Costello Dental Excellence

Dentist

1510 N Arlington Heights Rd.

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

costellodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Always super friendly and very professional. I arrived very early Ernest postponed his lunch and took me right in. This was very much appreciated.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Very professional. Equipment seems to be state of the art. Highly recommend.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
As a new patient, I was very impressed with entire staff, especially my hygienist - Carla & Dr. Ernie. Very professional, friendly, state-of-the-art office!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
As a new patient, I was very impressed with entire staff, especially my hygienist - Carla & Dr. Ernie. Very professional, friendly, state-of-the-art office!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional
Always a great experience here the staff treats you like family all the time! They make sure you are relaxed n comfortable before even starting!
P
4 weeks ago
Great service
Dr Jay was fantastic. Got me fixed up good as new!!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional
Provided me a quick appointment when in pain. Personable staff. Did not recommend more than was necessary.
A
1 month ago
My experience was positive and efficient!
M
1 month ago
Good service, quick treatment. Enamel feels missing from affected tooth.
I
1 month ago
Great dental practice!
Every employee is so kind, and the dentists and hygienists are great with their patients!