency and great care. The atmosphere is always friendly and you can be certain it will be done with care to detail. Thanks once again for a job well done!
G
2 years ago
Excellent dental care
My wife discovered Dr. Ventress and recommended I switch care. I did and I've never regretted it. Dr. V and his staff are excellent and always strive for perfection. Dr. V will work with you to give you the best result that can be delivered. I have gone there for some complicated work and I've never had anything but excellent results. Dr. Ventress explains things well, which is very important to me, as I'm investing time and considerable dollars in getting the dental care I want. I recommend Dr. Ventress wholeheartedly. I have mentioned Dr. Ventress's name to my other health care professionals and all of those folks regard him as delivering excellent care.
M
2 years ago
Felt truly cared for
Excellent care and had a full mouth x-ray (and learned that I still have 1 wisdom tooth-when I supposedly had all 4 removed at age 25!- what a shocker). Would highly recommend this entire practice.
M
2 years ago
Thorough and professional exam
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr Ventress really took his time and did an excellent job of explaining everything.
D
2 years ago
Highly professional service from Hygienist, personal greeeting from Dr. Ventress
I had a very satisfactorily quick and professional visit to Cosmetic Dentistry today. The Hygienist was standing at the Reception Desk when I came in, and we went straight to her office, where my routine cleaning / polishing was accomplished speedily and accurately. I was out in less than an hour -- perhaps more like 45 minutes. Dr. Ventress took time out to greet me, with his usual solicitude and attention. This is by far the best dental office I have ever known, in a VERY long lifetime!
N
2 years ago
Excellent customer service and experience
Cosmetic Dentistry of Baton Rouge has been my dental home for a few years now and I have never had one complaint. Dr. Ventress and his staff care about you and your dental care. Anxiety? Let them know and they will find a method to accommodate your comfort level and soothe your fears. Don’t let fear of the dentist keep you from a healthy smile and teeth. I recommend their office to my family and friends.
K
2 years ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
I have been a patient for many years. I had been traumatized with countless surgeries and procedures to the point that I didn't want to go to the dentist. Dr. Ventress,Dr. Safer and their staff has been wonderful to me. They truly care about your comfort and needs. I highly recommend them for All your dental needs.
J
2 years ago
They actually make going to the dentist enjoyable.
Great front desk staff. Welcoming and professional. Coffee and comfortable seating if you are early. I have never had to wait for my appointment. Dr. Ventress is an excellent dentist. He is VERY good at what he does but he is especially good with HOW he does it. He is a very good listener and has your complete attention. He also explains everything that you need and want to know. His continual concern and attention to your personal status is of mention - he is very aware if you are uncomfortable or even nervous. His assistants are very good and a pleasure to be around. They are very attentive and appear to know what Dr. Ventress may need before he asks. Getting your teeth cleaned is actually a pleasure. Entertainment (music, etc.) is provided and it is very efficient (much faster that I had expected). You simply KNOW that they care about you AND that they enjoy what they do. I would definitely recommend them to absolutely anyone. You will never switch to another dentist.