Cosmetic Dentistry of North Texas

Dentist

5200 Village Creek Drive

Suite 101

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Always a great visit! Thanks
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr Jopling and his office staff are friendly and professional. They treat you as one of their family!!
W
10 months ago
I have been seeing Dr Joplin since 2008. I have nothing but positive things to say. His staff (Sandy) is incredible. She goes above and beyond to contact insurance company to find out how much my portion of pay will be required. Dr Joplin did a buildup on a tooth that had been hurting today. He is the type of Dentist that is very honest and will do everything he can to not do work that is not necessary. He is very good at shots. My gums are never sore when the shot wears off. He is very good at telling you what he is doing before he does it.
K
12 months ago
Thank you for fitting me in on short notice and taking such care to diagnose my pain.
C
1 year ago
Love Dr Jopling and all his staff
W
1 year ago
Highest quality service, friendly staff and just great all around
The very best dentist in the area!
R
1 year ago
Dr. Jopling has been caring for all my dental needs for years. I have been very pleased with all the results and thoughtful treatment to help me stay healthy and active.
L
1 year ago
Have been a patient for almost 30 years. Will be a patient for life! Highly skilled care provided by Dr. J and staff. Always a pleasant and professional experience every visit.
D
1 year ago
Great customer service
Excellent service at front desk and by dentist. Very friendly and professional. Felt welcomed and appreciated. Dentist took time to explain things, and ensure I understood the problems and potential ways to correct them. Thank you!!
M
1 year ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr Jopling is thorough and his experience is very reassuring. His staff is wonderful. Sandy at the front desk was detailed and friendly. It’s my first appointment and I already feel like I’ve been coming here for years. I look forward to Dr Jopling being my dentist for many years to come.