Costello Dental Excellence

Dentist

1510 N Arlington Heights Rd.

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

costellodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional and personal
Every time I visit I’m greeted with smiles. They are all super friendly, professional, and make you feel comfortable. They are thorough and answer every question in detail. They are highly educated and always enjoy sharing their knowledge with you. I would highly recommend for ALL ages! My twin 7 year olds look forward to their visits, and are never fearful. Thank you for providing great service 👍🏼
M
1 week ago
Great experience!
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff and state of art dentistry
Most people dread going to the dentist but I enjoy the staff and their amazing patient care! From the moment you walk in the door, you receive VIP treatment and state of art practice.
G
2 weeks ago
OUTSTANDING!!!!’
A
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
M
3 weeks ago
GREAT Group. I have been going to them since back in their Randhurst days. Would highly suggest checking them out.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional service
Such an awesome experience! These guys are tops!
L
1 month ago
Personal attention
Talk about personal service! I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Ernie is so patient with my every question and concern. Love this practice!
L
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Costello is the perfect fit for my 2 daughters! We came to him for a second opinion and will stay with him! He’s the best.
L
1 month ago
Amazing!!
My daughter says Dr. Costello is better than amazing! He is kind, patient and the perfect fit for my nervous daughter!