Cosmetic Dentistry of Long Island a Dental365 Company

Dentist

800 Woodbury Rd.

Ste. B

Woodbury, NY 11797

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
Best experience!
I work at Geico and was recommended to see Dr. Akl. I had a great experience from the front desk to the assistant. I needed a extraction and Dr. Akl was amazing ! He was so kind and explained everything. I will recommend Dental 365 to all my co workers at Geico.
J
9 months ago
Love this practice
My husband and I came for the first time. I have never seen such a well run professional practice. Front the front staff to the drs and their assistants. I saw Dr Shtarkman who was unbelievably kind and professional. It’s like family there I highly recommend this office to everyone
C
10 months ago
Professional and competent care
I recently had crowns and veneers places by Dr. Lazar. He is a terrific dentist. One of his strengths is explaining the procedures so that I knew what to expect. He is a perfectionist and insures quality work. If he is not happy he perseveres until he is satisfied. His staff is outstanding - when Linda put a blanket on me I was so pleasantly surprised/ I felt so cared for. She is just amazing, helping me to be less nervous. And her work is incredible. The office staff tries to anticipate my needs. The office is immaculate and appointments are kept to schedule. I love my smile now! Thank you, Dr. Lazar and staff! I am now a fan!!
K
11 months ago
Love Dr. Shtarkman!!
I have been seeing Dr. Shtarkman for several years. He just placed implants and crowns in my mouth and they feel terrific! He is so kind and gentle as his assistant Angie. The front desk staff, Shelly, Naz, & Donna are the nicest ever! They explain everything in detail and are so easy to talk to. I cant say enough about this office. HIGHLY recommend them to everyone!
N
11 months ago
The best office!
We've been going to Dr. Lazar for over 30 years! It is a true testament to a Dr. when you can call your dentist a friend. Like family, we have shared a relationship with each other through so many life cycle and milestones events in our lives. Mike's expertise in dentistry is superior and his attention to detail is impressive. His quintessential and updated technology/ equipment separates him from so many other dentists, and allows him to offer his patients a premium service. His colleagues are equally professional, as are his assistants, and desk staff. Everyone greets us with an authentic smile and makes us feel at home. It is unfortunately, my home away from home. But it is not a dread, it is always a pleasurable visit.
S
11 months ago
Cosmetic Dentistry of Long Island Dr Lazar
I have been with this practice for 20 years. I have a full set of veneers that look great and have lasted over 10 years. Dr Lazar is an excellent technician along with keeping the practice up to date with state of the art equipment. The office staff is top notch. It's all good here!
E
11 months ago
The best dentist
Dr Shtarkman is awesome, I have dental anxiety Dr Larry and his assistant Angie calm me down, explain everything they are doing and are very gentle. Shelly and the staff at the front desk are always polite, caring and professional.
V
12 months ago
Professional,Friendly Practice
I have been coming to see Dr. Akl for over twenty years. Christine, his dental hygienist has been cleaning my teeth for just as long. As soon as you walk into the office one is welcomed with warm smiles and greeting. I have never had such care given to my teeth. Since I was a little girl, my going to the dentist experiences were always negative. I know when I come to see Dr. Akl, he will do with my teeth only what is necessary. When my mouth needed special care, he would recommend doctors who took care of my teeth just as he did. I know I can trust Dr. Akl to do the right thing. My husband, grown children are using the practice as well. I recommend this practice to any one looking for a positive dental experience.
C
12 months ago
Dr. Akl and his extremely professional team have always made going to the dentist a pleasure. I would never consider going anywhere else. My family and I have patronized his practice for over 20 years.
C
1 year ago
No one better!!
If I could give 10 stars I would! There truly is no better practice in the industry. I’ve been coming Dr. Coyle and the group for as long as I can remember and my mom’s been coming for 30+ years - we both don’t live in the area anymore but come back to Long Island just for them, we won’t leave! You’re part of their family from the moment you walk in and the entire team of dentists, hygienists, and receptionists take care you as if you’re their own. The absolute best out there, HIGHLY recommend!