Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Maryland

Dentist

4 Sudbrook Ln

Pikesville, MD 21208

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
I LOVE HIM AND HIS WORK FOR 50+ YEARS.
J
5 months ago
Excellent office
Top notch dentistry! Highly professional staff as well as the dentist. I’ve been coming to this office for a long time and have 100% confidence.
S
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Great, I always get excellent service. Dr Rothschild and company are complete professionals.
T
7 months ago
Dr. Rothchild and his staff rock!!!
I had an urgent matter and needed a tooth extracted. My best friend recommended this group. From the first call they were so courteous, they fit me in today and I was in and out of there in an hour. I could not have asked for better care. Thanks again!!!
N
8 months ago
Hygienist was polite, informative and explained as she went along. Office is always friendly and efficient. Dr. Rothschild is always friendly and great at his job.
B
9 months ago
Dental visit
Staff was very nice hygienist was very nice. Did not see dentist and no one there to read X-rays did not have them taken.
K
10 months ago
Genius dentist and staff! Highest quality in practice and services.
The trust I have in Dr. Rothschild’s ability is immeasurable. He is THE TOP in his field, hands down! His staff is warm and friendly, and highly skilled. I cannot say enough about this practice!
J
10 months ago
High quality service and staff
I receive excellent care free m both the hygienist and dentist. Well run office!
A
10 months ago
Hygienist Very Pleasant and Professional
Made me feel very comfortable and was thorough with cleaning and extremely pleasant. Thank you! Loved her!
L
10 months ago
Teeth cleaning with Michelle was excellent, as always!