Cosmetic Dentistry of Long Island a Dental365 Company

Dentist

800 Woodbury Rd.

Ste. B

Woodbury, NY 11797

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
High quality
Professional, expedient, clean, friendly
J
1 week ago
Implant dentistry
Took my daughter to Dr. LAZAR. ANOTHER dentist recommended extraction. Dr. LAZAR WAS ABLE TO SAVE HER TOOTH WTH TREATMENT OF A RARE CONDITION CALLED RESORBTION THAT THE OTHER DENTIST MISSED.
T
1 week ago
Best ever
J
1 week ago
Top quality, very professional service
Having seen several people in the group, I can say that the staff and dentists are extremely professional and skilled. This group provides tertiary dental care at its highest level in the practice as well run. I had it urgent problem several times and they are always able to get me in
M
2 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
I found Cosmetic Dentistry on line and I am glad I did , I went in to fix a bonding that was unsuccessfully done somewhere else , and they did a great job , I was very pleased .. The Dentist and staff were so nice and made me feel very comfortable and in good hands... I am looking forward to my cleaning
P
2 weeks ago
I would like to start by saying I’m a patient that’s fears dental treatments, after my visit with Dr Lawrence Shtarkman today my experience was wonderful he was caring and understanding of my fears he spoke through everything that was happening and made sure I was okay while my treatments where being done .I recommend him highly and especially if you have a fear of dentists he will be the one to change your fears into a positive outlook.I had a great hygienist that helped me thank you.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional
Friendly and helpful. Great service, my dentist who was amazing retired. I got lucky once again these people were perfect
G
1 month ago
Highest quality service
Just finished the dental implant process and I am extremely happy with the results. Both Dr's Akl and Kim did a fantastic job and the results are fantastic. The entire staff is always warm, pleasant and very thoughtful of the patient's needs as well as any family member that comes into their office. This is a dental practice I will always recommend to anyone who needs any type of dental procedure.
I
1 month ago
Fun , relaxing , expert results , of course dr Kym and his assistance Make it painless
J
1 month ago
WONDERFUL!
Dr. Akl is fantastic! He is an awesome, caring dentist who is truly committed to serving his patients. His work is fantastic and I love his office staff and assistants. I recommend his office to anyone in need of dental services.