Cosmetic Dentistry of North Texas

Dentist

5200 Village Creek Drive

Suite 101

Plano, TX 75093

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
The treatment I receive at Dr. Joplingâ??s office is exemplary. The interactions and help I receive from Sandy with billing and appointment questions; the kind and quality care I receive from Nicole; and the outstanding treatment and knowledge I receive from Dr. Jopling are the gold standard for how a dentist office should be. I have never been a big fan of going to the dentist, and actually had a fear of dentists growing up due to bad experiences. However, Dr. Joplingâ??s office has a unique way of making you feel at ease and confident that I am receiving the best treatment possible. I actually look forward to coming to receive the quality oral care my teeth deserve. Thank you for the quality care!
M
4 weeks ago
All i can say is unbelievable!! I had veneers done here by Dr Joplin and he kept telling me to wait and see what he can do for my teeth. I have to say my expression when I saw them was tearful with joy. He does an excellent job and cares about his work. I would recommend him to everyone.
R
3 months ago
High quality and customer service
Dr Jopling spent quite a bit of time talking to me and showing me pictures of other patients that had similar issues as mine. He was very down-to-earth and you can tell he is passionate about what he does. I have recommended him to 3 of my friends. Would highly recommend him
D
3 months ago
Exceptional dentistry and first rate staff. Dr Jopling is an A-lister in his profession. His staff offers conscientious service and was attentive to every concern.
S
3 months ago
Great service with a personal touch often lacking in today's fast paced world. Dr. Jopling is knowledgeable and skilled. Attention to detail by the staff puts you at ease and gives you confidence that you are getting the best care!
C
3 months ago
great service, personable
Dr. Jopling met me at the office on a weekend as I was having difficulty with a tooth----pain, abscess, etc. Always a pleasure doing business with his office (Sandy and Nicole) and with Dr. Jopling. always personable and professional.
A
3 months ago
Dr Doug is the greatest
D
4 months ago
Excellent dental work, GREAT staff
Dr. Jopling is not just a dental provider, he's an artist and a great professional! No better dental care anywhere! ...And you'll love your smile again!
P
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Entire Office Staff is Friendly
Dr. Jopling is a great dentist. He has been taking care of my family's dental needs for several years now. His office staff is very friendly and easy to work with.
R
4 months ago
Everything is very clearly communicated around this office. We talked through all procedures and how my insurance would be utilized. They give frequent reminders about upcoming appointments. The experience has always been positive.