Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

2008 N US Highway 71

Carroll, IA 51401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Very prompt and professional
I broke a tooth on Monday , they got me right in and checked it out . They gave me very good advice on what to do about it . Very helpful and understanding. I will be going back in January for a check up & cleaning
L
1 month ago
Filling and check-up and cleaning
The filling went flawlessly; I didn’t feel a thing the entire time. Didn’t even feel the first Novocain go in at all. The cleaning went very well also. Was comfortable. Even the sound of the water machine didn’t bother me this time.
D
2 months ago
The best!
Dr. Beth is so awesome with kids. I'm so glad we found her when my daughter was young so she has had only good experiences with the dentist.
J
2 months ago
A pleasant experience!
Dr. Evans and her team make a trip to the dentist an actual pleasant experience. They are always friendly, courteous, and professional. I have referred several people to Dr. Evans because I know they will be treated right, and any problems will be taken care of in a very timely manner.
D
2 months ago
Great Service!
I called this morning and was able to get in this afternoon. Very professional-Great dentist-Genuinely friendly. Been our family dentist for years and will continue to be.
R
4 months ago
My best dentist visit ever !!!!!
So accommodating! Dr. Evans and Beth made my extraction visit so easy and comfortable! I’m so thankful!!!
K
4 months ago
So very awesome with my son.
My son had 2 teeth had to have 2 teeth pulled, Beth was so good with him.
T
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is very professional and friendly. They take the time to ask how you are doing but are respectful of your time and get you in and out in a timely manner.
D
7 months ago
Very professional care
Procedure was explained very well and prep work was done so I wouldn't experience any pain. Made sure I was not having pain various times. After procedure the post care was gone over and answered any questions I had.
L
9 months ago
High quality service, friendly, and personable.