Costello Dental Excellence

Dentist

1510 N Arlington Heights Rd.

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Open Today By Appointment

costellodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
excellent!
K
1 week ago
Fantastic Dental Practice
Costello Dental Excellence is truly excellent in every aspect. The staff is friendly, thorough, knowledgeable, down to earth, and professional. Dr. Ernie and Dr. John (the two dentists I’ve seen) are patient and kind, as well as being the best dentists I’ve seen (and I’m 61 years old). The level of care - from the front desk to the insurance coverage to the dental hygienist to the dental assistants - is exceptional. The office is pristinely clean, and appointments are kept on time. I drive in from Naperville, and it’s worth every minute of the drive.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly, personal and caring service
Walked into the office and were welcomed right away by name. Within 5 minutes we we seated in our chairs. Very friendly conversations that were linked with our previous 6 month appt whether it was on a personal level or about our teeth or both. Made every effort to make us comfortable during cleaning procedure. Explained everything in detail along with easy to understand terms.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly Cleaning
Thank you for such a relaxing cleaning today. I really loved the massage chair at the same time!
J
3 weeks ago
The Right Decision
I’m so happy I followed my friends advice to visit Costello Dental Excellence. From the minute you walk in until the time you leave, you are treated like family. The staff is very friendly and even gave me a tour of their brand new facility. I highly recommend Costello Dental Excellence.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Today was my first time at Costello Dental Excellence and I have nothing but positive things to say about it. Everyone there was extremely nice, made sure I was comfortable the entire time, and Dr. Costello even kept me laughing during a cavity filling. I will definitely continue coming here.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Today was my first time at Costello Dental Excellence and I have nothing but positive things to say about it. Everyone there was extremely nice, made sure I was comfortable the entire time, and Dr. Costello even kept me laughing during a cavity filling. I will definitely continue coming here.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dental office.
I was there to have my teeth cleaned. I love going there because everyone is so friendly and professional. I will never change dentists.
C
3 weeks ago
Great practice
We have been coming here for several years. As a child I had a horrible experience with the dentist. I am way beyond a child and I love coming to see my friends at Costello. They do everything they can to accommodate and help when you need it.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, high quality service, great staff
As you know, I was quite frightened about any dental experience (since childhood), but Dr. Jay & both of the ladies in the office made extraction of my tooth & the cost an "easy" experience. I'm grateful 😘.