Costello Dental Excellence

Dentist

1510 N Arlington Heights Rd.

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

costellodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Fix priblem
Drove from Phoenix to see family and solve dental problem with Dr. Costello. He was able to fix problem that the dentist in Phoenix was unable to correct! THANK YOU!
J
6 days ago
Beautiful new facility
Great service and a very comfortable environment. Almost spa like
K
6 days ago
Informative, friendly, professional. My new dental practice!
Came here for a second opinion. Staff let me know there had been a cancellation and I was able to be seen the same day I called. Entire staff is welcoming and friendly, as well as professional. Dr. Ernie could not have been nicer or more thorough in his exam and explanation. Although it’s a long drive (coming from Naperville), I have absolutely made the decision to switch to this practice. I look forward to my next visit!
B
1 week ago
Quality Dental Service
Love the new office. Mary as always was great for my cleaning. Came back for a same-day crown. Dr. J was amazing with the new equipment. He even found a small cavity next to the crowned tooth, took care of it as well. Great experience from a long-time patient.
A
2 weeks ago
Best cavity ever
I got two cavities filled today by Dr. Costello. I have never had a pleasant experience getting my teeth drilled until today. Perfect amount of numbness, and I didn’t feel a thing. I don’t suggest trying to get a cavity, but if you have one, this is the place to go!
E
3 weeks ago
Everyone at Costello Care (my name) has always been customer oriented, friendly, professional and helpful. The new office looks spectacular!! I have recommended this practice to a number of friends and neighbors. Even my insurance company called me back and complemented them on how nice and competent they were. Can't say enough about how great and genuine the care my entire family has received from the little things as birthday cards, get well cards, knowing our names and remembering family activities to the health of our teeth! Just love them!!
S
3 weeks ago
6 teeth out in one visit - no problem!!
Both Drs Costello have been our family dentists for many years and we have nothing but the highest recommendations. We have had a wonderful experience every time, every visit. However, the most outstanding experience was on Monday, June 25, when our 11 year old daughter was advised by her orthodontist to have six of her baby teeth removed to allow for her permanent teeth to come in. Dr. Ernie maneuvered through this very complex situation with so much empathy, kindness and expertise that our daughter was happy when leaving the office 2 hours later- with six teeth in her pocket. The tooth fairy rewarded her richly, and she recovered extremely well and eat pizza the very next day. This is a group of amazing dentists, a fabulous office staff and always an outstanding overall experience. The dentist visit can always be a bit traumatic especially for children, but we never feel this way with the Costello team. Beyond that, we have had an excellent experience with the two other children in our family, and both parents. Wouldn’t go anywhere else, ever.
J
3 weeks ago
My husband & I both had out teeth cleaned and the lovely ladies who cleaned our teeth, were very professional, friendly and did a great job. I especially liked the new chairs that had the massage and I like having a neck pillow while she worked on me. Then Dr. Ernie came in and gave me the OK and some advice on my dry mouth. Thanks, Jeanette Petrie
B
3 weeks ago
Highnquality service, professional, and darn friendly
Been here darn tooting 17 years. Great people. Great food.
B
3 weeks ago
Great if you have anxiety
I get very anxious even for dental cleanings. On my latest visit I tested out the new massage chair. You get to dial in the setting you like. That distracted me, plus it felt great!