Costello Dental Excellence

Dentist

1510 N Arlington Heights Rd.

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

costellodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional, knowledgeable and clean
Not a fan of going to the dentist but since I’ve switched to this practice, fears are not bad at all. They explain and go above and beyond to ease any concerns I have.
J
1 week ago
Great service
Every one there are highly qualified and extremely. I will never go anywhere else.
J
1 week ago
My dentist listened to me. My hygenist was very detailed and did great job with cleaning.I was offered warm neck pillow. Thank you.
A
2 weeks ago
BEST OFFICE!
Laura cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job. So clean and so gentle.
C
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional and friendly
Our second visit was has wonderful as the first. Staff always professional and friendly. We highly recommend.
C
4 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Excellent staff. Very professional. Very clean office and state of the art equipment. Ann Marie is great and Doctor Ernie always fantastic. Highly recommend them for anyone looking for a dentist.
S
1 month ago
Made the switch. Glad I did.
Was going to a dentist for a great while, but eventually became displeased with their service and quality of work. Had my first appointment at Costello and was shown what true, honest, and clean dentistry looks and feels like.
D
1 month ago
State of the Art Facility - Hospitable Staff
Today was my first visit. I was struck immediately by the warm welcome from the woman at the reception desk (Sorry, I’m terrible with names!). Very professional yet laid back environment put me at ease right away. Looking forward to future visits!
N
2 months ago
friendly, flexible and professional staff
I had a great cleaning with Mary this afternoon. I was so happy to learn that Mary has afternoon hours on the days I'm not at my part-time job. She did a great job and I love her humor. Also, as a nice surprise to me, Liz was on the front desk when I arrived and I always enjoy chatting with her. My one and only kind-of negative comment has nothing to do with any of the staff - they're wonderful. It has to do with those really low chairs in the waiting area. Not good for older folks like me! lol. Fortunately I don't have any problem with standing anymore, thanks to a new right knee so that is what I did today. I was afraid I might not be able to get up from one of those chairs! They're lovely chairs, just way too low for me. Hopefully fine for others.
S
2 months ago
Always super friendly and very professional. I arrived very early Ernest postponed his lunch and took me right in. This was very much appreciated.