Costello Dental Excellence

Dentist

1510 N Arlington Heights Rd.

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Open Today By Appointment

costellodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent and Thorough Service
first visit - in addition to normal cleaning, performed 18 xrays and a picture of each tooth along with inspection of gums and inside of mouth, then showed pictures and xrays on computer screen while explaining aspects of my teeth in a detailed yet understandable manner, also very professional and friendly - extremely satisfied with my experience
P
5 days ago
High quality service on a short emergency notice
They are by far the best dental office I have ever gone to! A truly family oriented business with a wonderful staff and more than accommodating for a patient’s needs! I would highly recommend their services!! Thank you for your services today and looking forward to my next visit! Dr. Ernie thank you again!!
C
6 days ago
I was glad to receive the excellent treatment conjunction with Dr. Noruzi.
M
2 weeks ago
Costello Dental Excellence Tells It All..
Fifty years of friendly, excellent , professional service. When my grandson started going to the practice he would look forward to the next appointment. Now that in my estimation is a big plus. Also on a scale of 1 to 10 Anne Marie gets an 11.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service; professional and friendly.
They know exactly what they were doing and have fun doing it!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Seevice
Helpful, knowledgeable and welcoming staff. Kept me informed throughout the visit. State of the art equipment. Beautiful, new and extremely clean facility. Exemplary care!
K
3 weeks ago
Incredible environment and knowledgeable!
Loved everything about my visit! The care was exceptional and I felt like I was at a spa.
B
1 month ago
High quality service, patience and super friendly
My 6 year old son is pretty uptight about seeing the Dentist! Ann Marie our hygienist was WONDERFUL with him. He was nervous and asked tons of questions. Ann Marie was so patient with him. She walk him through every step of the exam. She explained everything to him and answered all his questions and he had a ton of questions. He even told her he was pretty scared about coming today and that it was a much better experience then he thought it would be. Yeah Ann Marie! He is looking forward to his next visit instead of dreading it. Dr. Ernie and his staff are the best!
P
2 months ago
Dr Costello was absolutly the best! The staff all were so happy and friendly!
M
2 months ago
Being anxious is a daily thing with me! John and his assistant made it all possible for me to be not only comfortable but at ease! I was cared for like family! I love this Costello family! Maria