Cosmetic Dentistry of North Texas

Dentist

5200 Village Creek Drive

Suite 101

Plano, TX 75093

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Care
Amazing workers, Very friendly and most importantly high quality dental care!!
R
2 months ago
Professional, but also like family
Dr. Jopling and his staff continue to provide excellent dental care for me. He has been my dentist for many years, and will be for many more. Always proactive, so I may continue to have the best dental experience possible. I highly recommend this practice to anyone needing a wonderful, professional dentist to care for you.
A
6 months ago
Long Time Patient, Loyal Patient
Dr Jopling (and his staff) have never failed me, from crowns to Invisiline, to basic cleanings. He is very knowledgeable and what I would call a "Master Artist". Highly recommend.
G
7 months ago
Stellar Service
Thank you to Dr. Jopling and his wonderful staff, Sandy and Nicole, for making me comfortable, welcomed, and well cared for. The work Dr. Jopling does is quite meticulous and his approach with patients is second to none. It has been such a pleasure for me to have my cosmetic and general dentistry performed at this office.
J
10 months ago
Always a great visit! Thanks
J
10 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr Jopling and his office staff are friendly and professional. They treat you as one of their family!!
W
1 year ago
I have been seeing Dr Joplin since 2008. I have nothing but positive things to say. His staff (Sandy) is incredible. She goes above and beyond to contact insurance company to find out how much my portion of pay will be required. Dr Joplin did a buildup on a tooth that had been hurting today. He is the type of Dentist that is very honest and will do everything he can to not do work that is not necessary. He is very good at shots. My gums are never sore when the shot wears off. He is very good at telling you what he is doing before he does it.
K
2 years ago
Thank you for fitting me in on short notice and taking such care to diagnose my pain.
C
2 years ago
Love Dr Jopling and all his staff
W
2 years ago
Highest quality service, friendly staff and just great all around
The very best dentist in the area!