Costello Dental Excellence

Dentist

1510 N Arlington Heights Rd.

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

costellodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 hours ago
Nice doctor and staff
Nice service provided. Good staff
C
4 days ago
Doctor really made sure I was happy
L
1 week ago
Best dental practice
Our teen daughter had an infection. They got her in and had to stay late to work on her. Always appreciate that they give treatment options and never force anything but give their caring advice. She needed novocaine and a procedure done. She had never even had a cavity before but Dr. DeHart was very careful and considerate and did an excellent job as usual. Honestly, this is the best dental practice I have used on every level from the front office to the dentists and all the other professional staff. Very thankful to have been referred to them several years ago.
J
2 weeks ago
Ultimate professionals
Dr. Jay DeHart and Margaret are ultimate dental professionals. They explained everything clearly and answered all questions thoroughly. The procedure went smoothly. I'm glad we found them.
N
1 month ago
Awesome!
We were referred to this office by our ortho....so glad we took their advice. Dr. Costello did an amazing job repairing my son’s chipped tooth ! My son was nervous but was immediately put at ease by his staff. THANK YOU !!!
M
1 month ago
Kid friendly❤
The staff is amazing. They truly care about their patients and are wonderful with children.
D
2 months ago
5 star isn’t enough, I’d like to give it 10 star
Highly professional, highly skilled service received. Extremely friendly atmosphere and everything is explained thoroughly. Highly recommend this dental practice!
J
2 months ago
Love this practice
Back for a cleaning and always happy with the excellent service and professional atmosphere while feeling like a valued part of the family. I appreciate that they respect my decision to decline fluoride for my daughter. Never feel pressured to have services we don't feel comfortable with. Very thankful for that.
L
2 months ago
Best dental practice
This is the best dental practice we have ever used. Everyone and everything is so excellent and professional. Our daughter had a cleaning and has a chipped tooth and Dr. Ernie did a great job explaining the different options. We always feel well taken care of.
J
2 months ago
Feels Like Home
This may be an odd way to describe a dentist, it’s it’s true. The futuristic office and ultra-friendly staff all make it a pleasant experience. They have moved to a new office and have upgraded the building, technology, and tools and even have added Netflix for entertainment. The hygienists, doctors, and receptionists all are super friendly and helpful. I also appreciated the Keurig coffee while waiting. Huge upgrade from the last building. Treat you like a human.... almost like Southern hospitality or what I’m used to in northwest Iowa.