Costello Dental Excellence

Dentist

1510 N Arlington Heights Rd.

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

costellodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 hours ago
Awesome—Best in the Arlington Heights area
Ann Marie is the best Hygienist, we have enjoyed her great service for the past 10 years. I think we have 12 in the family that now see her —-Awesome and everyone loves her. Dr Ernie & Dr Jay have put together a fabulous team Very professional and take pride in there quality work Thanks for your great service.
A
1 day ago
High quality & professional dental office
New office is very clean and modern. Front desk staff are inviting and helpful. Dental hygienist was very informative and friendly. Dr. D came in and did a thorough exam, explained everything answered all questions. Highly recommend! Very pleased
J
3 days ago
Great New Office Space, Same Friendly Dilligent Staff
Dr. Costello and his staff couldnt be nicer or more professional. Massaging dental chairs and Netflix!? Yep. Crazy.
M
5 days ago
High quality service, super friendly, and just plain awesome
They are super friendly and the service is great. They do a great job explaining what they do and why. You never feel as though they are trying to press you for unnecessary procedures just to make money. Would highly recommend!
S
7 days ago
Love Costello Dental...my whole family go here. All the staff are so friendly and professional. We have been going to this practice for many years and hope to for many more !!
J
1 week ago
Best in every way
Best dentists and practice we have ever used. Been here for several years now and have had all kinds of procedures done. Every time Dr. DeHart and Dr. Costello were excellent. Recovery time was quick and without any problems which affirms what a great job they do with their work. The hygienists and front staff are always friendly and helpful as well. Everything is always explained well and they always respect our decisions and opinions. They make you feel like a valued part of the Costell Dental family.
P
1 week ago
Excellent First Visit
First time at this office. The entire staff was friendly, professional and informative. I have recommended them to other family members who are looking for a new dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
New family of 4
Always nervous when looking for a new doctor of any kind. The staff at Costello’s was friendly and efficient. I have 2 daughters who both very comfortable in the office and sat independently through the treatment. Glad my research paid off. We are very happy with the staff, service and ease of scheduling.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Dr. Costello did an amazing job with my son today. He took his time to explain everything and kept my son comfortable. Definitely a great experience!
H
1 month ago
I was very pleased, thank you.
WOW! What a professional, state of the art facility. It is very impressive. And that coupled with personnel who are polite, efficient and show a true interest in assisting their patients. While my reason for the dental appointment was to assess the damage to a broken molar, I found my experience with the dentist very satisfying, pictures taken, an assessment of the repair necessary and a clear explanation of the options.