Cosmetic Dentistry of North Texas

Dentist

5200 Village Creek Drive

Suite 101

Plano, TX 75093

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Long Time Patient, Loyal Patient
Dr Jopling (and his staff) have never failed me, from crowns to Invisiline, to basic cleanings. He is very knowledgeable and what I would call a "Master Artist". Highly recommend.
G
4 months ago
Stellar Service
Thank you to Dr. Jopling and his wonderful staff, Sandy and Nicole, for making me comfortable, welcomed, and well cared for. The work Dr. Jopling does is quite meticulous and his approach with patients is second to none. It has been such a pleasure for me to have my cosmetic and general dentistry performed at this office.
J
7 months ago
Always a great visit! Thanks
J
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr Jopling and his office staff are friendly and professional. They treat you as one of their family!!
W
1 year ago
I have been seeing Dr Joplin since 2008. I have nothing but positive things to say. His staff (Sandy) is incredible. She goes above and beyond to contact insurance company to find out how much my portion of pay will be required. Dr Joplin did a buildup on a tooth that had been hurting today. He is the type of Dentist that is very honest and will do everything he can to not do work that is not necessary. He is very good at shots. My gums are never sore when the shot wears off. He is very good at telling you what he is doing before he does it.
K
1 year ago
Thank you for fitting me in on short notice and taking such care to diagnose my pain.
C
1 year ago
Love Dr Jopling and all his staff
W
1 year ago
Highest quality service, friendly staff and just great all around
The very best dentist in the area!
R
1 year ago
Dr. Jopling has been caring for all my dental needs for years. I have been very pleased with all the results and thoughtful treatment to help me stay healthy and active.
L
1 year ago
Have been a patient for almost 30 years. Will be a patient for life! Highly skilled care provided by Dr. J and staff. Always a pleasant and professional experience every visit.