Cosmetic Dentistry of North Texas

Dentist

5200 Village Creek Drive

Suite 101

Plano, TX 75093

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
High Quality Service, Entire Office Staff is Friendly
Dr. Jopling is a great dentist. He has been taking care of my family's dental needs for several years now. His office staff is very friendly and easy to work with.
R
2 years ago
Everything is very clearly communicated around this office. We talked through all procedures and how my insurance would be utilized. They give frequent reminders about upcoming appointments. The experience has always been positive.
K
2 years ago
Great cleaning and you found an issue under a crown that needed immediate attention. Glad I can in to see you.
K
2 years ago
Great cleaning and you found an issue under a crown that needed immediate attention. Glad I can in to see you.
B
2 years ago
I highly recommend Dr. Jopling & his team (Mrs. Sandy is awesome, loving. & caring as well ) Dr. Jopling sits down and explains Everything to you and mak es sure you understand & is comfortable with whatever procedures he is recommending and gives you options. He is the Best! I've been a patient now for 10 years and can truly say he is one of the best in his profession and highly recommend him & his staff!
B
2 years ago
I highly recommend Dr. Jopling & his team (Mrs. Sandy is awesome, loving. & caring as well ) Dr. Jopling sits down and explains Everything to you and mak es sure you understand & is comfortable with whatever procedures he is recommending and gives you options. He is the Best! I've been a patient now for 10 years and can truly say he is one of the best in his profession and highly recommend him & his staff!
B
2 years ago
I highly recommend Dr. Jopling & his team (Mrs. Sandy is awesome, loving. & caring as well ) Dr. Jopling sits down and explains Everything to you and mak es sure you understand & is comfortable with whatever procedures he is recommending and gives you options. He is the Best! I've been a patient now for 10 years and can truly say he is one of the best in his profession and highly recommend him & his staff!
A
2 years ago
I've been a patient here for over 20 years and I receive excellent care from Dr. Jopling and his staff. Highly recommend!
M
2 years ago
As a long term patient (25 yrs)I can attest to the type of service rendered by Dr Joplin and his staff You can be assured to get the best care and personal attention for your dental issues
K
2 years ago
Highly Skilled and Cares
Dr. Jopling's attention to detail combined with his sincere love of his profession is why I have remained a loyal customer. I can't recommend Dr. Jopling high enough.