Costello Dental Excellence

Dentist

1510 N Arlington Heights Rd.

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

costellodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
like father like son.
I've been going to Dr Castello since 1985. What a pleasure it is to have his son now taking care of my son. like they say like father like son. The hygienists Annmarie and Mary make both of my Kids fell good about going to the dentist.The best dentist in the USA.
N
6 days ago
High quality service
The best doctor ever!
W
6 days ago
Crown setting
Smooth, fast and painless!!
M
6 days ago
High quality people. Most professional dental office I ever seen. High quality care. 5 stars are not enough.
L
1 week ago
Great visit today!
Felt safe and they take lots of covid precautions.
L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Truly is excellence in dental care...skilled, proficient, and experienced staff and dentists.
K
1 week ago
Made the switch. Kids loved it!
My 4 children had a great experience. They were able to get all 4 in and out in about an hour. The hygienists seemed experienced and professional. The office is beautiful and spacious. Dr. Costello is so personable and relatable to the kids. I’m so happy we switched and will be around for many years! I think it’s time for me to switch as well. Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Had a pain free crown!
I’m a fairly new patient and I’m amazed by the superb treatment and professionalism from the entire staff! I’d recommend Costello to anyone needing dentistry, so everyone!
S
2 weeks ago
efficient, professional, yet friendly service
six month check-up - service was efficient and performed promptly; technician and dentist were friendly and took time to answer questions about teeth and gum care; they are truly interested in my well being
R
2 weeks ago
I have been going for years. No complaints at all. Thanks to everybody.