Costello Dental Excellence

Dentist

1510 N Arlington Heights Rd.

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

costellodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 hours ago
Great experience!
Today was my first of many visits to Costello’s new office. Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly. You could really tell that they work as a team. Appointment setting and insurance billing was all super easy. It’s a great experience and I recommend Costello to anyone looking to switch dentists.
T
1 week ago
Business title says it all!
Always a good appointment with these fine people. They now have a new office and location just down the street. Looking for good dental care go to Costello Dental Excellence the best of the best for your dental care! They will keep you smiling! 😆
L
3 weeks ago
Mary is awesome and Dr T is the best
Patience, compassion and caring is the signature card with me on Costell Dental. Despite my absence for 5 Years - no judgements and just care.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing office, professional and caring. Anne Marie did an amazing job with my kids. I love this practice.
S
4 weeks ago
Great people here. I recommend them They always give you options.
J
1 month ago
Kind, genuinely interested, full service
- Warm reception - Beautiful new space - Hygentists are personable, well educated in their craft and passionate about creating lasting relationships. - Both Doc’s are professional, respectful and driven to provide a world class service.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Congratulations to Costello dental on their beautiful new office and renovations! The care and attention given to each person is still superb. Their entire team makes you feel like you are part of the family and look out for the best ways to care for your teeth.
P
1 month ago
Costello Family Dental EXCELLENCE
I had X-rays and my teeth cleaned today and it was actually a pleasant experience. Carla explained everything she was doing and cared about my comfort all the way through the procedures. I rate this office as EXCELLENT!!! I had trauma to my teeth last year and you would never know it today 😊
C
1 month ago
Great experience!
I had a really great experience here! The office is beautiful and the staff are all very friendly. My hygienist did a great job and also spent the time to teach me a few things to keep my mouth healthy. I would definitely recommend! Also, the massage chairs are 👍👍
B
1 month ago
The new office is beautiful! Not only is the office staff great,the new ammenties will make any anxious patient feel relaxed during their visit