Cosmetic Dentistry of North Texas

Dentist

5200 Village Creek Drive

Suite 101

Plano, TX 75093

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
I have been seeing Dr Joplin since 2008. I have nothing but positive things to say. His staff (Sandy) is incredible. She goes above and beyond to contact insurance company to find out how much my portion of pay will be required. Dr Joplin did a buildup on a tooth that had been hurting today. He is the type of Dentist that is very honest and will do everything he can to not do work that is not necessary. He is very good at shots. My gums are never sore when the shot wears off. He is very good at telling you what he is doing before he does it.
K
3 months ago
Thank you for fitting me in on short notice and taking such care to diagnose my pain.
C
3 months ago
Love Dr Jopling and all his staff
W
4 months ago
Highest quality service, friendly staff and just great all around
The very best dentist in the area!
R
4 months ago
Dr. Jopling has been caring for all my dental needs for years. I have been very pleased with all the results and thoughtful treatment to help me stay healthy and active.
L
4 months ago
Have been a patient for almost 30 years. Will be a patient for life! Highly skilled care provided by Dr. J and staff. Always a pleasant and professional experience every visit.
D
4 months ago
Great customer service
Excellent service at front desk and by dentist. Very friendly and professional. Felt welcomed and appreciated. Dentist took time to explain things, and ensure I understood the problems and potential ways to correct them. Thank you!!
M
5 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr Jopling is thorough and his experience is very reassuring. His staff is wonderful. Sandy at the front desk was detailed and friendly. It’s my first appointment and I already feel like I’ve been coming here for years. I look forward to Dr Jopling being my dentist for many years to come.
M
6 months ago
The treatment I receive at Dr. Joplingâ??s office is exemplary. The interactions and help I receive from Sandy with billing and appointment questions; the kind and quality care I receive from Nicole; and the outstanding treatment and knowledge I receive from Dr. Jopling are the gold standard for how a dentist office should be. I have never been a big fan of going to the dentist, and actually had a fear of dentists growing up due to bad experiences. However, Dr. Joplingâ??s office has a unique way of making you feel at ease and confident that I am receiving the best treatment possible. I actually look forward to coming to receive the quality oral care my teeth deserve. Thank you for the quality care!
M
6 months ago
All i can say is unbelievable!! I had veneers done here by Dr Joplin and he kept telling me to wait and see what he can do for my teeth. I have to say my expression when I saw them was tearful with joy. He does an excellent job and cares about his work. I would recommend him to everyone.