Cosmetic Dentistry of Long Island a Dental365 Company

Dentist

800 Woodbury Rd.

Ste. B

Woodbury, NY 11797

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Dr. Akl and his extremely professional team have always made going to the dentist a pleasure. I would never consider going anywhere else. My family and I have patronized his practice for over 20 years.
C
1 week ago
No one better!!
If I could give 10 stars I would! There truly is no better practice in the industry. I’ve been coming Dr. Coyle and the group for as long as I can remember and my mom’s been coming for 30+ years - we both don’t live in the area anymore but come back to Long Island just for them, we won’t leave! You’re part of their family from the moment you walk in and the entire team of dentists, hygienists, and receptionists take care you as if you’re their own. The absolute best out there, HIGHLY recommend!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Practice!!!
I have been a patient here for 20 years and have always had a very positive experience! You are treated like family by the dentists, hygienists, and office staff. The dentists and hygienists are top professionals whom I trust and have taken excellent care of my teeth over the years. The office staff are very warm, welcoming, and extremely efficient! The office itself is beautiful, clean, and up to date with the latest technologies. Overall, my experience has been amazing and I continue to recommend them to friends and family. (My entire family are also patients here).
N
4 weeks ago
The best dental office!!!!!
They’re awesome! Went to them for the first time and never want to leave!!!! They are all super friendly, work well together, and treat you like family! Can’t wait to see them regularly!!! Keep it up guys! Not to mention they made me teeth look great! :)
R
2 months ago
Wonderful office
I have extreme dental anxiety and knew just by talking to Shelly on the phone I was in good hands. All of the dental assistants are one nicer than the next. Dr. Kim is extremely professional, gentle and confident. I would definitely recommend this office!
M
2 months ago
Love my veneers!
Just left the office after having veneers placed and I love them! Dr Kim did an amazing job. Such a perfectionist. Couldn’t be happier. Shelly and Naz at the front desk are so helpful and friendly. Highly recommend this office.
L
2 months ago
Best cleaning ever!
I met Dr. Sharkman for the first time this visit. He did my cleaning. It was the best one I ever had!
L
2 months ago
Love the front office staff!
Everyone is so cheerful. Donna and Shelley are professional, helpful and lovely. We’ve been coming to this office for years and plan to stay!
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist!!!!
Dr. Akl was amazing!!! I just had 2 implants placed. He and his assistants were great. Dr. Akl was very caring and painless. I would highly recommend this office at Dental 365! Thank you doctor Akl !
S
2 months ago
High quality service.
Have been going to this Office for 27 years.Excellent and courteous staff. Nicole the dental hygienist is amazing! Dr. Coyle is an excellent dentist . I would highly recommend this practice.