Cosmetic Touch Dental Group

Dentist

2634 W Walnut Ave

Visalia, CA 93277

Closed Today Closed

cosmetictouchdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
4 weeks ago
Great service, they get there job done while being friendly
Very sanitary, pleasant, nice people, get there job done at the same time there able to make you feel comfortable and there friendly all around a wonderful place for a dentist. No need for anymore words just a great place for a dentistry.
A
1 month ago
You guys are the Best , from helping my Dad to putting braces on me and teaching me how to persevere with this oral inconvenience . You are a great Dentist , thank you ,. Andrew Moreno
J
1 month ago
Excellent, High Quality Dentistry
I have been a patient of Dr. Grigoryan for 13 years. All my life experience with dentists had been painful and I was always nervous about going to the dentist. Dr. Grigoryan turned that around. I have had the most pleasant experiences with her practice. Her expertise in her profession is far above any other dentist I have been to. She is a perfectionist and her assessments are accurate. She has never recommended any treatment unnecessarily and always explains procedures thoroughly. Her staff, is courteous, caring and friendly. Becky, office manager/billing and insurance, has been with the doctor as long as I've been going there. She will always keep you up to date on insurance and billing and is very knowledgeable. The other staff us excellent and, even though they come to the practice trained, the doctor further educates them daily. I have had many crowns, veneers and recently had an implant. I am extremely pleased with all the work and the office overall. I highly recommend Dr. Grigoryan and Cosmetic Touch Dentistry for all your dental needs.
V
1 month ago
Always willing to help around your work schedule. The girls always have a smile and call you by your first name. I recommend family and friends
B
1 month ago
Great clean office. Very fast and nice. Everything is explained well enough to understand.
L
1 month ago
Excellent job well done
I had my 6 mth cleaning with Kelly and she did an impeccable job. She was gentle, highly professional, and nice demeanour. I also had an extraction and my implant done by Dr. Grigoryan. She did an excellent job. I am very pleased with the high level of quality and work she does. Highly recommend
J
2 months ago
High Quality and very friendly.
I just started getting my teeth cleaned and I am very satisfied with the services provided by all the staff. Looking forward to many more visits !!
I
2 months ago
Awesome staff !!!
Love this Dental Family & kind friendly. I’ve been going for over 10 years since she was off Akers, no complaints :0)
I
2 months ago
Awesome staff !!!
Love this Dental Family & kind friendly. I’ve been going for over 10 years since she was off Akers, no complaints :0)
I
2 months ago
Awesome staff !!!
Love this Dental Family & kind friendly. I’ve been going for over 10 years since she was off Akers, no complaints :0)